Calendar

Purchase your show tickets at the Jergel’s Box Office and pay NO SERVICE FEES! Print-at-home is free.

Beware of scammers when purchasing tickets! Third-party sites resell show tickets at a much higher price!

For local show nights, doors open at 4p. For ticketed shows, doors are 6p for General Admission and 5p for Early Entry tickets. The Jergel’s box office opens at 5p on the day of a ticketed event and 4p on other days (unless closed for private events).

Please note: Any event ticket that is not an Eventbrite or Ticketfly ticket will not be granted access to any show. Third party purchases are not recommended and may not allow you entrance into the venue.

POSTPONED – Mighty Pens 4th Annual Chill Out!

POSTPONED – Mighty Pens 4th Annual Chill Out! - Sun, May 31, 2020

POSTPONED – Concert to Cure the Kids

POSTPONED – Concert to Cure the Kids - Sun, June 07, 2020

POSTPONED – Margarita Festival

POSTPONED – Margarita Festival - Sat, June 13, 2020

POSTPONED – A Flock of Seagulls

POSTPONED – A Flock of Seagulls - Sat, June 13, 2020

RESCHEDULED – Hollis Brown

RESCHEDULED – Hollis Brown - Thu, June 18, 2020

POSTPONED – Tyler Farr

POSTPONED – Tyler Farr - Fri, June 19, 2020

POSTPONED – Steve Earle & the Dukes

POSTPONED – Steve Earle & the Dukes - Mon, June 22, 2020

RESCHEDULED – Amish Outlaws

RESCHEDULED – Amish Outlaws - Thu, June 25, 2020

RESCHEDULED – Eli Young Band

RESCHEDULED – Eli Young Band - Fri, June 26, 2020

Rok Brigade and Say Ahh

Rok Brigade and Say Ahh - Fri, July 03, 2020

Vanilla Fudge

Vanilla Fudge - Tue, July 07, 2020

Tough Cookies Don’t Crumble – Benefit for Jim Schorr

Tough Cookies Don’t Crumble – Benefit for Jim Schorr - Sun, July 12, 2020

Jonny Lang

Jonny Lang - Tue, July 14, 2020

POSTPONED – Leonid & Friends – A Tribute to the Greatest Hits of Chicago

POSTPONED – Leonid & Friends – A Tribute to the Greatest Hits of Chicago - Wed, July 15, 2020

Steel City Crue / Yinz and Roses

Steel City Crue / Yinz and Roses - Sat, July 18, 2020

RESCHEDULED – Nu-Metal Revival, Saliva: Powerman 5000

RESCHEDULED – Nu-Metal Revival, Saliva: Powerman 5000 - Wed, July 22, 2020

POSTPONED – Morgan Evans

POSTPONED – Morgan Evans - Fri, July 24, 2020

The Lacs

The Lacs - Thu, July 30, 2020

Donnie Iris & the Cruisers

Donnie Iris & the Cruisers - Sat, August 01, 2020

Ace Frehley

Ace Frehley - Thu, August 06, 2020

POSTPONED – Who’s Bad – The Evolution of Pop

POSTPONED – Who’s Bad – The Evolution of Pop - Fri, August 07, 2020

Steve Earle & the Dukes

Steve Earle & the Dukes - Sat, August 15, 2020

The Music of Cream

The Music of Cream - Wed, August 19, 2020

Big Eyed Phish – Dave Matthews Tribute

Big Eyed Phish – Dave Matthews Tribute - Thu, August 20, 2020

Fozzy

Fozzy - Fri, August 21, 2020

The ELO Tribute Show

The ELO Tribute Show - Fri, August 28, 2020

Dire Straits Legacy

Dire Straits Legacy - Tue, September 01, 2020

Lez Zeppelin

Lez Zeppelin - Fri, September 04, 2020

Black Stone Cherry

Black Stone Cherry - Sat, September 12, 2020

Jameson Rodgers

Jameson Rodgers - Sat, September 19, 2020

Puddle of Mudd

Puddle of Mudd - Sun, September 20, 2020

Colt Ford

Colt Ford - Fri, September 25, 2020

New Power Generation – featuring the music of Prince!

New Power Generation – featuring the music of Prince! - Sun, September 27, 2020

Eli Young Band

Eli Young Band - Thu, October 01, 2020

Bruce in the USA – Springsteen Tribute

Bruce in the USA – Springsteen Tribute - Fri, October 02, 2020

Michael Sweet & Tony Harnell – 1987 Tour

Michael Sweet & Tony Harnell – 1987 Tour - Tue, October 06, 2020

Faster Pussycat & Enuff Znuff – The Quarantine 2020 Tour

Faster Pussycat & Enuff Znuff – The Quarantine 2020 Tour - Wed, October 07, 2020

TEN – Pearl Jam Tribute

TEN – Pearl Jam Tribute - Fri, October 09, 2020

LA Guns Reunion

LA Guns Reunion - Tue, October 13, 2020

Amish Outlaws

Amish Outlaws - Thu, October 22, 2020

Frank Marino & Mahogany Rush

Frank Marino & Mahogany Rush - Sun, October 25, 2020

Nightrain – Guns ‘n Roses Tribute

Nightrain – Guns ‘n Roses Tribute - Fri, October 30, 2020

Mark Chesnutt

Mark Chesnutt - Fri, November 20, 2020

The Prince Project

The Prince Project - Fri, December 04, 2020

KIX

KIX - Sat, December 05, 2020

Go Go Gadjet

Go Go Gadjet - Wed, December 23, 2020

Hollis Brown

Hollis Brown - Sun, January 24, 2021

Magical Mystery Doors

Magical Mystery Doors - Fri, January 29, 2021

Nu-Metal Revival, Saliva: Powerman 5000

Nu-Metal Revival, Saliva: Powerman 5000 - Wed, February 17, 2021

Red Hot Chili Pipers

Red Hot Chili Pipers - Wed, March 10, 2021

Leonid & Friends – A Tribute to the Greatest Hits of Chicago

Leonid & Friends – A Tribute to the Greatest Hits of Chicago - Tue, May 25, 2021