The Corbin Hanner Band left it all on stage this weekend! See Pics

Read the Tribune Review Article

IMG_4514-imp

September 17 – An all-day affair!

93.7 FanFest_WEB

STEELERS_2014_Web

Check out this awesome YouTube collection from Bike Nights! Thanks to Bobby T for the production!

Upcoming Ticketed Shows – To order tickets by phone, call 1-866-973-9614 ($4 mailing fee applies).

  • ASIA – Mon, Sept 22 @ 8:00 – Website - Tickets
  • KICK – The INXS Experience, Wed Sept 24 @ 8:00 – WebsiteTickets
  • Straight On – Heart Tribute Band – Thu, Oct 9 @ 8:00 – WebsiteTickets
  • Donnie Iris & The Cruisers - Sat, Oct 11 @ 8:00 – WebsiteTickets
  • Little River Band – Wed, Oct 15 @ 8:00 – Website - Tickets
  • Classic Rock Experience – Thu, Oct 16 @ 8:00 – WebsiteTickets
  • The Clarks – Sat, Oct 18 @ 8:00 – WebsiteTickets
  • The Tubes – Thu, Oct 23 @ 8:00 – WebsiteTickets
  • Girls Girls Girls – All Female Motley Crue Tribute Band – Thu, Nov 13 @ 8:00 – WebsiteTickets
  • Halloween Costume Party Bash – Fri, October 31 @ 8:00 – Tickets
  • Vertical Horizon – Thu, Nov 20 @ 8:00 – WebsiteTickets
  • The Marshall Tucker Band – Thu, Dec 4 @ 8:00 – WebsiteTickets
  • New Year’s Rockin Eve Bash – Wed, Dec 31 @ 8:00 – Tickets
  • Who’s Bad – The Ultimate Michael Jackson Tribute Band – Thu, Feb 5 @ 8:00 – WebsiteTickets

Complete listing of upcoming national shows, special events, fundraisers and promotions!

Located in Warrendale, PA, Jergel’s Rhythm Grille is a unique music and entertainment venue providing guests with a host of live performances – including local, regional and national touring acts – covering all genres. In addition, a high-quality restaurant and food offering gives you the best of all worlds. With two bars, a Cigar Bar, a patio featuring two fire pits, banquet room and multiple areas for hosting your private party, there are plenty of options for a great experience!

This two-story, 17,000 square foot event center and banquet hall is packed with pro-sound audio and the best in video capabilities. Featuring 23 high-definition television monitors and two 14-foot projection monitors, you won’t miss a beat when you’re in our house! All photography courtesy of Gary Dotterweich.