Calendar

Azucar

Azucar - Wed, May 05, 2021

Karaoke w/Rick Peluso

Karaoke w/Rick Peluso - Thu, May 06, 2021

Totally 80’s – FREE SHOW!

Totally 80’s – FREE SHOW! - Fri, May 07, 2021

Totally 80’s – FREE SHOW!

Totally 80’s – FREE SHOW! - Sat, May 08, 2021

Bike Night w/Bill Ali Band

Bike Night w/Bill Ali Band - Tue, May 11, 2021

Balcony Big Band

Balcony Big Band - Wed, May 12, 2021

Karaoke w/Rick Peluso

Karaoke w/Rick Peluso - Thu, May 13, 2021

Deuce & Muscle of Love

Deuce & Muscle of Love - Fri, May 14, 2021

Yinz N’ Roses / Maximum Voltage

Yinz N’ Roses / Maximum Voltage - Sat, May 15, 2021

Bike Night w/Chain Reaction

Bike Night w/Chain Reaction - Tue, May 18, 2021

Consider the Source

Consider the Source - Thu, May 20, 2021

Twan Moore

Twan Moore - Fri, May 21, 2021

The Four Horsemen – Metallica Tribute

The Four Horsemen – Metallica Tribute - Sat, May 22, 2021

Frank Vieira – Album Release Party

Frank Vieira – Album Release Party - Sun, May 23, 2021

Bike Night w/Shell Shocked

Bike Night w/Shell Shocked - Tue, May 25, 2021

Balcony Big Band

Balcony Big Band - Wed, May 26, 2021

Pixelated

Pixelated - Thu, May 27, 2021

B.B. Steal – 80’s Rewind

B.B. Steal – 80’s Rewind - Fri, May 28, 2021

B.B. Steal – 80’s Rewind

B.B. Steal – 80’s Rewind - Sat, May 29, 2021

Bike Night w/Overlord

Bike Night w/Overlord - Tue, June 01, 2021

Chapel Hart

Chapel Hart - Wed, June 02, 2021

Jack Russell

Jack Russell - Thu, June 03, 2021

Mark Chesnutt

Mark Chesnutt - Fri, June 04, 2021

POSTPONED – Steve Earle & the Dukes

POSTPONED – Steve Earle & the Dukes - Sat, June 05, 2021

Flashback

Flashback - Sat, June 05, 2021

Kip Winger (Acoustic)

Kip Winger (Acoustic) - Mon, June 07, 2021

Bike Night

Bike Night - Tue, June 08, 2021

Balcony Big Band

Balcony Big Band - Wed, June 09, 2021

S’wearing Hats

S’wearing Hats - Wed, June 09, 2021

B.B. Steal

B.B. Steal - Fri, June 11, 2021

B.B. Steal

B.B. Steal - Sat, June 12, 2021

Hellzapoppin

Hellzapoppin - Mon, June 14, 2021

Bike Night w/Primetime Band

Bike Night w/Primetime Band - Tue, June 15, 2021

Bike Night

Bike Night - Tue, June 22, 2021

Tyler Bryant & The Shakedown

Tyler Bryant & The Shakedown - Fri, June 25, 2021

Hollis Brown

Hollis Brown - Sun, June 27, 2021

Bike Night

Bike Night - Tue, June 29, 2021

Leonid & Friends – A Tribute to the Greatest Hits of Chicago

Leonid & Friends – A Tribute to the Greatest Hits of Chicago - Thu, July 01, 2021

The Prince Project

The Prince Project - Sat, July 03, 2021

Faster Pussycat & Enuff Znuff – The Quarantine 2021 Tour

Faster Pussycat & Enuff Znuff – The Quarantine 2021 Tour - Wed, July 07, 2021

Satisfaction – A Tribute to the Rolling Stones

Satisfaction – A Tribute to the Rolling Stones - Wed, July 14, 2021

Live at the Fillmore (Allman Brothers Tribute)

Live at the Fillmore (Allman Brothers Tribute) - Thu, July 15, 2021

Black Stone Cherry

Black Stone Cherry - Thu, July 22, 2021

Last Child – Aerosmith Tribute

Last Child – Aerosmith Tribute - Sat, July 24, 2021

CANCELED – Jonny Lang

CANCELED – Jonny Lang - Tue, July 27, 2021

Yachtley Crew

Yachtley Crew - Wed, July 28, 2021

Billy Price / Bill Toms & Hard Rain

Billy Price / Bill Toms & Hard Rain - Thu, August 05, 2021

STP 2 – Stone Temple Pilots Tribute

STP 2 – Stone Temple Pilots Tribute - Fri, August 06, 2021

Steel City Crue – Motley Crue Tribute

Steel City Crue – Motley Crue Tribute - Sat, August 07, 2021

Steel City Crue – Motley Crue Tribute

Steel City Crue – Motley Crue Tribute - Sat, August 07, 2021

Vanilla Fudge

Vanilla Fudge - Thu, August 12, 2021

That Arena Rock Show

That Arena Rock Show - Sat, August 14, 2021

The ELO Tribute Show

The ELO Tribute Show - Thu, August 19, 2021

Matt Braunger

Matt Braunger - Fri, August 20, 2021

Tab Benoit

Tab Benoit - Wed, August 25, 2021

Dire Straits Legacy

Dire Straits Legacy - Tue, August 31, 2021

ZZ-KC – A Tribute to ZZ Top

ZZ-KC – A Tribute to ZZ Top - Tue, September 07, 2021

TEN – Pearl Jam Tribute

TEN – Pearl Jam Tribute - Sat, September 11, 2021

FOZZY – SOLD OUT!

FOZZY – SOLD OUT! - Sun, September 12, 2021

Geoff Tate

Geoff Tate - Thu, September 16, 2021

Black Joe Lewis & the Honeybears

Black Joe Lewis & the Honeybears - Tue, September 21, 2021

Frank Marino & Mahogany Rush (Sept. 2021)

Frank Marino & Mahogany Rush (Sept. 2021) - Wed, September 22, 2021

Colt Ford

Colt Ford - Thu, September 23, 2021

Lez Zeppelin

Lez Zeppelin - Fri, September 24, 2021

Laine Hardy

Laine Hardy - Sat, September 25, 2021

Chris Distefano – an Evening of Comedy – Early Show

Chris Distefano – an Evening of Comedy – Early Show - Sat, October 02, 2021

Chris Distefano – an Evening of Comedy – Late Show

Chris Distefano – an Evening of Comedy – Late Show - Sat, October 02, 2021

Uncle Kracker

Uncle Kracker - Thu, October 07, 2021

Pittsburgh Margarita Festival

Pittsburgh Margarita Festival - Sat, October 09, 2021

Chris Renzema

Chris Renzema - Sat, October 09, 2021

New Power Generation – featuring the music of Prince

New Power Generation – featuring the music of Prince - Sun, October 10, 2021

POSTPONED – LA Guns

POSTPONED – LA Guns - Tue, October 12, 2021

Jake Miller

Jake Miller - Wed, October 13, 2021

A Flock of Seagulls

A Flock of Seagulls - Wed, October 20, 2021

Tyler Farr

Tyler Farr - Thu, November 04, 2021

Frank Foster

Frank Foster - Sat, November 06, 2021

The Lacs

The Lacs - Thu, November 11, 2021

Bruce in the USA – Springsteen Tribute

Bruce in the USA – Springsteen Tribute - Fri, November 12, 2021

Rock This Town Orchestra – Brian Setzer Tribute

Rock This Town Orchestra – Brian Setzer Tribute - Thu, December 02, 2021

KIX

KIX - Sat, December 04, 2021

Joe Kwaczala Comedy

Joe Kwaczala Comedy - Thu, December 23, 2021

Gaelic Storm

Gaelic Storm - Sun, February 20, 2022

Mardi Gras Mambo

Mardi Gras Mambo - Fri, March 25, 2022

Red Hot Chili Pipers

Red Hot Chili Pipers - Sun, March 27, 2022