Calendar

Jameson Rodgers

Jameson Rodgers - Sat, October 23, 2021

Donnie Iris in the Cigar Bar!

Donnie Iris in the Cigar Bar! - Tue, October 26, 2021

Samantha Fish

Samantha Fish - Tue, October 26, 2021

Vanilla Fudge

Vanilla Fudge - Wed, October 27, 2021

Amish Outlaws

Amish Outlaws - Thu, October 28, 2021

Matt Stell

Matt Stell - Fri, October 29, 2021

Who’s Bad – the Ultimate Michael Jackson Experience

Who’s Bad – the Ultimate Michael Jackson Experience - Sat, October 30, 2021

Ayron Jones – FREE Customer Appreciation Show

Ayron Jones – FREE Customer Appreciation Show - Sun, October 31, 2021

POSTPONED – Walter Trout

POSTPONED – Walter Trout - Sun, October 31, 2021

Mark Meyers

Mark Meyers - Tue, November 02, 2021

Carl Palmer – Emerson, Lake & Palmer Legacy Tour

Carl Palmer – Emerson, Lake & Palmer Legacy Tour - Wed, November 03, 2021

Tyler Farr

Tyler Farr - Thu, November 04, 2021

Dennis Quaid

Dennis Quaid - Fri, November 05, 2021

Frank Foster

Frank Foster - Sat, November 06, 2021

Christone Kingfish Ingram

Christone Kingfish Ingram - Sun, November 07, 2021

Tommy Vext & Struggle Jennings

Tommy Vext & Struggle Jennings - Tue, November 09, 2021

Secondhand Serenade

Secondhand Serenade - Wed, November 10, 2021

The Lacs

The Lacs - Thu, November 11, 2021

Bruce in the USA – Springsteen Tribute

Bruce in the USA – Springsteen Tribute - Fri, November 12, 2021

KIX

KIX - Sat, November 13, 2021

California Guitar Trio

California Guitar Trio - Tue, November 16, 2021

Tommy DeCarlo Boston Singer & Rudy Cardenas of American Idol

Tommy DeCarlo Boston Singer & Rudy Cardenas of American Idol - Wed, November 17, 2021

B.B. Steal

B.B. Steal - Fri, November 19, 2021

Simply Queen

Simply Queen - Sat, November 20, 2021

Bon Journey

Bon Journey - Wed, November 24, 2021

Happy Thanksgiving – Venue Closed

Happy Thanksgiving – Venue Closed - Thu, November 25, 2021

The Clarks – 2 Show Package (11.26 & 12.30)

The Clarks – 2 Show Package (11.26 & 12.30) - Fri, November 26, 2021

The Clarks

The Clarks - Fri, November 26, 2021

Donnie Iris & the Cruisers

Donnie Iris & the Cruisers - Sat, November 27, 2021

Donnie Iris in the Cigar Bar!

Donnie Iris in the Cigar Bar! - Tue, November 30, 2021

Stephen Pearcy – the voice of RATT

Stephen Pearcy – the voice of RATT - Wed, December 01, 2021

Rock This Town Orchestra – Brian Setzer Tribute

Rock This Town Orchestra – Brian Setzer Tribute - Thu, December 02, 2021

Donna The Buffalo

Donna The Buffalo - Fri, December 03, 2021

Mark Chesnutt

Mark Chesnutt - Sat, December 04, 2021

Keely Singer Showcase

Keely Singer Showcase - Mon, December 06, 2021

Dokken & George Lynch Reunion

Dokken & George Lynch Reunion - Tue, December 07, 2021

Black Stone Cherry

Black Stone Cherry - Wed, December 08, 2021

Nita Strauss

Nita Strauss - Thu, December 09, 2021

Bon Journey

Bon Journey - Fri, December 10, 2021

Jason Boland & the Stragglers

Jason Boland & the Stragglers - Sat, December 11, 2021

Intervals

Intervals - Sun, December 12, 2021

Niko Moon

Niko Moon - Thu, December 16, 2021

Velveeta

Velveeta - Fri, December 17, 2021

Eldorado w/John Parrendo & Gary Jacobs

Eldorado w/John Parrendo & Gary Jacobs - Sat, December 18, 2021

Christmas Eve – Venue Closed

Christmas Eve – Venue Closed - Fri, December 24, 2021

Merry Christmas – Venue Closed

Merry Christmas – Venue Closed - Sat, December 25, 2021

Donnie Iris in the Cigar Bar!

Donnie Iris in the Cigar Bar! - Tue, December 28, 2021

The Clarks

The Clarks - Thu, December 30, 2021

HAPPY NEW YEAR – Venue Closed

HAPPY NEW YEAR – Venue Closed - Sat, January 01, 2022

Steel City Crue – Motley Crue Tribute

Steel City Crue – Motley Crue Tribute - Fri, January 07, 2022

The Silencers

The Silencers - Sat, January 08, 2022

The Gilmour Project

The Gilmour Project - Sun, January 09, 2022

Wreking Crue – Motley Crue Tribute

Wreking Crue – Motley Crue Tribute - Fri, January 14, 2022

Best of Times – Styx Tribute

Best of Times – Styx Tribute - Fri, January 21, 2022

Ana Popovic

Ana Popovic - Tue, February 01, 2022

Bettye LaVette

Bettye LaVette - Thu, February 17, 2022

Gaelic Storm

Gaelic Storm - Sun, February 20, 2022

That Arena Rock Show

That Arena Rock Show - Fri, February 25, 2022

Buckcherry

Buckcherry - Sun, March 20, 2022

Mardi Gras Mambo

Mardi Gras Mambo - Fri, March 25, 2022

Red Hot Chili Pipers

Red Hot Chili Pipers - Sun, March 27, 2022

Slaughter

Slaughter - Thu, March 31, 2022

Ace Frehley

Ace Frehley - Fri, April 01, 2022

Billy Price and Bill Toms & Hard Rain

Billy Price and Bill Toms & Hard Rain - Thu, May 12, 2022

Leonid & Friends – A Tribute to Chicago

Leonid & Friends – A Tribute to Chicago - Wed, June 22, 2022