Calendar

Purchase your show tickets at the Jergel’s Box Office and pay NO SERVICE FEES! Print-at-home is free.

Beware of scammers when purchasing tickets! Third-party sites resell show tickets at a much higher price!

For local show nights, doors open at 4p. For ticketed shows, doors are 6p for General Admission and 5p for Early Entry tickets. The Jergel’s box office opens at 5p on the day of a ticketed event and 4p on other days (unless closed for private events).

Please note: Any event ticket that is not an Eventbrite or Ticketfly ticket will not be granted access to any show. Third party purchases are not recommended and may not allow you entrance into the venue.

Primetime

Primetime - Tue, October 20, 2020

Balcony Big Band

Balcony Big Band - Wed, October 21, 2020

Karaoke w/Rick Peluso

Karaoke w/Rick Peluso - Thu, October 22, 2020

Cash 4 Life

Cash 4 Life - Fri, October 23, 2020

Halloween Karaoke MASK-uerade Party w/Rick Peluso

Halloween Karaoke MASK-uerade Party w/Rick Peluso - Sat, October 24, 2020

Pittsburgh School of Rock

Pittsburgh School of Rock - Tue, October 27, 2020

Donnie Iris in the Cigar Bar (he’s back)!

Donnie Iris in the Cigar Bar (he’s back)! - Tue, October 27, 2020

Kenny Blake

Kenny Blake - Wed, October 28, 2020

Karaoke w/Rick Peluson

Karaoke w/Rick Peluson - Thu, October 29, 2020

Phase IV

Phase IV - Fri, October 30, 2020

Flashback

Flashback - Sat, October 31, 2020

Balcony Big Band

Balcony Big Band - Wed, November 04, 2020

Karaoke w/Rick Peluso

Karaoke w/Rick Peluso - Thu, November 05, 2020

Dancing Queen

Dancing Queen - Fri, November 06, 2020

Eldorado w/John Parrendo

Eldorado w/John Parrendo - Sat, November 07, 2020

Benny Benack Band

Benny Benack Band - Wed, November 11, 2020

Karaoke w/Rick Peluso

Karaoke w/Rick Peluso - Thu, November 12, 2020

The Borstal Boys

The Borstal Boys - Fri, November 13, 2020

Phil Lewis of LA Guns – Acoustic Show

Phil Lewis of LA Guns – Acoustic Show - Sat, November 14, 2020

Balcony Big Band

Balcony Big Band - Wed, November 18, 2020

Karaoke w/Rick Peluso

Karaoke w/Rick Peluso - Thu, November 19, 2020

Steeltown

Steeltown - Fri, November 20, 2020

Say Ahh – Poison Tribute

Say Ahh – Poison Tribute - Sat, November 21, 2020

B.B. Steal – 80’s Rewind

B.B. Steal – 80’s Rewind - Wed, November 25, 2020

HAPPY THANKSGIVING

HAPPY THANKSGIVING - Thu, November 26, 2020

Steel Mill Rising

Steel Mill Rising - Fri, November 27, 2020

Mudslingers Band

Mudslingers Band - Sat, November 28, 2020

POSTPONED – Tyler Farr

POSTPONED – Tyler Farr - Sun, November 29, 2020

KIX

KIX - Sat, December 05, 2020

Vanilla Fudge

Vanilla Fudge - Sun, December 06, 2020

Walter Trout

Walter Trout - Tue, December 08, 2020

Let’s Groove Tonight

Let’s Groove Tonight - Thu, December 10, 2020

Go Go Gadjet

Go Go Gadjet - Wed, December 23, 2020

RESCHEDULED – TEN – Pearl Jam Tribute

RESCHEDULED – TEN – Pearl Jam Tribute - Sat, January 16, 2021

Hollis Brown

Hollis Brown - Sun, January 24, 2021

Magical Mystery Doors

Magical Mystery Doors - Fri, January 29, 2021

Steel City Crue / Yinz and Roses

Steel City Crue / Yinz and Roses - Sat, January 30, 2021

The ELO Tribute Show

The ELO Tribute Show - Fri, February 05, 2021

Amish Outlaws

Amish Outlaws - Sat, February 06, 2021

The Prince Project

The Prince Project - Sat, February 13, 2021

Nu-Metal Revival, Saliva: Powerman 5000

Nu-Metal Revival, Saliva: Powerman 5000 - Wed, February 17, 2021

Red Hot Chili Pipers

Red Hot Chili Pipers - Wed, March 10, 2021

Colt Ford

Colt Ford - Sat, March 13, 2021

The Lacs

The Lacs - Fri, March 19, 2021

FOZZY – SOLD OUT!

FOZZY – SOLD OUT! - Sun, April 04, 2021

Ace Frehley

Ace Frehley - Thu, April 08, 2021

Bruce in the USA – Springsteen Tribute

Bruce in the USA – Springsteen Tribute - Sat, April 10, 2021

Jonny Lang

Jonny Lang - Tue, April 13, 2021

The Music of Cream

The Music of Cream - Thu, April 15, 2021

Lez Zeppelin

Lez Zeppelin - Fri, April 30, 2021

A Flock of Seagulls

A Flock of Seagulls - Fri, May 21, 2021

Leonid & Friends – A Tribute to the Greatest Hits of Chicago

Leonid & Friends – A Tribute to the Greatest Hits of Chicago - Tue, May 25, 2021

Steve Earle & the Dukes

Steve Earle & the Dukes - Sat, June 05, 2021

Faster Pussycat & Enuff Znuff – The Quarantine 2021 Tour

Faster Pussycat & Enuff Znuff – The Quarantine 2021 Tour - Wed, July 07, 2021

Dire Straits Legacy

Dire Straits Legacy - Tue, August 31, 2021

Frank Marino & Mahogany Rush (Sept. 2021)

Frank Marino & Mahogany Rush (Sept. 2021) - Wed, September 22, 2021

New Power Generation – featuring the music of Prince

New Power Generation – featuring the music of Prince - Sun, October 10, 2021