Calendar

POSTPONED SHOWS – Please check back soon for further details and hold your originally purchased tickets for new show dates.

  • Eve 6 – Thursday, March 11
  • Colt Ford – Saturday, March 13
  • Jameson Rodgers – Thursday, March 18
  • The Lacs – Friday, March 19 – Rescheduled for Thursday, November 11
  • Chris Distefano Saturday, March 20
  • Tab Benoit Saturday, March 27
  • Fozzy Sunday, April 4
  • Ace Frehley Thursday, April 8
  • LA Guns Tuesday, April 13
  • The Music of Cream Thursday, April 15 – Rescheduled for Sunday, September 26
  • Eric Hutchinson Friday, April 23
  • Vanilla Fudge Thursday, April 29
  • Lez Zeppelin Friday, April 30
  • English Beat – Monday, May 24
Steel Mill Rising

Steel Mill Rising - Sat, March 06, 2021

Right Turn Clyde

Right Turn Clyde - Tue, March 09, 2021

Balcony Big Band

Balcony Big Band - Wed, March 10, 2021

Karaoke Night w/Rick Peluso

Karaoke Night w/Rick Peluso - Thu, March 11, 2021

Velveeta – Night One

Velveeta – Night One - Fri, March 12, 2021

Velveeta – Night Two

Velveeta – Night Two - Sat, March 13, 2021

Shelley Duff

Shelley Duff - Tue, March 16, 2021

Lisa Bleil Quartet

Lisa Bleil Quartet - Wed, March 17, 2021

Karaoke Night w/Rick Peluso

Karaoke Night w/Rick Peluso - Thu, March 18, 2021

B. B. Steal – 80’s Rewind

B. B. Steal – 80’s Rewind - Fri, March 19, 2021

B. B. Steal – 80’s Rewind

B. B. Steal – 80’s Rewind - Sat, March 20, 2021

Rick and Tony from American Honey

Rick and Tony from American Honey - Tue, March 23, 2021

Balcony Big Band

Balcony Big Band - Wed, March 24, 2021

Karaoke Night w/Rick Peluso

Karaoke Night w/Rick Peluso - Thu, March 25, 2021

Totally 80’s – Night One – FREE SHOW

Totally 80’s – Night One – FREE SHOW - Fri, March 26, 2021

Totally 80’s – Night Two – FREE SHOW

Totally 80’s – Night Two – FREE SHOW - Sat, March 27, 2021

Let’s Groove Tonight – Earth, Wind & Fire Tribute

Let’s Groove Tonight – Earth, Wind & Fire Tribute - Fri, April 02, 2021

Flashback

Flashback - Sat, April 03, 2021

E5C4P3 (ESCAPE) – A Tribute to Journey

E5C4P3 (ESCAPE) – A Tribute to Journey - Fri, April 09, 2021

Nightrain – G&R Tribute

Nightrain – G&R Tribute - Sat, April 17, 2021

Samantha Fish (Early Show)

Samantha Fish (Early Show) - Tue, April 20, 2021

Samantha Fish – Late Show

Samantha Fish – Late Show - Tue, April 20, 2021

B. B. Steal

B. B. Steal - Fri, April 23, 2021

B. B. Steal

B. B. Steal - Sat, April 24, 2021

Deuce & Muscle of Love

Deuce & Muscle of Love - Fri, May 14, 2021

Yinz N’ Roses / Maximum Voltage

Yinz N’ Roses / Maximum Voltage - Sat, May 15, 2021

A Flock of Seagulls

A Flock of Seagulls - Fri, May 21, 2021

The Four Horsemen – Metallica Tribute

The Four Horsemen – Metallica Tribute - Sat, May 22, 2021

Eli Young Band

Eli Young Band - Thu, June 03, 2021

Mark Chesnutt

Mark Chesnutt - Fri, June 04, 2021

Steve Earle & the Dukes

Steve Earle & the Dukes - Sat, June 05, 2021

Tyler Bryant & The Shakedown

Tyler Bryant & The Shakedown - Fri, June 25, 2021

Hollis Brown

Hollis Brown - Sun, June 27, 2021

Leonid & Friends – A Tribute to the Greatest Hits of Chicago

Leonid & Friends – A Tribute to the Greatest Hits of Chicago - Thu, July 01, 2021

The Prince Project

The Prince Project - Sat, July 03, 2021

Faster Pussycat & Enuff Znuff – The Quarantine 2021 Tour

Faster Pussycat & Enuff Znuff – The Quarantine 2021 Tour - Wed, July 07, 2021

Black Stone Cherry

Black Stone Cherry - Thu, July 22, 2021

CANCELED – Jonny Lang

CANCELED – Jonny Lang - Tue, July 27, 2021

Yachtley Crew

Yachtley Crew - Wed, July 28, 2021

Steel City Crue – Motley Crue Tribute

Steel City Crue – Motley Crue Tribute - Sat, August 07, 2021

Steel City Crue – Motley Crue Tribute

Steel City Crue – Motley Crue Tribute - Sat, August 07, 2021

That Arena Rock Show

That Arena Rock Show - Sat, August 14, 2021

Tyler Farr

Tyler Farr - Sun, August 15, 2021

Tab Benoit

Tab Benoit - Wed, August 25, 2021

Dire Straits Legacy

Dire Straits Legacy - Tue, August 31, 2021

The ELO Tribute Show

The ELO Tribute Show - Thu, September 09, 2021

TEN – Pearl Jam Tribute

TEN – Pearl Jam Tribute - Sat, September 11, 2021

Geoff Tate

Geoff Tate - Thu, September 16, 2021

Frank Marino & Mahogany Rush (Sept. 2021)

Frank Marino & Mahogany Rush (Sept. 2021) - Wed, September 22, 2021

Lez Zeppelin

Lez Zeppelin - Fri, September 24, 2021

Pittsburgh Margarita Festival

Pittsburgh Margarita Festival - Sat, October 09, 2021

New Power Generation – featuring the music of Prince

New Power Generation – featuring the music of Prince - Sun, October 10, 2021

The Lacs

The Lacs - Thu, November 11, 2021

Bruce in the USA – Springsteen Tribute

Bruce in the USA – Springsteen Tribute - Fri, November 12, 2021

KIX

KIX - Sat, December 04, 2021

Mardi Gras Mambo

Mardi Gras Mambo - Fri, March 25, 2022

Red Hot Chili Pipers

Red Hot Chili Pipers - Sun, March 27, 2022