Calendar

Purchase your show tickets at the Jergel’s Box Office and pay NO SERVICE FEES! Print-at-home is free.

For local show nights, doors open at 4p. For ticketed shows, doors are 6p for General Admission and 5p for Early Entry tickets. The Jergel’s box office opens at 5p on the day of a ticketed event and 4p on other days (unless closed for private events).

Please note: Any event ticket that is not an Eventbrite or Ticketfly ticket will not be granted access to any show. Third party purchases are not recommended and may not allow you entrance into the venue.

Adam Hambrick

Adam Hambrick - Tue, November 19, 2019

Molly Hatchet

Molly Hatchet - Wed, November 20, 2019

Jerrod Niemann

Jerrod Niemann - Thu, November 21, 2019

Laine Hardy

Laine Hardy - Fri, November 22, 2019

Lez Zeppelin

Lez Zeppelin - Sat, November 23, 2019

Steelers/Cincinnati

Steelers/Cincinnati - Sun, November 24, 2019

Crisis Center North – Fundraiser

Crisis Center North – Fundraiser - Sun, November 24, 2019

Balcony Big Band

Balcony Big Band - Mon, November 25, 2019

Donnie Iris in the Cigar Bar!

Donnie Iris in the Cigar Bar! - Tue, November 26, 2019

Jordan McLaughlin

Jordan McLaughlin - Tue, November 26, 2019

Saved by the 90’s

Saved by the 90’s - Wed, November 27, 2019

Happy Thanksgiving – Venue Closed

Happy Thanksgiving – Venue Closed - Thu, November 28, 2019

The Clarks

The Clarks - Fri, November 29, 2019

The Clarks

The Clarks - Sat, November 30, 2019

Steelers/Cleveland

Steelers/Cleveland - Sun, December 01, 2019

Vintage Trouble

Vintage Trouble - Sun, December 01, 2019

Benny Benack Band

Benny Benack Band - Mon, December 02, 2019

Karaoke Night

Karaoke Night - Tue, December 03, 2019

Band of Friends – Celebrating the Music of Rory Gallagher

Band of Friends – Celebrating the Music of Rory Gallagher - Wed, December 04, 2019

The Prince Project

The Prince Project - Thu, December 05, 2019

Close to You – A Carpenters Christmas

Close to You – A Carpenters Christmas - Fri, December 06, 2019

Ferris Bueller’s Revenge

Ferris Bueller’s Revenge - Sat, December 07, 2019

Warriors Rock Concert

Warriors Rock Concert - Sun, December 08, 2019

Steelers/Arizona

Steelers/Arizona - Sun, December 08, 2019

Balcony Big Band

Balcony Big Band - Mon, December 09, 2019

Reverend Horton Heat’s Holiday Hayride

Reverend Horton Heat’s Holiday Hayride - Tue, December 10, 2019

CeeLo Green: Holiday Hits Tour

CeeLo Green: Holiday Hits Tour - Wed, December 11, 2019

KIX

KIX - Sat, December 14, 2019

Steelers/Buffalo

Steelers/Buffalo - Sun, December 15, 2019

Rockin’ Christmas w/Santa

Rockin’ Christmas w/Santa - Sun, December 15, 2019

Keely Singer Holiday Showcase

Keely Singer Holiday Showcase - Mon, December 16, 2019

Ratt – SOLD OUT!

Ratt – SOLD OUT! - Tue, December 17, 2019

BIG 104.7 Country Christmas – SOLD OUT!

BIG 104.7 Country Christmas – SOLD OUT! - Wed, December 18, 2019

Customer Appreciation Day

Customer Appreciation Day - Thu, December 19, 2019

Dancing Queen

Dancing Queen - Fri, December 20, 2019

Velveeta

Velveeta - Sat, December 21, 2019

Steelers/NY Jets

Steelers/NY Jets - Sun, December 22, 2019

Balcony Big Band

Balcony Big Band - Mon, December 23, 2019

Christmas Eve – Venue Closed

Christmas Eve – Venue Closed - Tue, December 24, 2019

Merry Christmas – Venue Closed

Merry Christmas – Venue Closed - Wed, December 25, 2019

Township Road

Township Road - Thu, December 26, 2019

Bon Journey

Bon Journey - Sat, December 28, 2019

Steelers/Baltimore

Steelers/Baltimore - Sun, December 29, 2019

Benny Benack Band

Benny Benack Band - Mon, December 30, 2019

New Year’s Eve

New Year’s Eve - Tue, December 31, 2019

Say Ahh / High & Dry / Yinz N’ Roses

Say Ahh / High & Dry / Yinz N’ Roses - Fri, January 03, 2020

The Four Horsemen – Metallica Tribute

The Four Horsemen – Metallica Tribute - Sat, January 04, 2020

Hunks

Hunks - Wed, January 08, 2020

Black Sabbitch

Black Sabbitch - Thu, January 09, 2020

Pitt Floyd

Pitt Floyd - Sat, January 11, 2020

Totally 80’s Live w/The Motels, Bow Wow Wow, When in Rome II

Totally 80’s Live w/The Motels, Bow Wow Wow, When in Rome II - Thu, January 16, 2020

The Tubes

The Tubes - Fri, January 24, 2020

Lauren Alaina

Lauren Alaina - Sat, January 25, 2020

Mr. Greengenes Reunion – SOLD OUT!

Mr. Greengenes Reunion – SOLD OUT! - Fri, January 31, 2020

Mr. Greengenes Reunion – 2nd Show

Mr. Greengenes Reunion – 2nd Show - Sat, February 01, 2020

Iron Maidens

Iron Maidens - Thu, February 06, 2020

An Evening with Don Felder

An Evening with Don Felder - Fri, February 07, 2020

Matt Stell

Matt Stell - Fri, February 14, 2020

Geoff Tate

Geoff Tate - Fri, February 21, 2020

Gaelic Storm

Gaelic Storm - Sun, February 23, 2020

Ana Popovich

Ana Popovich - Wed, February 26, 2020

Eric Paslay

Eric Paslay - Thu, February 27, 2020

Dweezil Zappa

Dweezil Zappa - Fri, March 06, 2020

Squirrel Nut Zippers

Squirrel Nut Zippers - Tue, March 10, 2020

Red Hot Chilli Pipers

Red Hot Chilli Pipers - Thu, March 19, 2020

The Ides of March

The Ides of March - Tue, March 24, 2020

The Music of Cream

The Music of Cream - Tue, April 21, 2020