Tickets

Tyler Bryant and The Shakedown
Friday, June 25th, 2021 | Minors Under 21 with Parent or Guardian
$20.00 - $30.00
Friday, Jun 25, 2021, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Hollis Brown: 50 Years of Getting "Loaded"
June 27th, 2021 | Minors Under 21 with Parent or Guardian
$15.00 - $25.00
Sunday, Jun 27, 2021, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Leonid & Friends
July 1st, 2021| Minors Under 21 with Parent or Guardian
$35.00 - $49.75
Thursday, Jul 01, 2021, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Steven Adler (of Guns N' Roses)
Friday, July 2nd, 2021 | Minors Under 21 with Parent or Guardian
$30.00 - $44.00
Friday, Jul 02, 2021, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
POSTPONED - The Prince Project
This event has been postponed to a future TBD date.
$17.00 - $30.00
Saturday, Jul 03, 2021, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Faster Pussycat & Enuff Z'Nuff - Quarantine Tour 2021
July 7th, 2021 | Minors Under 21 with Parent or Guardian
$20.00 - $35.00
Wednesday, Jul 07, 2021, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Dark Side of the Moon - A Tribute to Pink Floyd
Friday, July 9th, 2021 | Minors Under 21 with Parent or Guardian
$15.00 - $27.00
Friday, Jul 09, 2021, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Antz Marching - A Tribute to Dave Matthews Band
Saturday, July 10th, 2021 | Minors Under 21 with Parent or Guardian
$12.00 - $22.00
Saturday, Jul 10, 2021, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Jackyl
Sunday, July 11th, 2021 | Minors Under 21 with Parent or Guardian
$25.00 - $35.00
Sunday, Jul 11, 2021, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Satisfaction - A Tribute to The Rolling Stones
July 14th, 2021 | Minors Under 21 with Parent or Guardian
$15.00 - $27.00
Wednesday, Jul 14, 2021, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Live at the Fillmore - A Tribute to The Allman Brothers
July 15th, 2021 | Minors Under 21 with Parent or Guardian
$20.00 - $30.00
Thursday, Jul 15, 2021, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Lita Ford
Monday, July 19th, 2021 | Minors Under 21 with Parent or Guardian
$30.00 - $45.00
Monday, Jul 19, 2021, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Black Stone Cherry
July 22nd, 2021| Minors Under 21 with Parent or Guardian
$20.00 - $39.00
Thursday, Jul 22, 2021, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Last Child - A Tribute to Aerosmith
Saturday, July 24th, 2021 | Minors Under 21 with Parent or Guardian
$20.00 - $33.00
Saturday, Jul 24, 2021, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Warrant - 30th Anniversary of Cherry Pie Tour
Sunday, July 25th, 2021 | Minors Under 21 with Parent or Guardian
$39.75 - $52.75
Sunday, Jul 25, 2021, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
CANCELED - Jonny Lang
July 27th, 2021 | Minors Under 21 with Parent or Guardian
$52.75 - $195.00
Tuesday, Jul 27, 2021, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Yachtley Crew
July 28th, 2021 | Minors Under 21 with a Parent or Guardian
$20.00 - $35.00
Wednesday, Jul 28, 2021, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Kiss the Sky - A Tribute to Jimi Hendrix
Thursday, July 29th, 2021 | Minors Under 21 with Parent or Guardian
$12.00 - $25.00
Thursday, Jul 29, 2021, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Led Zeppelin 2
Fri. July 30th, 2021 | Minors Under 21 with Paren or Guardian
$21.00 - $30.00
Friday, Jul 30, 2021, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Pittsburgh Mimosa Festival
Sunday, August 1st, 2021 | Over 21
$15.00 - $30.00
Sunday, Aug 01, 2021, 11:00 am - 4:00 pmBUY TICKETS
C.J. Chenier & The Red Hot Louisiana Band
Tuesday, August 3rd, 2021 | Minors Under 21 with Parent or Guardian
$12.00 - $25.00
Tuesday, Aug 03, 2021, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Billy Price Band / Bill Toms & Hard Rain
See two of the best soul men in the 'burgh with Pittsburgh's own Billy Price & Bill Toms!
$18.00 - $30.00
Thursday, Aug 05, 2021, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
STP2 - A Tribute to Stone Temple Pilots
Friday, August 6th, 2021 | Minors Under 21 with Parent or Guardian
$15.00 - $27.00
Friday, Aug 06, 2021, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Mark Chesnutt
Saturday, August 7th, 2021 | Minors Under 21 with Parent or Guardian
$35.00 - $49.75
Saturday, Aug 07, 2021, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Vanilla Fudge
August 12th, 2021 | Minors Under 21 with Parent or Guardian | Limited capacity event
$25.00 - $38.00
Thursday, Aug 12, 2021, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
That Arena Rock Show
Saturday, August 14th, 2021 | Minors Under 21 with Parent or Guardian
$13.00 - $25.00
Saturday, Aug 14, 2021, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
The ELO Tribute Show - A Tribute to ELO
August 19th, 2021| Minors Under 21 with Parent or Guardian
$17.00 - $27.00
Thursday, Aug 19, 2021, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
MATT BRAUNGER: OUT OF THE HOUSE TOUR
Friday, August 20th, 2021 | Minors Under 21 with Parent or Guardian | Limited capacity, seated event
$23.00 - $35.00
Friday, Aug 20, 2021, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Comics of Cobra Kai: Dan Adhoot and Bret Ernst
Saturday, August 21st, 2021 | Minors Under 21 with Parent or Guardian | Seated Event
$23.00 - $35.00
Saturday, Aug 21, 2021, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pmBUY TICKETS
Concert to Cure the Kids
Concert to Cure the Kids benefits pediatric brain tumors patients. Join your guest emcee Jim Krenn an afternoon of fun.
$0.00 - $50.00
Sunday, Aug 22, 2021, 2:00 pm - 7:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Tab Benoit
Wednesday, August 25th, 2021 | Minors Under 21 with Parent or Guardian
$38.00 - $53.00
Wednesday, Aug 25, 2021, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Soul Asylum - Back In Your Face
Friday, August 27th, 2021 | Minors Under 21 with Parent or Guardian
$39.00 - $99.00
Friday, Aug 27, 2021, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Liliac
Saturday, August 28th, 2021 | Minors Under 21 with Parent or Guardian
$22.00 - $32.00
Saturday, Aug 28, 2021, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Dire Straits Legacy
August 31st, 2021 | Minors Under 21 with Parent or Guardian
$45.00 - $59.00
Tuesday, Aug 31, 2021, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
ZZ-KC - A Tribute to ZZ Top
September 7th, 2021 | Minors Under 21 with Parent or Guardian
$13.00 - $24.00
Tuesday, Sep 07, 2021, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
TEN - A Tribute to Pearl Jam
Hear all the best classic hits of Pearl Jam!
$15.00 - $30.00
Saturday, Sep 11, 2021, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Fozzy
Sun, September 12th. 2021 | Minors Under 21 with Parent or Guardian
$21.00 - $35.00
Sunday, Sep 12, 2021, 6:45 pm - 9:45 pmBUY TICKETS
Geoff Tate - 30th Anniversary of Empire and Rage for Order
Thursday, September 16th, 2021 | Minors Under 21 with Parent or Guardian
$22.00 - $35.00
Thursday, Sep 16, 2021, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Reckless Kelly
Sunday, September 19th, 2021 | Minors Under 21 with Parent or Guardian
$25.00 - $38.00
Sunday, Sep 19, 2021, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Toad the Wet Sprocket
Monday, September 20th, 2021 | Minors Under 21 with Parent or Guardian
$49.00 - $135.00
Monday, Sep 20, 2021, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Black Joe Lewis & the Honeybears
September 21st, 2021 | Minors Under 21 with Parent or Guardian
$17.00 - $27.00
Tuesday, Sep 21, 2021, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Frank Marino and Mahogany Rush
September 22nd, 2021 | Minors Under 21 with Parent or Guardian
$40.00 - $55.00
Wednesday, Sep 22, 2021, 8:00 pm - 10:30 pmBUY TICKETS
Colt Ford
September 23rd, 2021 | Minors Under 21 with Parent or Guardian
$26.00 - $42.00
Thursday, Sep 23, 2021, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Lez Zeppelin
Friday, September 24h, 2021 | Minors Under 21 with Parent or Guardian
$25.00 - $40.00
Friday, Sep 24, 2021, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
An Evening With Laine Hardy
Sat. September 25th, 2021| Minors Under 21 with Parent or Guardian
$30.00 - $47.00
Saturday, Sep 25, 2021, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
CANCELLED: The Music of Cream – Disraeli Gears Tour + Clapton Classics
This event has been cancelled. Refunds at point of purchase.
$35.00 - $55.00
Sunday, Sep 26, 2021, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Bowling For Soup
Sunday, September 26th, 2021 | Minors Under 21 with Parent or Guardian
$22.00 - $32.00
Sunday, Sep 26, 2021, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Chris Distefano (Early Show)
EARLY SHOW | October 2nd, 2021 | Minors Under 21 with Parent or Guardian
$39.50 - $49.50
Saturday, Oct 02, 2021, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pmBUY TICKETS
Chris Distefano (Late Show)
LATE SHOW | Saturday, October 2nd, 2021 | Minors Under 21 with Parent or Guardian | Reserved Seating
$39.50 - $49.50
Saturday, Oct 02, 2021, 10:00 pm - 11:30 pmBUY TICKETS
Attila
October 6th, 2021 | This event is all ages
$21.00 - $31.00
Wednesday, Oct 06, 2021, 6:30 pm - 9:30 pmBUY TICKETS
Uncle Kracker
October 7th, 2021 | Minors Under 21 with Parent or Guardian
$25.00 - $39.75
Thursday, Oct 07, 2021, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Chris Renzema
October 9th, 2021 | Minors Under 21 with Parent or Guardian
$16.00 - $25.00
Saturday, Oct 09, 2021, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
New Power Generation - Featuring the Music of Prince
October 10th, 2021 | Minors Under 21 with Parent or Guardian
$35.00 - $49.00
Sunday, Oct 10, 2021, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
CANCELLED - L.A. Guns
This event has been cancelled. Refunds at point of purchase.
$20.00 - $35.00
Tuesday, Oct 12, 2021, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Jake Miller
October 13th, 2021 | This event is all ages
$25.00 - $25.00
Wednesday, Oct 13, 2021, 7:30 pm - 10:30 pmBUY TICKETS
Jimmie Vaughan - The Story Tour
Thursday, October 14th, 2021 | Minors Under 21 with Parent or Guardian
$27.50 - $39.50
Thursday, Oct 14, 2021, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
The Toadies & Reverend Horton Heat
Saturday, October 16th, 2021 | Minors Under 21 with Parent or Guardian
$30.00 - $49.00
Saturday, Oct 16, 2021, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
POSTPONED - Nu-Metal Revival featuring Saliva & Powerman 5000
February 17th, 2021 | Minors Under 21 with Parent or Guardian
$24.00 - $35.00
Sunday, Oct 17, 2021, 6:30 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
A Flock of Seagulls
Wed. October 20th, 2021 | Minors Under 21 with Parent or Guardian
$32.00 - $49.75
Wednesday, Oct 20, 2021, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Wizard Fest
October 21st, 2021 | This event is all ages
$15.00 - $60.00
Thursday, Oct 21, 2021, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Jameson Rodgers
This event is postponed to a TBA Date | Minors Under 21 with Parent or Guardian
$15.00 - $25.00
Saturday, Oct 23, 2021, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
The Amish Outlaws
Thursday, October 28th, 2021 | Minors Under 21 with Parent or Guardian
$10.00 - $20.00
Thursday, Oct 28, 2021, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Walter Trout
Sunday, October 31st, 2021 | Minors Under 21 with Parent or Guardian
$20.00 - $33.00
Sunday, Oct 31, 2021, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Tyler Farr
November 4th, 2021 | Minors Under 21 with Parent or Guardian
$37.75 - $49.75
Thursday, Nov 04, 2021, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Frank Foster
Saturday, November 6th, 2021 | Minors Under 21 with Parent or Guardian
$20.00 - $35.00
Saturday, Nov 06, 2021, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
The Lacs - Country Lit Tour
November 11th, 2021 | Minors Under 21 with a Parent or Guardian
$24.00 - $40.00
Thursday, Nov 11, 2021, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Bruce in the USA
Friday, November 12th, 2021 | Minors Under 21 with Parent or Guardian
$23.00 - $38.00
Friday, Nov 12, 2021, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Kix
Sat. November 13th, 2021 | Minors Under 21 with Parent or Guardian
$28.00 - $45.00
Saturday, Nov 13, 2021, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Rock This Town Orchestra - The Ultimate Brian Setzer Orchestra Tribute
December 2nd, 2021 | Minors Under 21 with Parent or Guardian
$19.00 - $35.00
Thursday, Dec 02, 2021, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Donna The Buffalo
December 3rd, 2021 | Minors Under 21 with Parent or Guardian
$20.00 - $30.00
Friday, Dec 03, 2021, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Joe Kwaczala
December 23rd, 2021 | Minors Under 21 with Parent or Guardian | Seated event
$20.00 - $35.00
Thursday, Dec 23, 2021, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Steel City Crue - A Tribute to Motley Crue
Friday, January 7th, 2022 | Minors Under 21 with Parent or Guardian
$12.00 - $20.00
Friday, Jan 07, 2022, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
The Gilmour Project - An All-Star Band Explore the Sound of David Gilmour
January 9th, 2022 | Minors Under 21 with Parent or Guardian
$25.00 - $39.00
Sunday, Jan 09, 2022, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Wreking Crue - A Tribute to Motley Crue
Friday, January 14th, 2021 | Minors Under 21 with Parent or Guardian
$17.00 - $28.00
Friday, Jan 14, 2022, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Gaelic Storm
February 20th, 2022 | Minors Under 21 with Parent or Guardian
$28.00 - $40.00
Sunday, Feb 20, 2022, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
POSTPONED - Eve 6: Horrorscope 20th Anniversary Tour
March, 11, 2021 | Minors Under 21 with Parent or Guardian
$25.00 - $199.00
Friday, Mar 11, 2022, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Mardi Gras Mambo: Dirty Dozen Brass Band & Nathan & the Zydeco Cha Chas
Friday, March 25th, 2022 | Minors Under with Parent or Guardian
$25.00 - $39.00
Friday, Mar 25, 2022, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Red Hot Chilli Pipers
Jergels & Drusky Entertainment Presents: Red Hot Chilli Pipers
$30.00 - $49.00
Sunday, Mar 27, 2022, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Ace Frehley
This event has been postponed to a TBA date. Please check back often for rescheduled information.
$49.75 - $69.75
Friday, Apr 01, 2022, 7:30 pm - 10:30 pmBUY TICKETS
POSTPONED - The English Beat
This event has been postponed to a TBA date. Please check back often for rescheduled information.
$23.00 - $38.00
Tuesday, May 24, 2022, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
POSTPONED - Steve Earle & the Dukes
This event has been postponed. Please check back for a new TBA date.
$40.00 - $55.00
Sunday, Jun 05, 2022, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS