Calendar

Rick & Tony – Acoustic

Rick & Tony – Acoustic - Wed, August 04, 2021

Billy Price / Bill Toms & Hard Rain

Billy Price / Bill Toms & Hard Rain - Thu, August 05, 2021

STP 2 – Stone Temple Pilots Tribute

STP 2 – Stone Temple Pilots Tribute - Fri, August 06, 2021

Bon Journey

Bon Journey - Sat, August 07, 2021

Bike Night w/The Borstal Boys

Bike Night w/The Borstal Boys - Tue, August 10, 2021

S’wearing Hats

S’wearing Hats - Wed, August 11, 2021

Vanilla Fudge

Vanilla Fudge - Thu, August 12, 2021

B.B. Steal – 80’s Live!

B.B. Steal – 80’s Live! - Fri, August 13, 2021

That Arena Rock Show

That Arena Rock Show - Sat, August 14, 2021

Adam Calhoun

Adam Calhoun - Sun, August 15, 2021

Keely Singer Showcase

Keely Singer Showcase - Mon, August 16, 2021

Bike Night w/Overlord

Bike Night w/Overlord - Tue, August 17, 2021

Balcony Big Band

Balcony Big Band - Wed, August 18, 2021

The ELO Tribute Show

The ELO Tribute Show - Thu, August 19, 2021

Flashbackj

Flashbackj - Fri, August 20, 2021

Comics of Cobra Kai – Dan Adhoot & Bret Ernst

Comics of Cobra Kai – Dan Adhoot & Bret Ernst - Sat, August 21, 2021

Concert to Cure the Kids

Concert to Cure the Kids - Sun, August 22, 2021

Bike Night w/Tina Daniels Band

Bike Night w/Tina Daniels Band - Tue, August 24, 2021

Tab Benoit

Tab Benoit - Wed, August 25, 2021

Jon Langston

Jon Langston - Thu, August 26, 2021

Soul Asylum

Soul Asylum - Fri, August 27, 2021

Liliac

Liliac - Sat, August 28, 2021

Dire Straits Legacy

Dire Straits Legacy - Tue, August 31, 2021

Bike Night w/Dire Straits Legacy

Bike Night w/Dire Straits Legacy - Tue, August 31, 2021

Black Sabbath Lives

Black Sabbath Lives - Thu, September 02, 2021

B. B. Steal – 80’s Live!

B. B. Steal – 80’s Live! - Fri, September 03, 2021

Bon-Journey

Bon-Journey - Sat, September 04, 2021

ZZ-KC – A Tribute to ZZ Top

ZZ-KC – A Tribute to ZZ Top - Tue, September 07, 2021

Bike Night w/ZZ-KC

Bike Night w/ZZ-KC - Tue, September 07, 2021

S’wearing Hats

S’wearing Hats - Wed, September 08, 2021

TEN – Pearl Jam Tribute

TEN – Pearl Jam Tribute - Sat, September 11, 2021

FOZZY – SOLD OUT!

FOZZY – SOLD OUT! - Sun, September 12, 2021

Bike Night w/The Grid

Bike Night w/The Grid - Tue, September 14, 2021

Butcher Babies

Butcher Babies - Wed, September 15, 2021

Geoff Tate

Geoff Tate - Thu, September 16, 2021

Ballyhoo

Ballyhoo - Fri, September 17, 2021

Drake White

Drake White - Sat, September 18, 2021

Reckless Kelly

Reckless Kelly - Sun, September 19, 2021

Toad the Wet Sprocket

Toad the Wet Sprocket - Mon, September 20, 2021

Black Joe Lewis & the Honeybears

Black Joe Lewis & the Honeybears - Tue, September 21, 2021

Bike Night w/Black Joe Lewis & the Honeybears

Bike Night w/Black Joe Lewis & the Honeybears - Tue, September 21, 2021

CANCELLED – Frank Marino & Mahogany Rush

CANCELLED – Frank Marino & Mahogany Rush - Wed, September 22, 2021

Drum Wars featuring Carmine & Vinny Appice

Drum Wars featuring Carmine & Vinny Appice - Wed, September 22, 2021

Colt Ford

Colt Ford - Thu, September 23, 2021

Lez Zeppelin

Lez Zeppelin - Fri, September 24, 2021

Laine Hardy

Laine Hardy - Sat, September 25, 2021

Bowling for Soup

Bowling for Soup - Sun, September 26, 2021

Bike Night – Season Finale

Bike Night – Season Finale - Tue, September 28, 2021

Red Jumpsuit Apparatus

Red Jumpsuit Apparatus - Thu, September 30, 2021

Chris Distefano – an Evening of Comedy – Early Show

Chris Distefano – an Evening of Comedy – Early Show - Sat, October 02, 2021

Chris Distefano – an Evening of Comedy – Late Show

Chris Distefano – an Evening of Comedy – Late Show - Sat, October 02, 2021

Attila

Attila - Wed, October 06, 2021

Uncle Kracker

Uncle Kracker - Thu, October 07, 2021

The Unlikely Candidates

The Unlikely Candidates - Fri, October 08, 2021

Chris Renzema

Chris Renzema - Sat, October 09, 2021

New Power Generation – featuring the music of Prince

New Power Generation – featuring the music of Prince - Sun, October 10, 2021

Davy Knowles

Davy Knowles - Tue, October 12, 2021

Jake Miller

Jake Miller - Wed, October 13, 2021

Jimmie Vaughan

Jimmie Vaughan - Thu, October 14, 2021

The Toadies & Reverend Horton Heat

The Toadies & Reverend Horton Heat - Sat, October 16, 2021

Danny Duncan

Danny Duncan - Sun, October 17, 2021

A Flock of Seagulls

A Flock of Seagulls - Wed, October 20, 2021

Wizard Fest

Wizard Fest - Thu, October 21, 2021

Jameson Rodgers

Jameson Rodgers - Sat, October 23, 2021

Samantha Fish

Samantha Fish - Tue, October 26, 2021

Amish Outlaws

Amish Outlaws - Thu, October 28, 2021

Walter Trout

Walter Trout - Sun, October 31, 2021

Tyler Farr

Tyler Farr - Thu, November 04, 2021

Frank Foster

Frank Foster - Sat, November 06, 2021

The Lacs

The Lacs - Thu, November 11, 2021

Bruce in the USA – Springsteen Tribute

Bruce in the USA – Springsteen Tribute - Fri, November 12, 2021

KIX

KIX - Sat, November 13, 2021

Rock This Town Orchestra – Brian Setzer Tribute

Rock This Town Orchestra – Brian Setzer Tribute - Thu, December 02, 2021

Mark Chesnutt

Mark Chesnutt - Sat, December 04, 2021

Black Stone Cherry

Black Stone Cherry - Wed, December 08, 2021

Intervals

Intervals - Sun, December 12, 2021

Steel City Crue – Motley Crue Tribute

Steel City Crue – Motley Crue Tribute - Fri, January 07, 2022

The Silencers

The Silencers - Sat, January 08, 2022

The Gilmour Project

The Gilmour Project - Sun, January 09, 2022

Wreking Crue – Motley Crue Tribute

Wreking Crue – Motley Crue Tribute - Fri, January 14, 2022

Bettye LaVette

Bettye LaVette - Thu, February 17, 2022

Gaelic Storm

Gaelic Storm - Sun, February 20, 2022

Mardi Gras Mambo

Mardi Gras Mambo - Fri, March 25, 2022

Red Hot Chili Pipers

Red Hot Chili Pipers - Sun, March 27, 2022

Slaughter

Slaughter - Thu, March 31, 2022

Ace Frehley

Ace Frehley - Fri, April 01, 2022