Calendar

Purchase your show tickets at the Jergel’s Box Office and pay NO SERVICE FEES!

To order tickets by phone, call 1-877-987-6487. Tickets by phone incur an additional $1.50 per ticket fee, standard mailing fees are $2.50 per order. 2nd-day mail fee is $17.95 per order. Print-at-home is free.

Please note: Any event ticket that is not a Ticketfly ticket will not be granted access to any show. Third party purchases are not recommended and may not allow you entrance into the venue.

Grunge Bob

Grunge Bob - Thu, February 22, 2018

The Clintones

The Clintones - Fri, February 23, 2018

Bon Journey

Bon Journey - Sat, February 24, 2018

Gaelic Storm

Gaelic Storm - Sun, February 25, 2018

Adam Bleil Quintet

Adam Bleil Quintet - Mon, February 26, 2018

Y & T

Y & T - Tue, February 27, 2018

Dan Bubien

Dan Bubien - Wed, February 28, 2018

Larry Richert Variety Hour – World Premiere!

Larry Richert Variety Hour – World Premiere! - Thu, March 01, 2018

Tickets Available
No Bad Ju Ju

No Bad Ju Ju - Fri, March 02, 2018

Mark Chesnutt

Mark Chesnutt - Sat, March 03, 2018

Balcony Big Band

Balcony Big Band - Mon, March 05, 2018

BIG 104.7 Country Tuesday w/Timothy Earl

BIG 104.7 Country Tuesday w/Timothy Earl - Tue, March 06, 2018

Billy the Kid & the Regulators

Billy the Kid & the Regulators - Wed, March 07, 2018

Joe Nichols

Joe Nichols - Thu, March 08, 2018

The Lacs

The Lacs - Fri, March 09, 2018

Montgomery Gentry

Montgomery Gentry - Sat, March 10, 2018

Alli Beckas Cancer Fundraiser

Alli Beckas Cancer Fundraiser - Sun, March 11, 2018

Tickets Available
Benny Benack Band

Benny Benack Band - Mon, March 12, 2018

BIG 104.7 Karaoke Tuesday

BIG 104.7 Karaoke Tuesday - Tue, March 13, 2018

Dokken

Dokken - Wed, March 14, 2018

Musical Box – 50th Anniversary of Genesis

Musical Box – 50th Anniversary of Genesis - Thu, March 15, 2018

Scotty McCreery

Scotty McCreery - Fri, March 16, 2018

Ferris Bueller’s Revenge

Ferris Bueller’s Revenge - Sat, March 17, 2018

BIG 104.7 Green Solo Cup w/Special Guest Lee Brice

BIG 104.7 Green Solo Cup w/Special Guest Lee Brice - Sun, March 18, 2018

Tickets Available
Balcony Big Band

Balcony Big Band - Mon, March 19, 2018

BIG 104.7 Country Tuesday w/Township Road (acoustic)

BIG 104.7 Country Tuesday w/Township Road (acoustic) - Tue, March 20, 2018

Lynch Mob

Lynch Mob - Wed, March 21, 2018

Boogie Hustlers

Boogie Hustlers - Thu, March 22, 2018

Squirrel Nut Zippers

Squirrel Nut Zippers - Fri, March 23, 2018

Off the Hook

Off the Hook - Sat, March 24, 2018

Miracles 360 Foundation – Battle of the Bands

Miracles 360 Foundation – Battle of the Bands - Sun, March 25, 2018

Benny Benack Band

Benny Benack Band - Mon, March 26, 2018

BIG 104.7 Karaoke Tuesday!

BIG 104.7 Karaoke Tuesday! - Tue, March 27, 2018

The Fan Uncensored

The Fan Uncensored - Wed, March 28, 2018

Walker McGuire & Drew Baldridge

Walker McGuire & Drew Baldridge - Thu, March 29, 2018

Steve Moakler

Steve Moakler - Fri, March 30, 2018

TEN – Pearl Jam Tribute

TEN – Pearl Jam Tribute - Sat, March 31, 2018

Christopher Cross

Christopher Cross - Mon, April 02, 2018

Fozzy (featuring Chris Jericho)

Fozzy (featuring Chris Jericho) - Tue, April 03, 2018

Kico Slabinac

Kico Slabinac - Wed, April 04, 2018

Tickets Available
Locash

Locash - Thu, April 05, 2018

Saved by the 90’s

Saved by the 90’s - Fri, April 06, 2018

Jesse Cook

Jesse Cook - Mon, April 09, 2018

BIG 104.7 Karaoke Tuesday

BIG 104.7 Karaoke Tuesday - Tue, April 10, 2018

Here Come the Mummies

Here Come the Mummies - Thu, April 12, 2018

The Clarks

The Clarks - Fri, April 13, 2018

Tickets Available
The Beat Goes On – Remembering Ron Beitle

The Beat Goes On – Remembering Ron Beitle - Sun, April 15, 2018

Tickets Available
Joe Diffie

Joe Diffie - Thu, April 19, 2018

Tickets Available
Buckethead

Buckethead - Mon, April 23, 2018

BIG 104.7 Karaoke Tuesday

BIG 104.7 Karaoke Tuesday - Tue, April 24, 2018

Russell Dickerson

Russell Dickerson - Sat, April 28, 2018

PMH Benefit Bash

PMH Benefit Bash - Sun, April 29, 2018

Blind Melon

Blind Melon - Sun, May 06, 2018

Stryper

Stryper - Thu, May 10, 2018

Luke Pell & Logan Mize

Luke Pell & Logan Mize - Fri, May 11, 2018

Texas Hippie Coalition

Texas Hippie Coalition - Sun, May 13, 2018

Popa Chubby

Popa Chubby - Wed, May 16, 2018

Tickets Available
David Allan Coe – SOLD OUT!

David Allan Coe – SOLD OUT! - Fri, May 18, 2018

David Allan Coe – Second Show – SOLD OUT!

David Allan Coe – Second Show – SOLD OUT! - Sat, May 19, 2018

Slaughter

Slaughter - Sun, May 20, 2018

Iron Maidens

Iron Maidens - Wed, June 27, 2018

Tickets Available
Kevin Miller’s Smashed

Kevin Miller’s Smashed - Fri, July 06, 2018

The HUNKS

The HUNKS - Wed, July 18, 2018

Jeff Daniels Band

Jeff Daniels Band - Sat, July 28, 2018

Blink 180 True – Blink 182 Tribute

Blink 180 True – Blink 182 Tribute - Thu, August 09, 2018

Great White

Great White - Sun, September 02, 2018

FireHouse

FireHouse - Fri, September 21, 2018

Big Eyed Phish – Dave Matthews Tribute Band

Big Eyed Phish – Dave Matthews Tribute Band - Sat, September 29, 2018

Lez Zeppelin – All Female Zeppelin Tribute

Lez Zeppelin – All Female Zeppelin Tribute - Fri, November 16, 2018