Calendar

Bike Night w/The Dean Street Kings

Bike Night w/The Dean Street Kings - Tue, August 09, 2022

The Fabulous Thunderbirds

The Fabulous Thunderbirds - Wed, August 10, 2022

Phil Vassar

Phil Vassar - Thu, August 11, 2022

No Bad Ju Ju

No Bad Ju Ju - Fri, August 12, 2022

The Emo Night Tour

The Emo Night Tour - Sat, August 13, 2022

Bike Night w/Six Miles South

Bike Night w/Six Miles South - Tue, August 16, 2022

Ballyhoo

Ballyhoo - Wed, August 17, 2022

Mark Eddie w/Jimmy Krenn & Donnie Iris

Mark Eddie w/Jimmy Krenn & Donnie Iris - Thu, August 18, 2022

Bon Journey

Bon Journey - Fri, August 19, 2022

Crack the Sky

Crack the Sky - Sat, August 20, 2022

Bike Night w/Funhouse

Bike Night w/Funhouse - Tue, August 23, 2022

Keely Singer Showcase

Keely Singer Showcase - Wed, August 24, 2022

Right Turn Clyde

Right Turn Clyde - Thu, August 25, 2022

The Amish Outlaws

The Amish Outlaws - Fri, August 26, 2022

Live Wire (Motley Crue) & Last Train to Ozz (Ozzy Osbourne) Tribute Bands

Live Wire (Motley Crue) & Last Train to Ozz (Ozzy Osbourne) Tribute Bands - Sat, August 27, 2022

Bike Night w/Sahayra

Bike Night w/Sahayra - Tue, August 30, 2022

Come September

Come September - Wed, August 31, 2022

Artistree – Customer Appreciation FREE Show!

Artistree – Customer Appreciation FREE Show! - Thu, September 01, 2022

Justin Fabus & Amanda James

Justin Fabus & Amanda James - Fri, September 02, 2022

BB Steal – 80’s Live!

BB Steal – 80’s Live! - Sat, September 03, 2022

Tommy Vext

Tommy Vext - Tue, September 06, 2022

Buckcherry

Buckcherry - Wed, September 07, 2022

Velveeta

Velveeta - Fri, September 09, 2022

Fozzy

Fozzy - Sun, September 11, 2022

Demon Hunter

Demon Hunter - Tue, September 13, 2022

Smells Like Nirvana

Smells Like Nirvana - Thu, September 15, 2022

Here Come the Mummies w/Saxquatch

Here Come the Mummies w/Saxquatch - Fri, September 16, 2022

The Four Horsemen – Metallica Tribute

The Four Horsemen – Metallica Tribute - Sat, September 17, 2022

Quiet Riot

Quiet Riot - Sun, September 18, 2022

Lacuna Coil

Lacuna Coil - Tue, September 20, 2022

Mark Chesnutt

Mark Chesnutt - Thu, September 22, 2022

Maddie & Tae

Maddie & Tae - Fri, September 23, 2022

Flashback

Flashback - Sat, September 24, 2022

Steve Kimock & Friends

Steve Kimock & Friends - Sun, September 25, 2022

Drowning Pool

Drowning Pool - Wed, September 28, 2022

Strutter – KISS Tribute

Strutter – KISS Tribute - Thu, September 29, 2022

The Ultimate Doors – A Tribute to Jim Morrison & The Doors

The Ultimate Doors – A Tribute to Jim Morrison & The Doors - Fri, September 30, 2022

The Prince Project

The Prince Project - Sat, October 01, 2022

Ana Popovic

Ana Popovic - Tue, October 04, 2022

Jack Russell’s Great White

Jack Russell’s Great White - Sun, October 09, 2022

Cooper Alan

Cooper Alan - Wed, October 12, 2022

Priscilla Block – Welcome to the Block Party World Tour!

Priscilla Block – Welcome to the Block Party World Tour! - Fri, October 14, 2022

The Toadies & Reverend Horton Heat

The Toadies & Reverend Horton Heat - Sat, October 15, 2022

Poor Man’s Gambit

Poor Man’s Gambit - Sun, October 16, 2022

Michael Schenker – 50th Anniversary Tour

Michael Schenker – 50th Anniversary Tour - Mon, October 17, 2022

Dead Boys

Dead Boys - Wed, October 19, 2022

Reverend Peyton’s Big Damn Band

Reverend Peyton’s Big Damn Band - Thu, October 20, 2022

The Calling

The Calling - Tue, October 25, 2022

Halloween Rock Star Bash & Halloween Party

Halloween Rock Star Bash & Halloween Party - Sat, October 29, 2022

County Lines

County Lines - Wed, November 02, 2022

Sophie B. Hawkins

Sophie B. Hawkins - Thu, November 03, 2022

Fun Lovin’ Criminals

Fun Lovin’ Criminals - Tue, November 08, 2022

So Cal Punk Invasion featuring Black Flag

So Cal Punk Invasion featuring Black Flag - Wed, November 09, 2022

TEN – Pearl Jam Tribute

TEN – Pearl Jam Tribute - Fri, November 11, 2022

KIX

KIX - Sat, November 12, 2022

Kameron Marlowe

Kameron Marlowe - Sat, November 19, 2022

Winger

Winger - Sun, November 20, 2022

Appetite for Destruction – Guns N’ Roses Tribute

Appetite for Destruction – Guns N’ Roses Tribute - Sat, December 03, 2022

RESCHEDULED – Rock This Town Orchestra

RESCHEDULED – Rock This Town Orchestra - Thu, December 08, 2022

Spencer Crandall

Spencer Crandall - Sat, December 10, 2022

That Arena Rock Show

That Arena Rock Show - Sat, December 17, 2022

Pitt Floyd – Pink Floyd Tribute

Pitt Floyd – Pink Floyd Tribute - Thu, December 22, 2022

Billy Price and Bill Toms & Hard Rain

Billy Price and Bill Toms & Hard Rain - Thu, January 05, 2023

Simply Queen

Simply Queen - Sat, January 07, 2023

Satisfaction – Rolling Stones Tribute

Satisfaction – Rolling Stones Tribute - Thu, January 12, 2023

The ELO Tribute Show

The ELO Tribute Show - Fri, February 17, 2023