Tickets

The venue policy is that all sales are final, no refunds/exchanges with the exception of a cancelled or rescheduled event. Customers will receive email notifications on how to obtain a refund if they are unable to attend a rescheduled date.

Last Train to Ozz & Edward Be Thy Name
Wednesday, November 30th, 2022 | Minors Under 21 with Parent or Guardian
$10.00 - $15.00
Wednesday, Nov 30, 2022, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Matt Stell
Thursday, December 1st, 2022 | This event is 21 and over
$25.00 - $79.00
Thursday, Dec 01, 2022, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
The Clintones
Friday, December 2nd, 2022 | THIS EVENT IS 21 AND OVER
$10.00 - $15.00
Friday, Dec 02, 2022, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Appetite for Destruction - A Tribute to Guns N' Roses
Saturday, December 3rd, 2022 | Minors Under 21 with Parent or Guardian
$20.00 - $32.00
Saturday, Dec 03, 2022, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Rock This Town Orchestra - The Ultimate Brian Setzer Orchestra Tribute
December 8th, 2022 | Minors Under 21 with Parent or Guardian
$19.00 - $35.00
Thursday, Dec 08, 2022, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
7 Bridges - The Ultimate Eagles Experience
Friday, December 9th, 2022 | Minors Under 21 with Parent or Guardian
$20.00 - $30.00
Friday, Dec 09, 2022, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Spencer Crandall
Saturday, December 10th, 2022 | Minors Under 21 with Parent or Guardian
$17.00 - $29.00
Saturday, Dec 10, 2022, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Singer Studios Winter Vocal Showcase
Singer Studio Winter Vocal Showcase
$10.00 - $10.00
Sunday, Dec 11, 2022, 5:00 pm - 9:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Samantha Fish
December 13th, 2022 | This Event is 21 and Over
$25.00 - $39.00
Tuesday, Dec 13, 2022, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
The Mazeroskis - Customer Appreciation Show!
FREE SHOW | December 15th, 2022 | This event is 21 and over
$0.00 - $0.00
Thursday, Dec 15, 2022, 8:00 pm - 10:00 pmBUY TICKETS
The Alt Rocks
Friday, December 16th, 2022 | This event is 21 and over
$10.00 - $15.00
Friday, Dec 16, 2022, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
That Arena Rock Show
Saturday, December 17th, 2022 | Minors Under 21 with Parent or Guardian
$15.00 - $30.00
Saturday, Dec 17, 2022, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Jeff "Skunk" Baxter featuring CJ Vanston
December 18th, 2023 | THIS EVENT IS 21 AND OVER
$25.00 - $35.00
Sunday, Dec 18, 2022, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Scott Blasey of The Clarks (Acoustic)
FREE CUSTOMER APPRECIATION SHOW | December 20th, 2022 | This event is 21 and over
$0.00 - $0.00
Tuesday, Dec 20, 2022, 8:00 pm - 10:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Sleigher
December 21st, 2022 | This event is 21 and over
$10.00 - $15.00
Wednesday, Dec 21, 2022, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Pitt Floyd
Thursday, December 22nd, 2022 | Minors Under 21 with Parent or Guardian
$10.00 - $10.00
Thursday, Dec 22, 2022, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Ruff House Band
FREE CUSTOMER APPRECIATION SHOW | December 28th, 2022 | This event is 21 and over
$0.00 - $0.00
Wednesday, Dec 28, 2022, 8:00 pm - 10:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Sun Dogs - A Tribute to Rush
Thursday, December 29th, 2022 | THIS EVENT IS 21 AND OVER
$10.00 - $15.00
Thursday, Dec 29, 2022, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
BB Steal - 80s Live
Friday, December 30th, 2022 | THIS EVENT IS 21 AND OVER
$10.00 - $15.00
Friday, Dec 30, 2022, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
New Year’s Rockin’ Eve Bash featuring Totally 80s
Saturday, December 31st, 2022 | 21 and Over
$50.00 - $60.00
Saturday, Dec 31, 2022, 9:00 pm - 1:00 amBUY TICKETS
Soul to Soul: Billy Price Band & Bill Toms and Hard Rain
Thursday, January 5th, 2023 | Minors Under 21 with Parent or Guardian
$15.00 - $25.00
Thursday, Jan 05, 2023, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Tres Lads & Jim Donovan and The Sun King Warriors
Friday, January 6th, 2023 | This event is 21 and over
$10.00 - $15.00
Friday, Jan 06, 2023, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Simply Queen
Saturday, January 7th, 2023 | Minors Under 21 with Parent or Guardian
$22.00 - $35.00
Saturday, Jan 07, 2023, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Satisfaction - A Tribute to The Rolling Stones
Wednesday, January 11th, 2023 | Minors Under 21 with Parent or Guardian
$15.00 - $27.00
Wednesday, Jan 11, 2023, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Travis Denning
Thursday, January 12th, 2023 | This event is 21 and over
$23.00 - $35.00
Thursday, Jan 12, 2023, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Best of Times - A Tribute to Styx
Friday, January 13th, 2023 | This event is 21 and over
$15.00 - $27.00
Friday, Jan 13, 2023, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
E5C4P3 (ESCAPE) - A Tribute to Journey
Saturday, January 14th, 2023 | This event is 21 and over
$22.00 - $35.00
Saturday, Jan 14, 2023, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Read Southall Band - The Out N' About Tour
January 19th, 2023 | This event is 21 and over
$16.00 - $28.00
Thursday, Jan 19, 2023, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Dancing Queen
Friday, January 20th, 2023 | THIS EVENT IS 21 AND OVER
$10.00 - $15.00
Friday, Jan 20, 2023, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Van Hagar - The Sammy Hagar-Era Van Halen Tribute
Saturday, January 21st, 2023 | THIS EVENT IS 21 AND OVER
$15.00 - $20.00
Saturday, Jan 21, 2023, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
The Dave Matthews Tribute Band
January 26th, 2023 | This event is 21 and over
$10.00 - $20.00
Thursday, Jan 26, 2023, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Magical Mystery Doors - A Tribute to The Beatles, Led Zeppelin, & The Doors
Friday, January 27th, 2023 | This event is 21 and over
$17.00 - $27.00
Friday, Jan 27, 2023, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Mad Alice - A Tribute to Alice in Chains and Mad Season
FREE CUSTOMER APPRECIATION SHOW | February 2nd, 2023 | This event is 21 and over
$0.00 - $0.00
Thursday, Feb 02, 2023, 8:00 pm - 10:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Are You Ready For It?: A Taylor Swift Dance Party
Friday, February 3rd, 2023 | This event is 21 and over
$15.00 - $20.00
Friday, Feb 03, 2023, 7:00 pm - 12:00 amBUY TICKETS
Nicks in Time - A Tribute to Stevie Nicks
February 9th, 2023 | THIS EVENT IS 21 AND OVER
$12.00 - $20.00
Thursday, Feb 09, 2023, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Drew Parker
Thursday, February 16th, 2023 | This event is 21 and over
$10.00 - $20.00
Thursday, Feb 16, 2023, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
The ELO Tribute Show - #1 Tribute to Jeff Lynne & ELO
Sunday, February 19th, 2023 | Minors Under 21 with Parent or Guardian
$17.00 - $27.00
Sunday, Feb 19, 2023, 8:00 pm - 10:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Stampede - Free Customer Appreciation Show
Wednesday, February 22nd, 2023| This event is 21 and over
$0.00 - $0.00
Wednesday, Feb 22, 2023, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
The Lacs
Friday, March 10th, 2023 | This event is 21 and over
$26.00 - $38.00
Friday, Mar 10, 2023, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
POSTPONED - Eve 6: Horrorscope 20th Anniversary Tour
March, 11, 2021 | Minors Under 21 with Parent or Guardian
$25.00 - $199.00
Saturday, Mar 11, 2023, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Vanessa Carlton
March 11th, 2023 | This event is 21 and over
$25.00 - $39.00
Saturday, Mar 11, 2023, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Chapel Hart - Glory Days Tour
March 18th, 2023 | This event is 21 and over
$30.00 - $125.00
Saturday, Mar 18, 2023, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Fozzy
NEW DATE - Thursday, March 30th, 2023 | Minors Under 21 with Parent or Guardian
$26.00 - $235.00
Thursday, Mar 30, 2023, 6:45 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
The Reagan Years
Saturday, April 1st, 2023 | This event is 21 and over
$20.00 - $30.00
Saturday, Apr 01, 2023, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Old Skool
Friday, April 7th, 2023 | This event is 21 and over
$10.00 - $15.00
Friday, Apr 07, 2023, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Morbid Angel
April 9th, 2023 | This event is 21 and over
$30.00 - $40.00
Sunday, Apr 09, 2023, 6:30 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Blood Brothers ft. Mike Zito and Albert Castiglia
April 12th, 2023 | This event is 21 and over
$20.00 - $30.00
Wednesday, Apr 12, 2023, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
The Four Horsemen - A Tribute to Metallica
Friday, April 28th, 2023 | This event is 21 and over
$25.00 - $35.00
Friday, Apr 28, 2023, 8:00 pm - 11:30 pmBUY TICKETS
Sawyer - A Tribute to Rush
May 3rd, 2023 | This event is 21 and over
$10.00 - $13.00
Wednesday, May 03, 2023, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Kiss the Sky - A Tribute to Jimi Hendrix
May 18th, 2023 | THIS EVENT IS 21 AND OVER
$10.00 - $20.00
Thursday, May 18, 2023, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Steel Mill Rising
Sunday, May 21st, 2023 | This event is 21 and over
$10.00 - $15.00
Sunday, May 21, 2023, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
POSTPONED - Tristan Tritt
This event has been postponed until further notice.
$12.00 - $20.00
Tuesday, May 23, 2023, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Strangelove - The Depeche Mode Experience
Thursday, May 25th, 2023 | This event is 21 and over
$15.00 - $25.00
Thursday, May 25, 2023, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Leonid & Friends
Sunday, May 28th, 2023 | This event is 21 and over
$40.00 - $105.00
Sunday, May 28, 2023, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
The Ultimate Doors
Saturday, June 10th, 2023 | THIS EVENT IS 21 AND OVER
$13.00 - $20.00
Saturday, Jun 10, 2023, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Rael - A Tribute to Genesis and Peter Gabriel
Saturday, July 15th, 2023 | This event is 21 and over
$10.00 - $20.00
Saturday, Jul 15, 2023, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
POSTPONED: 10,000 Maniacs - 40th Anniversary
THIS EVENT HAS BEEN POSTPONED, NEW DATE TBA
$35.00 - $49.50
Monday, Jul 24, 2023, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Kix
Saturday, December 2nd, 2023 | This event is 21 and over
$37.00 - $54.00
Saturday, Dec 02, 2023, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS