Calendar

Salsa Pittsburgh

Salsa Pittsburgh - Wed, February 28, 2024

Billy Price & Bill Toms & Hard Rain

Billy Price & Bill Toms & Hard Rain - Thu, February 29, 2024

Mac McAnally – SOLD OUT!

Mac McAnally – SOLD OUT! - Fri, March 01, 2024

BB Steal – 80’s Live

BB Steal – 80’s Live - Sat, March 02, 2024

Cabin Fever Concert – Benefiting It’s About the Warrior Foundation

Cabin Fever Concert – Benefiting It’s About the Warrior Foundation - Sun, March 03, 2024

Poster Night – Purchase Your Favorite Show Poster

Poster Night – Purchase Your Favorite Show Poster - Tue, March 05, 2024

Millennial Matinee Series

Millennial Matinee Series - Wed, March 06, 2024

Sweetwater Cottage

Sweetwater Cottage - Thu, March 07, 2024

Bruce in the USA

Bruce in the USA - Fri, March 08, 2024

Emo Night

Emo Night - Sat, March 09, 2024

The Broken Hearts – Tom Petty Tribute

The Broken Hearts – Tom Petty Tribute - Sun, March 10, 2024

Electric Literature – Book Club

Electric Literature – Book Club - Tue, March 12, 2024

Red Hot Chili Pipers

Red Hot Chili Pipers - Wed, March 13, 2024

Creed Fisher

Creed Fisher - Thu, March 14, 2024

Drew Baldridge

Drew Baldridge - Fri, March 15, 2024

Tyler Booth

Tyler Booth - Sat, March 16, 2024

Winter Rock School Showcase

Winter Rock School Showcase - Mon, March 18, 2024

Bill Deasy of The Gathering Field

Bill Deasy of The Gathering Field - Tue, March 19, 2024

Marshall Crenshaw

Marshall Crenshaw - Wed, March 20, 2024

Jay Allen

Jay Allen - Thu, March 21, 2024

Molly Hatchet

Molly Hatchet - Fri, March 22, 2024

Jervis Campbell

Jervis Campbell - Sat, March 23, 2024

4th Annual Roots Rally

4th Annual Roots Rally - Sun, March 24, 2024

Brett Scallions of Fuel

Brett Scallions of Fuel - Wed, March 27, 2024

New Balance Night

New Balance Night - Thu, March 28, 2024

Bon Journey

Bon Journey - Fri, March 29, 2024

Hailey Whitters

Hailey Whitters - Sat, March 30, 2024

Tyler Braden

Tyler Braden - Thu, April 04, 2024

Totally 80’s

Totally 80’s - Fri, April 05, 2024

Taylor’s Version – A Swiftie Dance Party

Taylor’s Version – A Swiftie Dance Party - Sat, April 06, 2024

Moonshine Bandits

Moonshine Bandits - Sun, April 07, 2024

Jesse Dayton

Jesse Dayton - Wed, April 10, 2024

A Thousand Horses

A Thousand Horses - Thu, April 11, 2024

The Ultimate Doors

The Ultimate Doors - Fri, April 12, 2024

Lakeview

Lakeview - Sat, April 13, 2024

We Three

We Three - Sun, April 14, 2024

Keely Singer Spring Showcase

Keely Singer Spring Showcase - Tue, April 16, 2024

The Skatalites

The Skatalites - Wed, April 17, 2024

David Morris

David Morris - Thu, April 18, 2024

Old Skool

Old Skool - Fri, April 19, 2024

The TEN Band – A Tribute to Pearl Jam

The TEN Band – A Tribute to Pearl Jam - Sat, April 20, 2024

Molly Tuttle & Golden Highways

Molly Tuttle & Golden Highways - Sun, April 21, 2024

Live Dead & Brothers

Live Dead & Brothers - Mon, April 22, 2024

Mini Kiss

Mini Kiss - Wed, April 24, 2024

Simply Queen

Simply Queen - Thu, April 25, 2024

The Prince Project

The Prince Project - Fri, April 26, 2024

The Eldorado Band

The Eldorado Band - Sat, April 27, 2024

Tom Sandoval and the Most Extras

Tom Sandoval and the Most Extras - Tue, April 30, 2024

Noble Hops & Half Wheel

Noble Hops & Half Wheel - Wed, May 01, 2024

Chayce Beckham

Chayce Beckham - Fri, May 03, 2024

Citizen Soldier

Citizen Soldier - Sat, May 04, 2024

The Chats

The Chats - Wed, May 08, 2024

Kylie Morgan

Kylie Morgan - Fri, May 10, 2024

The Alarm & Gene Loves Jezebel

The Alarm & Gene Loves Jezebel - Sun, May 12, 2024

Handsome Heroes

Handsome Heroes - Mon, May 13, 2024

Maylene and the Sons of Disaster

Maylene and the Sons of Disaster - Wed, May 15, 2024

Fistful of Ballers

Fistful of Ballers - Thu, May 16, 2024

That Arena Rock Show

That Arena Rock Show - Fri, May 17, 2024

Fool House

Fool House - Sat, May 18, 2024

Mighty Pens – “Chill Out” Band Bash

Mighty Pens – “Chill Out” Band Bash - Sun, May 19, 2024

Orgy & Cold

Orgy & Cold - Wed, May 22, 2024

Everclear

Everclear - Thu, May 23, 2024

Savannah Dexter & Brabo Gator

Savannah Dexter & Brabo Gator - Sun, May 26, 2024

Sebastian Bach

Sebastian Bach - Tue, May 28, 2024

Altered Ego’s

Altered Ego’s - Sat, June 01, 2024

Hunter Girl

Hunter Girl - Sat, June 15, 2024

RAEL – The music of Genesis & Peter Gabriel

RAEL – The music of Genesis & Peter Gabriel - Fri, June 21, 2024

Afternoon Jamfest to Benefit Spina Bifada

Afternoon Jamfest to Benefit Spina Bifada - Sun, June 23, 2024

Midget Wrestling

Midget Wrestling - Mon, June 24, 2024

The Gathering Gloom – A Cure Tribute

The Gathering Gloom – A Cure Tribute - Fri, July 05, 2024

Dancing Queen – 25th Anniversary Party!

Dancing Queen – 25th Anniversary Party! - Fri, July 12, 2024

Hayden Coffman

Hayden Coffman - Sat, July 13, 2024

10,000 Maniacs

10,000 Maniacs - Sun, July 14, 2024

Sawyer – a Tribute to RUSH

Sawyer – a Tribute to RUSH - Fri, July 19, 2024

Tab Benoit & Anders Osborne

Tab Benoit & Anders Osborne - Sat, August 03, 2024

Yacht Rock Schooner

Yacht Rock Schooner - Sun, August 04, 2024

Private Event – Venue Closed to Public

Private Event – Venue Closed to Public - Sat, August 10, 2024

Hoodoo Gurus

Hoodoo Gurus - Mon, September 16, 2024

Phil Vassar

Phil Vassar - Thu, October 03, 2024

JUMP – A Van Halen Experience

JUMP – A Van Halen Experience - Sat, October 12, 2024

Silver Springs – Fleetwood Mac Experience

Silver Springs – Fleetwood Mac Experience - Fri, December 20, 2024