This Thursday – #1 Eagles Tribute – Tickets

7 Bridges_2016_Web

TUCKER BEATHARD – May 11! Tickets

Free ticket giveaways to the May 13 Dierks Bentley show during Tucker’s May 11 Jergel’s performance!

Tucker Beathard_Web

JUST ANNOUNCED – TOWER OF POWER – Tickets on sale Tuesday at 5p!

Tower of Power_Web

DON MCLEAN – Tickets

Don McLean_Web

AMERICA – Tickets

America_Web

MOLLY HATCHET – Tickets

Molly Hatchet_Web

BIG BAD VOODOO DADDY – Tickets

Big Bad Voodoo Daddy_Web

Check out the new Jergel’s Facebook Photo page where all show and meet & greet photos can be viewed!

Upcoming Ticketed Shows

  • 7 Bridges – Eagles Tribute – Thu, May 5 @ 8:00 – WebsiteTickets
  • Donnie Iris & the Cruisers – Sat, May 7 @ 8:00 – WebsiteTickets
  • Tucker Beathard – Wed, May 11 @ 8:00 – WebsiteTickets
  • Average White Band – Thu, May 12 @ 8:00 – WebsiteTickets
  • Ronnie Baker Brooks – Thu, May 19 @ 8:00 – WebsiteTickets
  • Battle of the Beards /Candlebox & Sponge – Sat, May 21 @ 8:00 – WebsiteTickets
  • The Outlaws – Wed, June 1 @ 8:00 – WebsiteTickets
  • Crack the Sky – Sat, June 4 @ 8:00 – WebsiteTickets
  • Don McLean – Thu, June 9 @ 8:00 – WebsiteTickets
  • Shooter Jennings – Sun, June 12 @ 8:00 – WebsiteTickets
  • Ratt w/special guests The Cringe – Thu, June 16 @ 8:00 – WebsiteTickets
  • Clash of the Decades80’s vs. 90’s – Sat, June 18 – Website Tickets
  • The Yardbirds – Wed, July 6 @ 8:00 – Website Tickets
  • Molly Hatchet – Thu, July 14 @ 8:00 – WebsiteTickets
  • The Reagan Years80’s dance at its best – Fri, July 29 @ 8:00 – WebsiteTickets
  • Big Bad Voodoo Daddy – Sun, July 31 @ 8:00 – WebsiteTickets
  • Southside Johnny & the Asbury Jukes – Thu, Aug 4 @ 8:00 – Website Tickets
  • Hollywood Nights – Bob Seger Tribute – Wed, Aug 10 @ 8:00 – WebsiteTickets
  • The Bacon Brothers – Thu, Aug 11 @ 8:00 – WebsiteTickets
  • America – Sat, Aug 13 @ 8:00 – WebsiteTickets
  • Steppin’ Stones – Thu, Oct 13 @ 8:00 – WebsiteTickets
  • Tower of Power – Tue, Nov 15 @ 8:00 – WebsiteTickets

Complete listing of upcoming national shows, special events, fundraisers and promotions!

Located in Warrendale, PA, Jergel’s Rhythm Grille is a unique music and entertainment venue providing guests with a host of live performances – including local, regional and national touring acts – covering all genres. In addition, a high-quality restaurant and food offering gives you the best of all worlds. With two bars, a Cigar Bar, a patio featuring two fire pits, banquet room and multiple areas for hosting your private party, there are plenty of options for a great experience!

This two-story, 17,000 square foot event center and banquet hall is packed with pro-sound audio and the best in video capabilities. Featuring 23 high-definition television monitors and two 14-foot projection monitors, you won’t miss a beat when you’re in our house! All photography courtesy of Gary Dotterweich.