Tickets

The venue policy is that all sales are final, no refunds/exchanges with the exception of a cancelled or rescheduled event. Customers will receive email notifications on how to obtain a refund if they are unable to attend a rescheduled date.

In Transit
Wednesday, October 5th, 2022 | THIS EVENT IS 21 AND OVER
$10.00 - $10.00
Wednesday, Oct 05, 2022, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Monster Energy Outbreak Tour Presents: Blanco Brown
October 6th, 2022 | Minors Under 21 with Parent or Guardian
$20.00 - $30.00
Thursday, Oct 06, 2022, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
No Bad Juju
Friday, October 7th, 2022 | Minors Under 21 with Parent or Guardian
$10.00 - $15.00
Friday, Oct 07, 2022, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
BB Steal - 80s Live
Saturday, October 8th, 2022 | THIS EVENT IS 21 AND OVER
$10.00 - $15.00
Saturday, Oct 08, 2022, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Jack Russell's Great White
Sunday, October 9th, 2022 | Minors Under 21 with Parent or Guardian
$28.00 - $43.00
Sunday, Oct 09, 2022, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Kiss the Sky - A Tribute to Jimi Hendrix
October 11th, 2022 | THIS EVENT IS 21 AND OVER
$10.00 - $20.00
Tuesday, Oct 11, 2022, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Cooper Alan
Wednesday, October 12th, 2022 | Minors Under 21 with Parent or Guardian
$19.00 - $93.15
Wednesday, Oct 12, 2022, 8:00 pm - 10:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Nicks in Time - A Tribute to Stevie Nicks
October 13th, 2022 | THIS EVENT IS 21 AND OVER
$12.00 - $20.00
Thursday, Oct 13, 2022, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Priscilla Block: Welcome to the Block Party World Tour
Friday, October 14th, 2022 | Minors Under 21 with Parent or Guardian
$25.00 - $39.50
Friday, Oct 14, 2022, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
The Toadies & Reverend Horton Heat
Saturday, October 15th, 2022 | Minors Under 21 with Parent or Guardian
$30.00 - $49.00
Saturday, Oct 15, 2022, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Poor Man's Gambit
Sunday, October 16th, 2022 | Minors Under 21 with Parent or Guardian
$12.00 - $20.00
Sunday, Oct 16, 2022, 7:30 pm - 10:30 pmBUY TICKETS
POSTPONED - Nu-Metal Revival featuring Saliva & Powerman 5000
February 17th, 2021 | Minors Under 21 with Parent or Guardian
$24.00 - $35.00
Monday, Oct 17, 2022, 6:30 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Michael Schenker: 50th Anniversary Tour
Monday, October 17th, 2022 | Minors Under 21 with Parent or Guardian
$32.00 - $44.50
Monday, Oct 17, 2022, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Dead Boys
Wednesday, October 19th, 2022 | Minors Under 21 with Parent or Guardian
$25.00 - $38.00
Wednesday, Oct 19, 2022, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Reverend Peyton's Big Damn Band
Thursday, October 20th, 2022 | Minors Under 21 with Parent or Guardian
$18.00 - $28.00
Thursday, Oct 20, 2022, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
In Flames
Friday, October 21st, 2022 | This event is 21 and over
$40.00 - $129.00
Friday, Oct 21, 2022, 6:30 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
The Comeback Tour
Saturday, October 22nd, 2022 | This Event is 21 and Over
$30.00 - $75.00
Saturday, Oct 22, 2022, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Fall Music Fest Fundraiser
Fall Music Fest is an ages family friendly event benefiting North Hills Cares.
$0.00 - $10.00
Sunday, Oct 23, 2022, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pmBUY TICKETS
The Calling
October 25th, 2022 | Minors Under 21 must be accompanied by a parent or guardian
$25.00 - $35.00
Tuesday, Oct 25, 2022, 7:30 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Scott Blasey of The Clarks (Acoustic)
FREE CUSTOMER APPRECIATION SHOW | October 26th, 2022 | This event is 21 and over
$0.00 - $0.00
Wednesday, Oct 26, 2022, 8:00 pm - 10:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Restless Road
Thursday, October 27th, 2022 | THIS EVENT IS 21 AND OVER
$17.00 - $69.00
Thursday, Oct 27, 2022, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Bon Journey
Friday, October 28th, 2022 | This event is 21 and over
$10.00 - $15.00
Friday, Oct 28, 2022, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Halloween Rock Star Bash & Costume Party featuring Totally 80s
Saturday, October 29th, 2022 | 21 and Over
$15.00 - $25.00
Saturday, Oct 29, 2022, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Josey Scott - The Original Voice of Saliva
Sunday, October 30th, 2022 | This event is 21 and over
$20.00 - $33.00
Sunday, Oct 30, 2022, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
County Lines - Customer Appreciation Show!
FREE SHOW | November 2nd, 2022 | Minors Under 21 with Parent or Guardian
$0.00 - $0.00
Wednesday, Nov 02, 2022, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Sophie B. Hawkins: Celebrating The 30th Anniversary Of Tongues & Tails
November 3rd, 2022 | Minors Under 21 with Parent or Guardian
$20.00 - $35.00
Thursday, Nov 03, 2022, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Tyler Booth
Friday November 4th, 2022 | This event is 21 and over
$20.00 - $29.50
Friday, Nov 04, 2022, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Flashback
Saturday, November 5th, 2022 | THIS EVENT IS 21 AND OVER
$10.00 - $15.00
Saturday, Nov 05, 2022, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Millen Schuchert's Rock Academy
Millen Schuchert's Rock Academy
$10.00 - $10.00
Sunday, Nov 06, 2022, 12:00 pm - 5:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Yacht Rocket
Sunday, November 6th, 2022 | This event is 21 and over
$20.00 - $25.00
Sunday, Nov 06, 2022, 7:30 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Fun Lovin' Criminals
November 8th, 2022 | Minors Under 21 with Parent or Guardian
$30.00 - $40.00
Tuesday, Nov 08, 2022, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
So-Cal Punk Invasion ft. Black Flag
November 9th, 2022 | Minors Under 21 with Parent or Guardian
$36.00 - $48.00
Wednesday, Nov 09, 2022, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
The Ten Band - A Tribute to Pearl Jam
Friday, November 11th, 2022 | Minors Under 21 with Parent or Guardian
$20.00 - $35.00
Friday, Nov 11, 2022, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Kix
Sat. November 12th, 2022 | Minors Under 21 with Parent or Guardian
$32.00 - $49.50
Saturday, Nov 12, 2022, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Last in Line
Sunday, November 13th, 2022 | Minors Under 21 with Parent or Guardian
$25.00 - $35.00
Sunday, Nov 13, 2022, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Ledsmith - A Tribute to Led Zeppelin & Aerosmith
FREE CUSTOMER APPRECIATION SHOW | November 16th, 2022 | This event is 21 and over
$0.00 - $0.00
Wednesday, Nov 16, 2022, 8:00 pm - 10:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Huntergirl and Noah Thompson
Thursday, November 17th, 2022 | Minors Under 21 with Parent or Guardian
$25.00 - $39.00
Thursday, Nov 17, 2022, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Kameron Marlowe
Saturday, November 19th, 2022 | Minors Under 21 with Parent or Guardian
$18.50 - $79.00
Saturday, Nov 19, 2022, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Winger
Sunday, November 20th, 2022 | Minors Under 21 with Parent or Guardian
$31.00 - $48.00
Sunday, Nov 20, 2022, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Stand Atlantic
Monday, November 21st, 2022 | This event is all ages
$15.00 - $25.00
Monday, Nov 21, 2022, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
The Clarks: 2-Day Passes
Get 2-Day Passes for The Clarks at Jergels on November 25th, 2022 & November 26th, 2022 here!
$59.00 - $59.00
Friday, Nov 25, 2022, 6:00 pm - 11:30 pmBUY TICKETS
The Clarks
Friday, November 25th, 2022 | Minors Under 21 with Parent or Guardian
$32.00 - $37.00
Friday, Nov 25, 2022, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
The Clarks
Saturday, November 26th, 2022 | Minors Under 21 with Parent or Guardian
$32.00 - $37.00
Saturday, Nov 26, 2022, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Matt Stell
Thursday, December 1st, 2022 | This event is 21 and over
$25.00 - $79.00
Thursday, Dec 01, 2022, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
The Clintones
Friday, December 2nd, 2022 | THIS EVENT IS 21 AND OVER
$10.00 - $15.00
Friday, Dec 02, 2022, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Appetite for Destruction - A Tribute to Guns N' Roses
Saturday, December 3rd, 2022 | Minors Under 21 with Parent or Guardian
$20.00 - $32.00
Saturday, Dec 03, 2022, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Rock This Town Orchestra - The Ultimate Brian Setzer Orchestra Tribute
December 8th, 2022 | Minors Under 21 with Parent or Guardian
$19.00 - $35.00
Thursday, Dec 08, 2022, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Spencer Crandall
Saturday, December 10th, 2022 | Minors Under 21 with Parent or Guardian
$17.00 - $29.00
Saturday, Dec 10, 2022, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Samantha Fish
December 13th, 2022 | This Event is 21 and Over
$25.00 - $39.00
Tuesday, Dec 13, 2022, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
The Mazeroskis - Customer Appreciation Show!
FREE SHOW | December 15th, 2022 | This event is 21 and over
$0.00 - $0.00
Thursday, Dec 15, 2022, 8:00 pm - 10:00 pmBUY TICKETS
The Alt Rocks
Friday, December 16th, 2022 | This event is 21 and over
$10.00 - $15.00
Friday, Dec 16, 2022, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
That Arena Rock Show
Saturday, December 17th, 2022 | Minors Under 21 with Parent or Guardian
$15.00 - $30.00
Saturday, Dec 17, 2022, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Pitt Floyd
Thursday, December 22nd, 2022 | Minors Under 21 with Parent or Guardian
$10.00 - $10.00
Thursday, Dec 22, 2022, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Soul to Soul: Billy Price Band & Bill Toms and Hard Rain
Thursday, January 5th, 2023 | Minors Under 21 with Parent or Guardian
$15.00 - $25.00
Thursday, Jan 05, 2023, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Tres Lads & Jim Donovan and The Sun King Warriors
Friday, January 6th, 2023 | This event is 21 and over
$10.00 - $15.00
Friday, Jan 06, 2023, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Simply Queen
Saturday, January 7th, 2023 | Minors Under 21 with Parent or Guardian
$22.00 - $35.00
Saturday, Jan 07, 2023, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Satisfaction - A Tribute to The Rolling Stones
Thursday, January 12th, 2023 | Minors Under 21 with Parent or Guardian
$15.00 - $27.00
Thursday, Jan 12, 2023, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Best of Times - A Tribute to Styx
Friday, January 13th, 2023 | This event is 21 and over
$15.00 - $27.00
Friday, Jan 13, 2023, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Dancing Queen
Friday, January 20th, 2023 | THIS EVENT IS 21 AND OVER
$10.00 - $15.00
Friday, Jan 20, 2023, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Van Hagar - The Sammy Hagar-Era Van Halen Tribute
Saturday, January 21st, 2023 | THIS EVENT IS 21 AND OVER
$15.00 - $20.00
Saturday, Jan 21, 2023, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Magical Mystery Doors - A Tribute to The Beatles, Led Zeppelin, & The Doors
Friday, January 27th, 2023 | This event is 21 and over
$17.00 - $27.00
Friday, Jan 27, 2023, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
The ELO Tribute Show - #1 Tribute to Jeff Lynne & ELO
Friday, February 17th, 2023 | Minors Under 21 with Parent or Guardian
$17.00 - $27.00
Friday, Feb 17, 2023, 8:00 pm - 10:00 pmBUY TICKETS
POSTPONED - Eve 6: Horrorscope 20th Anniversary Tour
March, 11, 2021 | Minors Under 21 with Parent or Guardian
$25.00 - $199.00
Saturday, Mar 11, 2023, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Fozzy
NEW DATE - Thursday, March 30th, 2023 | Minors Under 21 with Parent or Guardian
$26.00 - $235.00
Thursday, Mar 30, 2023, 6:45 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
POSTPONED - Tristan Tritt
This event has been postponed until further notice.
$12.00 - $20.00
Tuesday, May 23, 2023, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
POSTPONED: 10,000 Maniacs - 40th Anniversary
THIS EVENT HAS BEEN POSTPONED, NEW DATE TBA
$35.00 - $49.50
Monday, Jul 24, 2023, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS