Tickets

The venue policy is that all sales are final, no refunds/exchanges with the exception of a cancelled or rescheduled event. Customers will receive email notifications on how to obtain a refund if they are unable to attend a rescheduled date.

The Skatalites - 60th Anniversary ‘Diamond Jubilee’ Tour
$25 - $33

Wednesday, Apr 17, 2024, 8:00 pm   BUY TICKETS

David Morris
$16 - $27

Thursday, Apr 18, 2024, 7:45 pm   BUY TICKETS

Old Skool
$10

Friday, Apr 19, 2024, 8:00 pm   BUY TICKETS

Ten Band - A Tribute to Pearl Jam
$20 - $35

Saturday, Apr 20, 2024, 8:00 pm   BUY TICKETS

Molly Tuttle & Golden Highway's Down The Rabbit Hole Tour

Sunday, Apr 21, 2024, 7:00 pm   

SOLD OUT!

Live Dead & Brothers - An All Star Celebration of the Allman Brothers & The Grateful Dead
$20 - $33

Monday, Apr 22, 2024, 7:00 pm   BUY TICKETS

Salsa Night
$5

Tuesday, Apr 23, 2024, 6:30 pm   BUY TICKETS

Mini Kiss - VIP Add On
$22

Wednesday, Apr 24, 2024, 8:00 pm   BUY TICKETS

Mini Kiss
$23 - $35

Wednesday, Apr 24, 2024, 8:00 pm   BUY TICKETS

Simply Queen
$23

Thursday, Apr 25, 2024, 8:00 pm   BUY TICKETS

The Prince Project
$20

Friday, Apr 26, 2024, 8:00 pm   BUY TICKETS

The Eldorado Band
$10 - $20

Saturday, Apr 27, 2024, 8:00 pm   BUY TICKETS

KissBurgh 3: Pittsburgh's Original Tribute to Kiss
$15

Sunday, Apr 28, 2024, 7:00 pm   BUY TICKETS

Tom Sandoval & The Most Extras - Meet & Greet Add On
$80

Tuesday, Apr 30, 2024, 7:00 pm   BUY TICKETS

Tom Sandoval and The Most Extras (ft. Tom Sandoval of Vanderpump Rules)
$30 - $42

Tuesday, Apr 30, 2024, 8:00 pm   BUY TICKETS

Noble Hops Band / Half Wheel
$10

Wednesday, May 01, 2024, 6:30 pm   BUY TICKETS

Aldo Nova
$34 - $48

Thursday, May 02, 2024, 8:00 pm   BUY TICKETS

Chayce Beckham
$23

Friday, May 03, 2024, 8:00 pm   BUY TICKETS

Citizen Soldier - SOLD OUT!

Saturday, May 04, 2024, 8:00 pm   

SOLD OUT!

Last in Line
$25 - $35

Sunday, May 05, 2024, 7:00 pm   BUY TICKETS

Late Night Drive
$5

Tuesday, May 07, 2024, 7:00 pm   BUY TICKETS

The Chats
$27 - $39.5

Wednesday, May 08, 2024, 7:00 pm   BUY TICKETS

Frank Vieira
$12

Thursday, May 09, 2024, 7:30 pm   BUY TICKETS

Kylie Morgan
$15 - $25

Friday, May 10, 2024, 8:00 pm   BUY TICKETS

Eric Gales
$23 - $35

Saturday, May 11, 2024, 8:00 pm   BUY TICKETS

Live Today Tour with The Alarm & Gene Loves Jezebel featuring Jay Aston
$28 - $40

Sunday, May 12, 2024, 6:30 pm   BUY TICKETS

Handsome Heroes - Male Revue
$20 - $40

Monday, May 13, 2024, 7:00 pm   BUY TICKETS

Maylene and the Sons of Disaster
$25 - $35

Wednesday, May 15, 2024, 6:30 pm   BUY TICKETS

Fistfull of Ballers
$10

Thursday, May 16, 2024, 7:30 pm   BUY TICKETS

That Arena Rock Show
$15 - $20

Friday, May 17, 2024, 8:00 pm   BUY TICKETS

Fool House
$20 - $35

Saturday, May 18, 2024, 9:00 pm   BUY TICKETS

"Chill Out" Band Bash
$10

Sunday, May 19, 2024, 1:00 pm   BUY TICKETS

CKY
$27 - $39

Monday, May 20, 2024, 7:30 pm   BUY TICKETS

John Garcia Performing Kyuss
$45 - $60

Tuesday, May 21, 2024, 7:30 pm   BUY TICKETS

Orgy & Cold
$30 - $40

Wednesday, May 22, 2024, 6:30 pm   BUY TICKETS

Everclear
$48.75 - $228.2

Thursday, May 23, 2024, 8:00 pm   BUY TICKETS

The Emo Night Tour
$17 - $21

Friday, May 24, 2024, 7:30 pm   BUY TICKETS

Gimme Gimme Disco
$15

Saturday, May 25, 2024, 9:00 pm   BUY TICKETS

Savannah Dexter and Brabo Gator
$25

Sunday, May 26, 2024, 7:00 pm   BUY TICKETS

Sebastian Bach
$45 - $267.25

Tuesday, May 28, 2024, 8:00 pm   BUY TICKETS

Lead Singer Wanted
$8 - $20

Wednesday, May 29, 2024, 8:00 pm   BUY TICKETS

Totally 80s
$10 - $15

Friday, May 31, 2024, 8:00 pm   BUY TICKETS

The Altered Egos
$10 - $20

Saturday, Jun 01, 2024, 8:00 pm   BUY TICKETS

Fredo Bang & Kuttem Reese
$25 - $35

Tuesday, Jun 04, 2024, 8:00 pm   BUY TICKETS

Fredo Bang - Meet & Greet
$75

Tuesday, Jun 04, 2024, 8:00 pm   BUY TICKETS

Firehouse
$35

Thursday, Jun 06, 2024, 8:00 pm   BUY TICKETS

Lita Ford
$38 - $48

Sunday, Jun 09, 2024, 7:00 pm   BUY TICKETS

The Waterview Band
$10

Wednesday, Jun 12, 2024, 7:30 pm   BUY TICKETS

Haley Reinhart
$30 - $75

Thursday, Jun 13, 2024, 8:00 pm   BUY TICKETS

The Clintones
$10 - $15

Friday, Jun 14, 2024, 8:00 pm   BUY TICKETS

Huntergirl
$20 - $33

Saturday, Jun 15, 2024, 8:00 pm   BUY TICKETS

Atomic Light Orchestra - A Tribute to ELO

Sunday, Jun 16, 2024, 7:00 pm   BUY TICKETS

Get Poison'd - A Poison Tribute
$15 - $25

Thursday, Jun 20, 2024, 8:00 pm   BUY TICKETS

Rael - A Tribute to Genesis and Peter Gabriel
$10 - $20

Friday, Jun 21, 2024, 8:00 pm   BUY TICKETS

Bon Journey
$10 - $15

Saturday, Jun 22, 2024, 8:00 pm   BUY TICKETS

11th Annual Afternoon JamFest
$10

Sunday, Jun 23, 2024, 1:00 am   BUY TICKETS

Midget Wrestling

Monday, Jun 24, 2024, 6:00 pm   

SOLD OUT!

The Eras Party - Taylor Swift Dance Party
$15

Friday, Jun 28, 2024, 7:00 pm   BUY TICKETS

BB Steal
$10 - $15

Saturday, Jun 29, 2024, 8:00 pm   BUY TICKETS

Kashmir: A Led Zeppelin Tribute
$22 - $35

Wednesday, Jul 03, 2024, 8:00 pm   BUY TICKETS

The Gathering Gloom - A Tribute to The Cure
$17 - $29

Friday, Jul 05, 2024, 8:00 pm   BUY TICKETS

Kuarantine Kiss with Chris Jericho
$20 - $30

Sunday, Jul 07, 2024, 8:00 pm   BUY TICKETS

Dancing Queen
$10 - $20

Friday, Jul 12, 2024, 8:00 pm   BUY TICKETS

Hayden Coffman
$16 - $25

Saturday, Jul 13, 2024, 8:00 pm   BUY TICKETS

10,000 Maniacs
$35

Sunday, Jul 14, 2024, 7:00 pm   BUY TICKETS

Astrocreep: A Tribute to Rob Zombie / Parable: A Tribute to Tool
$10

Thursday, Jul 18, 2024, 7:00 pm   BUY TICKETS

Sawyer - A Tribute to Rush
$18 - $28

Friday, Jul 19, 2024, 8:00 pm   BUY TICKETS

Great White Snake / Say Ahh
$10 - $15

Saturday, Jul 20, 2024, 8:00 pm   BUY TICKETS

Boneshakers & Melinda and the Night Sky
$13 - $20

Sunday, Jul 21, 2024, 6:00 pm   BUY TICKETS

Drew Parker
$12 - $20

Friday, Jul 26, 2024, 8:00 pm   BUY TICKETS

Robert Jon and the Wreck
$30

Tuesday, Jul 30, 2024, 8:00 pm   BUY TICKETS

Tab Benoit & Anders Osborne
$40

Saturday, Aug 03, 2024, 8:00 pm   BUY TICKETS

Yacht Rock Schooner
$15 - $25

Sunday, Aug 04, 2024, 7:00 pm   BUY TICKETS

Midge Ure
$20 - $33

Thursday, Aug 15, 2024, 8:00 pm   BUY TICKETS

Drop It Like It's Yacht
$15

Saturday, Aug 24, 2024, 7:30 pm   BUY TICKETS

Sweet Water Cottage
$10 - $15

Saturday, Sep 07, 2024, 8:00 pm   BUY TICKETS

The Iron Maidens
$20 - $30

Tuesday, Sep 10, 2024, 8:00 pm   BUY TICKETS

Atlanta Rhythm Section
$30 - $48

Sunday, Sep 15, 2024, 7:00 pm   BUY TICKETS

Hoodoo Gurus
$30 - $45

Monday, Sep 16, 2024, 7:30 pm   BUY TICKETS

Phil Vassar
$43

Thursday, Oct 03, 2024, 8:00 pm   BUY TICKETS

End of the Line - Allman Brothers Tribute
$17 - $29

Sunday, Oct 06, 2024, 7:00 pm   BUY TICKETS

Jump - America's Van Halen Experience
$20 - $30

Saturday, Oct 12, 2024, 8:00 pm   BUY TICKETS

Honky Tonk Heroes
$10

Thursday, Oct 31, 2024, 7:30 pm   BUY TICKETS

Nelson
$35 - $49

Sunday, Nov 10, 2024, 7:00 pm   BUY TICKETS

Hell's Belles: A Tribute to AC/DC
$18 - $29

Sunday, Nov 17, 2024, 7:00 pm   BUY TICKETS

China Grove - A Tribute to The Doobie Brothers
$12 - $20

Saturday, Dec 07, 2024, 8:00 pm   BUY TICKETS

Silver Springs - A Fleetwood Mac Experience
$10 - $15

Friday, Dec 20, 2024, 8:00 pm   BUY TICKETS