Calendar

Purchase your show tickets at the Jergel’s Box Office and pay NO SERVICE FEES! Print-at-home is free.

Beware of scammers when purchasing tickets! Third-party sites resell show tickets at a much higher price!

For local show nights, doors open at 4p. For ticketed shows, doors are 6p for General Admission and 5p for Early Entry tickets. The Jergel’s box office opens at 5p on the day of a ticketed event and 4p on other days (unless closed for private events).

Please note: Any event ticket that is not an Eventbrite or Ticketfly ticket will not be granted access to any show. Third party purchases are not recommended and may not allow you entrance into the venue.

Shelley Duff – Acoustic

Shelley Duff – Acoustic - Thu, August 13, 2020

BB Steal – 80’s Rewind

BB Steal – 80’s Rewind - Fri, August 14, 2020

Lucky Me

Lucky Me - Sat, August 15, 2020

Bike Night w/Matt Baranti Band

Bike Night w/Matt Baranti Band - Tue, August 18, 2020

Karaoke w/Rick Peluso

Karaoke w/Rick Peluso - Wed, August 19, 2020

Bleil Brothers

Bleil Brothers - Thu, August 20, 2020

POSTPONED – Big Eyed Phish – Dave Matthews Tribute

POSTPONED – Big Eyed Phish – Dave Matthews Tribute - Thu, August 20, 2020

El Dorado

El Dorado - Fri, August 21, 2020

Mudslingers Band

Mudslingers Band - Sat, August 22, 2020

Ladies Bike Night w/Dawn Savage Band

Ladies Bike Night w/Dawn Savage Band - Tue, August 25, 2020

Balcony Big Band

Balcony Big Band - Wed, August 26, 2020

Jake Rubenstein

Jake Rubenstein - Thu, August 27, 2020

POSTPONED – Let’s Groove Tonight

POSTPONED – Let’s Groove Tonight - Thu, August 27, 2020

RESCHEDULED – The ELO Tribute Show

RESCHEDULED – The ELO Tribute Show - Fri, August 28, 2020

Bo’Hog Brothers

Bo’Hog Brothers - Fri, August 28, 2020

Phase IV

Phase IV - Sat, August 29, 2020

Dire Straits Legacy

Dire Straits Legacy - Tue, September 01, 2020

Three Legged Dog

Three Legged Dog - Fri, September 04, 2020

RESCHEDULED – Black Stone Cherry

RESCHEDULED – Black Stone Cherry - Sat, September 12, 2020

POSTPONED – Jameson Rodgers

POSTPONED – Jameson Rodgers - Sat, September 19, 2020

CANCELLED – Puddle of Mudd

CANCELLED – Puddle of Mudd - Sun, September 20, 2020

Colt Ford

Colt Ford - Fri, September 25, 2020

Steel City Crue / Yinz and Roses

Steel City Crue / Yinz and Roses - Sat, September 26, 2020

New Power Generation – featuring the music of Prince!

New Power Generation – featuring the music of Prince! - Sun, September 27, 2020

Eli Young Band

Eli Young Band - Thu, October 01, 2020

Bruce in the USA – Springsteen Tribute

Bruce in the USA – Springsteen Tribute - Fri, October 02, 2020

POSTPONED – Michael Sweet & Tony Harnell – 1987 Tour

POSTPONED – Michael Sweet & Tony Harnell – 1987 Tour - Tue, October 06, 2020

Uncle Kracker

Uncle Kracker - Thu, October 08, 2020

Black Stone Cherry

Black Stone Cherry - Fri, October 09, 2020

Brandon “TAZ” Niederauer

Brandon “TAZ” Niederauer - Sat, October 10, 2020

LA Guns Reunion

LA Guns Reunion - Tue, October 13, 2020

Samantha Fish – Early Show

Samantha Fish – Early Show - Thu, October 15, 2020

Samantha Fish – Late Show

Samantha Fish – Late Show - Thu, October 15, 2020

A Flock of Seagulls

A Flock of Seagulls - Fri, October 16, 2020

Amish Outlaws

Amish Outlaws - Thu, October 22, 2020

Margarita Festival

Margarita Festival - Sat, October 24, 2020

Frank Marino & Mahogany Rush

Frank Marino & Mahogany Rush - Sun, October 25, 2020

Nightrain – Guns ‘n Roses Tribute

Nightrain – Guns ‘n Roses Tribute - Fri, October 30, 2020

The Gilmour Project – An All-Star Tribute to David Gilmour

The Gilmour Project – An All-Star Tribute to David Gilmour - Sun, November 08, 2020

FOZZY – SOLD OUT!

FOZZY – SOLD OUT! - Sun, November 15, 2020

Mark Chesnutt

Mark Chesnutt - Fri, November 20, 2020

Say Ahh – Poison Tribute

Say Ahh – Poison Tribute - Sat, November 21, 2020

Tyler Farr

Tyler Farr - Sun, November 29, 2020

The Prince Project

The Prince Project - Fri, December 04, 2020

KIX

KIX - Sat, December 05, 2020

Vanilla Fudge

Vanilla Fudge - Sun, December 06, 2020

Walter Trout

Walter Trout - Tue, December 08, 2020

Go Go Gadjet

Go Go Gadjet - Wed, December 23, 2020

RESCHEDULED – TEN – Pearl Jam Tribute

RESCHEDULED – TEN – Pearl Jam Tribute - Sat, January 16, 2021

Hollis Brown

Hollis Brown - Sun, January 24, 2021

Magical Mystery Doors

Magical Mystery Doors - Fri, January 29, 2021

The ELO Tribute Show

The ELO Tribute Show - Fri, February 05, 2021

Nu-Metal Revival, Saliva: Powerman 5000

Nu-Metal Revival, Saliva: Powerman 5000 - Wed, February 17, 2021

Red Hot Chili Pipers

Red Hot Chili Pipers - Wed, March 10, 2021

The Lacs

The Lacs - Fri, March 19, 2021

Ace Frehley

Ace Frehley - Thu, April 08, 2021

Jonny Lang

Jonny Lang - Tue, April 13, 2021

The Music of Cream

The Music of Cream - Thu, April 15, 2021

Lez Zeppelin

Lez Zeppelin - Fri, April 30, 2021

Leonid & Friends – A Tribute to the Greatest Hits of Chicago

Leonid & Friends – A Tribute to the Greatest Hits of Chicago - Tue, May 25, 2021

Steve Earle & the Dukes

Steve Earle & the Dukes - Sat, June 05, 2021

Faster Pussycat & Enuff Znuff – The Quarantine 2021 Tour

Faster Pussycat & Enuff Znuff – The Quarantine 2021 Tour - Wed, July 07, 2021