Tickets

The venue policy is that all sales are final, no refunds/exchanges with the exception of a cancelled or rescheduled event. Customers will receive email notifications on how to obtain a refund if they are unable to attend a rescheduled date.

Ole 60 - SOLD OUT!

Friday, Jul 19, 2024, 8:00 pm   

SOLD OUT!

The Steel Woods - Farewell Tour
$25

Saturday, Jul 20, 2024, 8:00 pm   BUY TICKETS

Boneshakers & Melinda and the Night Sky
$13 - $20

Sunday, Jul 21, 2024, 6:00 pm   BUY TICKETS

Winger
$40

Monday, Jul 22, 2024, 8:00 pm   BUY TICKETS

Lone Crow Rebellion

Tuesday, Jul 23, 2024, 7:30 pm   BUY TICKETS

Mr. Miyagi
$5

Wednesday, Jul 24, 2024, 7:30 pm   BUY TICKETS

U245
$12

Thursday, Jul 25, 2024, 7:30 pm   BUY TICKETS

Drew Parker
$12 - $20

Friday, Jul 26, 2024, 8:00 pm   BUY TICKETS

Gimme Gimme Disco
$17 - $20

Saturday, Jul 27, 2024, 8:00 pm   BUY TICKETS

Stabbing Westward
$25 - $38

Sunday, Jul 28, 2024, 7:00 pm   BUY TICKETS

Robert Jon and the Wreck

Tuesday, Jul 30, 2024, 7:30 pm   BUY TICKETS

Robert Jon and the Wreck
$30

Tuesday, Jul 30, 2024, 8:00 pm   BUY TICKETS

The S'Wearing Hats
$10

Wednesday, Jul 31, 2024, 7:00 pm   BUY TICKETS

Parable: A Tribute to Tool
$12

Thursday, Aug 01, 2024, 7:00 pm   BUY TICKETS

Dark Side of the Rainbow with Pitt Floyd
$20

Friday, Aug 02, 2024, 8:00 pm   BUY TICKETS

Tab Benoit & Anders Osborne
$40

Saturday, Aug 03, 2024, 8:00 pm   BUY TICKETS

Yacht Rock Schooner
$15 - $25

Sunday, Aug 04, 2024, 7:00 pm   BUY TICKETS

Ledsmith

Tuesday, Aug 06, 2024, 7:30 pm   BUY TICKETS

Sugaray Rayford
$17 - $29

Wednesday, Aug 07, 2024, 8:00 pm   BUY TICKETS

Save Ferris
$25 - $35

Thursday, Aug 08, 2024, 8:00 pm   BUY TICKETS

Sawyer - A Tribute to Rush
$18 - $28

Friday, Aug 09, 2024, 8:00 pm   BUY TICKETS

Tina Daniels

Tuesday, Aug 13, 2024, 7:30 pm   BUY TICKETS

Midge Ure
$20 - $33

Thursday, Aug 15, 2024, 8:00 pm   BUY TICKETS

Tres Lads
$10 - $15

Friday, Aug 16, 2024, 8:00 pm   BUY TICKETS

Totally 80s
$10 - $15

Saturday, Aug 17, 2024, 8:00 pm   BUY TICKETS

Supermoon

Tuesday, Aug 20, 2024, 7:30 pm   BUY TICKETS

Eli Young Band
$39.75 - $54.75

Thursday, Aug 22, 2024, 8:00 pm   BUY TICKETS

Mad Alice & Smacked
$10 - $15

Friday, Aug 23, 2024, 8:00 pm   BUY TICKETS

Drop It Like It's Yacht
$15

Saturday, Aug 24, 2024, 7:30 pm   BUY TICKETS

Sourmash

Tuesday, Aug 27, 2024, 7:30 pm   BUY TICKETS

Speak of the Devil - Ozzy Osbourne Tribute
$15

Thursday, Aug 29, 2024, 7:30 pm   BUY TICKETS

BB Steal
$10 - $15

Friday, Aug 30, 2024, 8:00 pm   BUY TICKETS

Strangelove: The Depeche Mode Experience
$20 - $32

Saturday, Aug 31, 2024, 8:00 pm   BUY TICKETS

Chicago Transit - A Chicago Tribute Band
$22 - $35

Thursday, Sep 05, 2024, 8:00 pm   BUY TICKETS

The Emo Night Tour
$17

Friday, Sep 06, 2024, 7:30 pm   BUY TICKETS

Sweetwater Cottage
$10 - $15

Saturday, Sep 07, 2024, 8:00 pm   BUY TICKETS

The Iron Maidens
$20 - $30

Monday, Sep 09, 2024, 8:00 pm   BUY TICKETS

Glenn Hughes
$25 - $38

Tuesday, Sep 10, 2024, 8:00 pm   BUY TICKETS

Reverend Peyton's Big Damn Band
$18 - $28

Wednesday, Sep 11, 2024, 8:00 pm   BUY TICKETS

Taylor's Version
$17 - $20

Saturday, Sep 14, 2024, 9:00 pm   BUY TICKETS

Atlanta Rhythm Section
$30 - $48

Sunday, Sep 15, 2024, 7:00 pm   BUY TICKETS

Hoodoo Gurus
$30

Monday, Sep 16, 2024, 7:30 pm   BUY TICKETS

Soulja Boy - Meet & Greet Add On
$75

Wednesday, Sep 18, 2024, 8:00 pm   BUY TICKETS

Soulja Boy
$35 - $50

Wednesday, Sep 18, 2024, 8:00 pm   BUY TICKETS

Randall King
$20 - $33

Thursday, Sep 19, 2024, 8:00 pm   BUY TICKETS

Bon Journey
$10 - $15

Saturday, Sep 21, 2024, 8:00 pm   BUY TICKETS

Disciple of the Garden
$15 - $25

Sunday, Sep 22, 2024, 7:00 pm   BUY TICKETS

Spirit of 89 Tour with Trixter
$28 - $38

Wednesday, Sep 25, 2024, 6:30 pm   BUY TICKETS

Mark Chesnutt
$37 - $49.75

Friday, Sep 27, 2024, 8:00 pm   BUY TICKETS

April Wine
$37 - $52

Sunday, Sep 29, 2024, 7:00 pm   BUY TICKETS

Mike Tramp's White Lion
$25 - $38

Tuesday, Oct 01, 2024, 8:00 pm   BUY TICKETS

Reverend Horton Heat
$30 - $45

Wednesday, Oct 02, 2024, 8:00 pm   BUY TICKETS

Phil Vassar
$43

Thursday, Oct 03, 2024, 8:00 pm   BUY TICKETS

Old Skool
$10

Friday, Oct 04, 2024, 8:00 pm   BUY TICKETS

The Alt Rocks
$10 - $15

Saturday, Oct 05, 2024, 8:00 pm   BUY TICKETS

End of the Line - Allman Brothers Tribute
$17 - $29

Sunday, Oct 06, 2024, 7:00 pm   BUY TICKETS

Richie Kotzen
$20 - $32

Monday, Oct 07, 2024, 8:00 pm   BUY TICKETS

Billy Bob Thorton and the Boxmasters: Love & Hate Tour
$32 - $47

Tuesday, Oct 08, 2024, 8:00 pm   BUY TICKETS

Jump - America's Van Halen Experience
$20 - $30

Saturday, Oct 12, 2024, 8:00 pm   BUY TICKETS

William Clark Green
$20 - $34

Friday, Oct 18, 2024, 8:00 pm   BUY TICKETS

Adrian Vandenberg - Post-Show VIP
$100

Saturday, Oct 19, 2024, 8:00 pm   BUY TICKETS

Adrian Vandenberg
$38 - $52

Saturday, Oct 19, 2024, 8:00 pm   BUY TICKETS

Here Come the Mummies
$32 - $49

Thursday, Oct 24, 2024, 8:00 pm   BUY TICKETS

Honky Tonk Heroes
$10

Thursday, Oct 31, 2024, 7:30 pm   BUY TICKETS

Lily Rose - Runnin' Outta Time Tour
$17 - $75

Thursday, Nov 07, 2024, 8:00 pm   BUY TICKETS

Fool House - The Ultimate 90s Dance Party
$20 - $35

Saturday, Nov 09, 2024, 8:00 pm   BUY TICKETS

Nelson
$35

Sunday, Nov 10, 2024, 7:00 pm   BUY TICKETS

Hell's Belles: A Tribute to AC/DC
$18 - $29

Sunday, Nov 17, 2024, 7:00 pm   BUY TICKETS

The Lacs
$22 - $35

Thursday, Nov 21, 2024, 8:00 pm   BUY TICKETS

Steelheart
$28

Sunday, Nov 24, 2024, 7:00 pm   BUY TICKETS

The Pineapple Thief
$30 - $42

Saturday, Nov 30, 2024, 8:00 pm   BUY TICKETS

That Arena Rock Show
$15 - $30

Friday, Dec 06, 2024, 8:00 pm   BUY TICKETS

China Grove - A Tribute to The Doobie Brothers
$12 - $20

Saturday, Dec 07, 2024, 8:00 pm   BUY TICKETS

Winter Showcase

Sunday, Dec 08, 2024, 1:00 pm   BUY TICKETS

Squirrel Nut Zippers
$32 - $47

Sunday, Dec 15, 2024, 7:00 pm   BUY TICKETS

Silver Springs - A Fleetwood Mac Experience
$10 - $15

Friday, Dec 20, 2024, 8:00 pm   BUY TICKETS