Tickets

Geoff Tate Empire 30th Anniversary Tour - SOLD OUT!
Geoff Tate Empire 30th Annivesary - performing Empire and Rage For Order in their Entirety!
$22.00 - $25.00
Friday, Feb 21, 2020, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Gaelic Storm
Gaelic Storm comes to Jergels on Sunday, February 23rd, 2019!
$28.00 - $40.00
Sunday, Feb 23, 2020, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Ana Popovic
February 26th, 2019 | Minors Under 21 with Parent or Guardian
$18.00 - $30.00
Wednesday, Feb 26, 2020, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Eric Paslay
Eric Paslay with Frank Vieira - This event is Minors Under 21 with Parent or Guardian
$22.00 - $35.00
Thursday, Feb 27, 2020, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Concert for Scott
Join emcee Paul Steigerwald and an all-star music lineup to benefit Scott Anderson to help cover medical costs from his recent emergency.
$15.00 - $20.00
Sunday, Mar 01, 2020, 4:00 pm - 8:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Dweezil Zappa “Hot Rats Live! + Other Hot Stuff 1969"
Friday, March 6th, 2020 | Minors Under 21 with Parent or Guardian
$32.00 - $60.00
Friday, Mar 06, 2020, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Crack the Sky
Saturday, March 7th, 2020 | Minors Under 21 with Parent or Guardian
$28.00 - $39.00
Saturday, Mar 07, 2020, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Squirrel Nut Zippers - 25th Anniversary of The Inevitable
25th Anniversary of the album The Inevitable - March 10th, 2020!
$25.00 - $39.00
Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Melvin Seals & JGB
March 11th, 2020 | Minors Under 21 with Parent or Guardian
$28.00 - $42.00
Wednesday, Mar 11, 2020, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Howard Jones Acoustic Trio
March 12th, 2020 | Minors Under 21 with Parent or Guardian
$27.00 - $42.00
Thursday, Mar 12, 2020, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
The Silencers Reunion Show
Saturday, March 14th, 2020 | Minors Under 21 with Parent or Guardian
$25.00 - $39.00
Saturday, Mar 14, 2020, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
ZZ-KC - A Tribute to ZZ Top
March 17th, 2020 | Minors Under 21 with Parent or Guardian
$13.00 - $24.00
Tuesday, Mar 17, 2020, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Red Hot Chilli Pipers
Jergels & Drusky Entertainment Presents: Red Hot Chilli Pipers
$30.00 - $49.00
Thursday, Mar 19, 2020, 8:00 pm - 2:00 amBUY TICKETS
Colt Ford
Fri. March 20th, 2020 | Minors Under 21 with Parent or Guardian
$26.00 - $42.00
Friday, Mar 20, 2020, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Mark Chesnutt
Saturday, March 21st | Minors Under 21 with Parent or Guardian
$35.00 - $49.75
Saturday, Mar 21, 2020, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
The Ides of March featuring Jim Peterik
March 24th, 2020 | Minors Under 21 with Parent or Guardian
$22.00 - $35.00
Tuesday, Mar 24, 2020, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Walter Trout
March 25, 2020 | Minors Under 21 with Parent or Guardian
$20.00 - $33.00
Wednesday, Mar 25, 2020, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Billy Price Band / Bill Toms & Hard Rain
See two of the best soul men in the 'burgh with Pittsburgh's own Billy Price & Bill Toms!
$18.00 - $30.00
Thursday, Mar 26, 2020, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Jameson Rodgers: Grew Up in the Country Tour
March 27th. 2020 | Minors Under 21 with Parent or Guardian
$15.00 - $25.00
Friday, Mar 27, 2020, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
The English Beat
April 1st, 2020 | Minors Under 21 with a Parent or Guardian
$23.00 - $38.00
Wednesday, Apr 01, 2020, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Nightrain - The Guns N Roses Tribute Experience
The ultimate Guns N Roses tribute band!
$15.00 - $25.00
Thursday, Apr 02, 2020, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Donnie Iris & The Cruisers
Jergels & Drusky Entertainment Presents: Donne Iris & The Cruisers
$35.00 - $60.00
Saturday, Apr 04, 2020, 8:00 pm - 10:30 pmBUY TICKETS
Tough Cookies Don't Crumble - A benefit for Jim Schorr
Jim Schorr is one tough cookie and we want to help the cause with this benefit, emcee'd by Mike Handley and Ricki Steward
$15.00 - $15.00
Sunday, Apr 05, 2020, 2:45 pm - 7:45 pmBUY TICKETS
Tyler Farr
April 9th, 2020 | Minors Under 21 with Parent or Guardian
$37.75 - $49.75
Thursday, Apr 09, 2020, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Go Go Gadjet
Friday, April 10th, 2020 | Minors Under 21 with Parent or Guardian
$13.00 - $25.00
Friday, Apr 10, 2020, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Vanessa Carlton – Love Is An Art Tour
Friday, April 11th at Jergels | Minors Under 21 with Parent or Guardian
$25.00 - $39.00
Saturday, Apr 11, 2020, 8:00 pm - 10:30 pmBUY TICKETS
The Lacs - The Rise and Shine Tour
Friday, April 17th, 2020 | Minors Under 21 with a Parent or Guardian
$24.00 - $40.00
Friday, Apr 17, 2020, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
A Flock of Seagulls
April 19th, 2020 | Minors Under 21 with Parent or Guardian
$32.00 - $49.75
Sunday, Apr 19, 2020, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
The Music of Cream – Disraeli Gears Tour
Tuesday, April 21st, 2020 | Minors Under 21 with Parent or Guardian
$35.00 - $55.00
Tuesday, Apr 21, 2020, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Eric Hutchinson - Class of 98 Tour
April 23rd, 2020 | Minors Under 21 with Parent or Guardian
$20.00 - $35.00
Thursday, Apr 23, 2020, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
TEN - A Tribute to Pearl Jam
Hear all the best classic hits of Pearl Jam!
$15.00 - $30.00
Saturday, Apr 25, 2020, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Fozzy
Fri. May 1st, 2020 | Minors Under 21 with Parent or Guardian
$21.00 - $35.00
Friday, May 01, 2020, 6:45 pm - 9:45 pmBUY TICKETS
Let's Groove Tonight - A Tribute to Earth, Wind, & Fire
May 7th, 2020 | Minors Under 21 with Parent or Guardian
$13.00 - $24.00
Thursday, May 07, 2020, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Black Stone Cherry
Friday, May 8th, 2020 | Minors Under 21 with Parent or Guardian
$25.00 - $39.00
Friday, May 08, 2020, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Frank Marino and Mahogany Rush
Saturday, May 9th, 2020 | Minors Under 21 with Parent or Guardian
$40.00 - $55.00
Saturday, May 09, 2020, 8:00 pm - 10:30 pmBUY TICKETS
Eve 6: Horrorscope 20th Anniversary Tour
May 10th, 2020 | Minors Under 21 with Parent or Guardian
$25.00 - $199.00
Sunday, May 10, 2020, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Alan Doyle
This is a fully seated event! May 12th, 2019 | Minors Under 21 with Parent or Guardian
$21.00 - $35.00
Tuesday, May 12, 2020, 8:00 pm - 10:30 pmBUY TICKETS
Puddle of Mudd
Jergels | May 17th, 2020 | Minors Under 21 with Parent or Guardian
$35.00 - $61.00
Sunday, May 17, 2020, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Yachtley Crew
May 18th, 2020 | Minors Under 21 with a Parent or Guardian
$20.00 - $35.00
Monday, May 18, 2020, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Dirty Honey – Rolling 7s Tour
May 19th, 2020 | Minors Under 21 with Parent or Guardian
$17.00 - $69.00
Tuesday, May 19, 2020, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
The Amish Outlaws
Thursday, June 25th, 2020 | Minors Under 21 with Parent or Guardian
$10.00 - $20.00
Thursday, Jun 25, 2020, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Eli Young Band
Friday, June 26th, 2020 | Minors Under 21 with Parent or Guardian
$38.00 - $53.00
Friday, Jun 26, 2020, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Rok Brigade (A Tribute to Def Leppard) & Say Ahh (A Tribute to Poison)
Friday, July 3rd, 2020 | Minors Under with Parent or Guardian
$13.00 - $26.00
Friday, Jul 03, 2020, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Jonny Lang
July 14th, 2020 | Minors Under 21 with Parent or Guardian
$52.75 - $195.00
Tuesday, Jul 14, 2020, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Leonid & Friends
July 15th, 2020 | Minors Under 21 with Parent or Guardian
$35.00 - $49.75
Wednesday, Jul 15, 2020, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Steel City Crue - A Tribute to Motley Crue
Saturday, July 18th, 2020 | Minors Under 21 with Parent or Guardian
$10.00 - $20.00
Saturday, Jul 18, 2020, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Who's Bad 20/20 - The Evolution of Pop
Friday, August 7th, 2020 | Minors Under 21 with Parent or Guardian
$22.00 - $37.00
Friday, Aug 07, 2020, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
The Prince Project
Friday, December 4th, 2020 | Minors Under 21 with Parent or Guardian
$17.00 - $30.00
Friday, Dec 04, 2020, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Kix
Sat. December 5th, 2020 | Minors Under 21 with Parent or Guardian
$28.00 - $45.00
Saturday, Dec 05, 2020, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS