Calendar

Purchase your show tickets at the Jergel’s Box Office and pay NO SERVICE FEES!

To order tickets by phone, call 1-877-987-6487. Tickets by phone incur an additional $1.50 per ticket fee, standard mailing fees are $2.50 per order. 2nd-day mail fee is $17.95 per order. Print-at-home is free.

Please note: Any event ticket that is not a Ticketfly ticket will not be granted access to any show. Third party purchases are not recommended and may not allow you entrance into the venue.

Steelers/Jaguars

Steelers/Jaguars - Sun, November 18, 2018

David Allan Coe – SOLD OUT!

David Allan Coe – SOLD OUT! - Sun, November 18, 2018

Balcony Big Band w/CMU Jazz Ensemble

Balcony Big Band w/CMU Jazz Ensemble - Mon, November 19, 2018

BIG 104.7 Country Tuesday w/Hobbs Sisters

BIG 104.7 Country Tuesday w/Hobbs Sisters - Tue, November 20, 2018

Saved by the 90’s

Saved by the 90’s - Wed, November 21, 2018

Happy Thanksgiving – venue closed

Happy Thanksgiving – venue closed - Thu, November 22, 2018

Totally 80’s

Totally 80’s - Fri, November 23, 2018

Bon Journey

Bon Journey - Sat, November 24, 2018

Steelers/Broncos

Steelers/Broncos - Sun, November 25, 2018

Benny Benack

Benny Benack - Mon, November 26, 2018

Myles Kennedy

Myles Kennedy - Tue, November 27, 2018

Scott, Rob & Greg of The Clarks

Scott, Rob & Greg of The Clarks - Wed, November 28, 2018

Judas Priestess

Judas Priestess - Thu, November 29, 2018

Sara Evans Christmas – SOLD OUT!

Sara Evans Christmas – SOLD OUT! - Fri, November 30, 2018

Davisson Brothers

Davisson Brothers - Sat, December 01, 2018

Steelers/Chargers

Steelers/Chargers - Sun, December 02, 2018

The Reverend Horton Heat

The Reverend Horton Heat - Sun, December 02, 2018

BIG 104.7 Country Tuesday w/Northern Comfort

BIG 104.7 Country Tuesday w/Northern Comfort - Tue, December 04, 2018

Steve Earle – SOLD OUT!

Steve Earle – SOLD OUT! - Wed, December 05, 2018

Jon Langston

Jon Langston - Thu, December 06, 2018

Dancing Queen

Dancing Queen - Fri, December 07, 2018

Puddle of Mudd

Puddle of Mudd - Sat, December 08, 2018

Rockin’ Christmas w/Santa

Rockin’ Christmas w/Santa - Sun, December 09, 2018

Steelers/Raiders

Steelers/Raiders - Sun, December 09, 2018

Benny Benack Band

Benny Benack Band - Mon, December 10, 2018

Eve 6

Eve 6 - Tue, December 11, 2018

Ashley McBryde

Ashley McBryde - Wed, December 12, 2018

The Clintones

The Clintones - Fri, December 14, 2018

KIX

KIX - Sat, December 15, 2018

Steelers/Patriots

Steelers/Patriots - Sun, December 16, 2018

Edwin McCain

Edwin McCain - Mon, December 17, 2018

BIG 104.7 Country Tuesday

BIG 104.7 Country Tuesday - Tue, December 18, 2018

Customer Appreciation Night

Customer Appreciation Night - Wed, December 19, 2018

The Prince Project

The Prince Project - Thu, December 20, 2018

Ferris Bueller’s Revenge

Ferris Bueller’s Revenge - Fri, December 21, 2018

Township Road

Township Road - Sat, December 22, 2018

Steelers/Saints

Steelers/Saints - Sun, December 23, 2018

Christmas Day – venue closed

Christmas Day – venue closed - Tue, December 25, 2018

Chain Reaction

Chain Reaction - Wed, December 26, 2018

STAR FM – 90’s Night w/TJ the DJ

STAR FM – 90’s Night w/TJ the DJ - Thu, December 27, 2018

Velveeta

Velveeta - Fri, December 28, 2018

Steelers/Bengals

Steelers/Bengals - Sun, December 30, 2018

Uprooted

Uprooted - Sun, December 30, 2018

New Year’s Rockin’ Eve Bash

New Year’s Rockin’ Eve Bash - Mon, December 31, 2018

Tickets Available
Black Sabbath Lives

Black Sabbath Lives - Thu, January 03, 2019

Four Horsemen – Metallica Tribute

Four Horsemen – Metallica Tribute - Fri, January 04, 2019

Fostering Music – January Jam

Fostering Music – January Jam - Sun, January 06, 2019

Hunks

Hunks - Thu, January 10, 2019

Crash Test Dummies

Crash Test Dummies - Sat, January 19, 2019

Quiet Riot

Quiet Riot - Fri, February 01, 2019

Satisfaction – Rolling Stones Tribute

Satisfaction – Rolling Stones Tribute - Wed, February 13, 2019

Gaelic Storm

Gaelic Storm - Wed, February 27, 2019

Rodney Atkins

Rodney Atkins - Thu, February 28, 2019

The Reagan Years

The Reagan Years - Sat, March 09, 2019

Tickets Available
Uli Jon Roth

Uli Jon Roth - Mon, April 29, 2019

Resurrection – Journey Tribute

Resurrection – Journey Tribute - Thu, May 02, 2019

Queen Machine

Queen Machine - Thu, October 10, 2019