Customer Appreciation Day – Tonight!

Jergels Customer Appreciation Day_WEB2

Jergel's Holiday Gift Cards 4x6 Table Card 110613

3-Year Anniversary Party – Feb 20

3 Year Anniversary Show_WEB

Upcoming Ticketed Shows

  • Rusted Root – Mon, Dec 29 @ 8:00 – WebsiteTickets
  • New Year’s Rockin Eve Bash – Wed, Dec 31 @ 8:00 – Tickets
  • The Outlaws – Thu, Jan 15 @ 8:00 – WebsiteTickets
  • Voyage – Journey Tribute Band – Fri, Jan 30 @ 9:00 – WebsiteTickets
  • Who’s Bad – The Ultimate Michael Jackson Tribute Band – Thu, Feb 5 @ 8:00 – WebsiteTickets
  • Rumourz – Fleetwood Mac Tribute – Thu, Feb 12 @ 8:00 – WebsiteTickets
  • The Reagan Years – Sat, Feb 14 @ 9:00 – WebsiteTickets
  • Jergel’s 3-Year Anniversary Party w/Donnie Iris & the Cruisers – Fri, Feb 20 - Tickets
  • Straight On – Heart Tribute Band – Thu, Mar 5 @ 8:00 – WebsiteTickets
  • Southside Johnny & the Asbury Jukes – Thu, Mar 19 @ 8:00 – WebsiteTickets
  • Leon Russell – Wed, Mar 25 @ 8:00 – WebsiteTickets
  • Pure Prairie League – Sat, Apr 4 @ 8:00 – WebsiteTickets
  • Shooter Jennings – Wed, May 20 @ 8:00 – Website – Tickets on sale soon
  • Michael Allman Band – Wed, Jun 10 @ 8:00 – WebsiteTickets
  • Carl Palmer – ELP Legacy Tour – Wed, Jun 24 @ 8:00 – Website - Tickets

Complete listing of upcoming national shows, special events, fundraisers and promotions!

Located in Warrendale, PA, Jergel’s Rhythm Grille is a unique music and entertainment venue providing guests with a host of live performances – including local, regional and national touring acts – covering all genres. In addition, a high-quality restaurant and food offering gives you the best of all worlds. With two bars, a Cigar Bar, a patio featuring two fire pits, banquet room and multiple areas for hosting your private party, there are plenty of options for a great experience!

This two-story, 17,000 square foot event center and banquet hall is packed with pro-sound audio and the best in video capabilities. Featuring 23 high-definition television monitors and two 14-foot projection monitors, you won’t miss a beat when you’re in our house! All photography courtesy of Gary Dotterweich.