Tickets

Warrant
Warrant on Friday, September 20th, 2019 - Presented by Drusky Entertainment
$35.00 - $52.00
Friday, Sep 20, 2019, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
An Evening with Matthew and Gunnar Nelson
An Evening with Matthew and Gunnar Nelson - presented by Jergels and Drusky Entertainment
$25.00 - $42.00
Sunday, Sep 22, 2019, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Justin Townes Earle - Saint of Lost Causes Tour 2019
This event is Minors Under 21 with Parent or Guardian
$25.00 - $60.00
Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Sebastian Bach - 30th Annivesary of "Skid Row"
Jergels & Drusky Entertainment Presents Sebastian Bach - 30th Annivesary of "Skid Row"
$23.00 - $35.00
Sunday, Sep 29, 2019, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Tyler Rich
Jergels & Drusky Entertainment Presents: Tyler Rich
$15.00 - $27.00
Thursday, Oct 03, 2019, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
The Charlie Daniels Band
Charlie Daniels Band on Friday, October 4th - Presented by Jergels & Drusky Entertainment
$69.75 - $99.00
Friday, Oct 04, 2019, 8:00 pm - 10:30 pmBUY TICKETS
Jimmie Vaughan
Jergels & Drusky Entertainment Presents: Jimmie Vaughan with Jeff Fetterman
$26.50 - $39.50
Wednesday, Oct 09, 2019, 8:00 pm - 2:00 amBUY TICKETS
Queen Machine
Jergels & Drusky Entertainment Presents: Queen Machine
$27.00 - $42.00
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019, 8:00 pm - 2:00 amBUY TICKETS
Joe Diffie
Country musician Joe Diffie on October 11th - presented by Jergels and Drusky Entertainment
$28.00 - $43.00
Friday, Oct 11, 2019, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Frank Foster
Jergels & Drusky Entertainment Presents: Frank Foster and Joran McLaughlin
$17.00 - $17.00
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019, 8:00 pm - 2:00 amBUY TICKETS
Tom Keifer (of Cinderella)
Jergels & Drusky Entertainment Presents: Tom Keifer (of Cinderella)
$30.00 - $43.00
Thursday, Oct 17, 2019, 8:00 pm - 2:00 amBUY TICKETS
Stiff Little Fingers
Jergels & Drusky Entertainment Presents: Stiff Little Fingers and The Avengers
$30.00 - $50.00
Friday, Oct 18, 2019, 8:00 pm - 2:00 amBUY TICKETS
Donnie Iris & The Cruisers
Jergels & Drusky Entertainment Presents: Donnie Iris & The Cruisers
$35.00 - $60.00
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019, 8:00 pm - 2:00 amBUY TICKETS
Slaughter
Jergels & Drusky Entertainment Presents: Slaughter, Dying Breed, and Turbo Lovers
$28.00 - $28.00
Sunday, Oct 20, 2019, 8:00 pm - 2:00 amBUY TICKETS
Leonid & Friends - A Tribute to the Greatest Hits of Chicago
A TRIBUTE TO THE GREATEST HITS OF CHICAGO
$34.00 - $85.00
Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019, 8:00 pm - 12:00 amBUY TICKETS
Taylor Hicks
Taylor Hicks with Stephen Rubinosky on October 23rd, 2019 - Presented by Jergels & Drusky Entertainment
$20.00 - $34.00
Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Black Sabbath Lives
Black Sabbath Lives - A Tribute to Black Sabbath on October 24th, 2019 - Presented by Jergels and Drusky Entertainment
$8.00 - $15.00
Thursday, Oct 24, 2019, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Halloween Rock Star Bash & Costume Party
Don't miss the Halloween & Costume Party event of the year!
$20.00 - $25.00
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019, 9:00 pm - 12:00 amBUY TICKETS
Night of the Singing Dead - Matinee
Don't miss the return of the zany Night of the Singing Dead festivities for two shows celebrating the years dead musicians!
$13.00 - $23.00
Sunday, Oct 27, 2019, 2:00 pm - 5:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Night of the Singing Dead
Don't miss the return of the zany Night of the Singing Dead festivities for two shows celebrating the years dead musicians!
$13.00 - $23.00
Sunday, Oct 27, 2019, 7:30 pm - 10:30 pmBUY TICKETS
UFO - Last Orders 50th Anniversary Tour
Jergels & Drusky Entertainment Presents: UFO and Last In Line
$33.00 - $49.00
Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019, 8:00 pm - 2:00 amBUY TICKETS
Vixen
Jergels & Drusky Entertainment Presents: Vixen, Sound Servent, and Sahara
$25.00 - $40.00
Thursday, Oct 31, 2019, 8:00 pm - 2:00 amBUY TICKETS
Blue Oyster Cult
Blue Oyster Cult on November 2nd, 2019 - Presented by Jergels & Drusky Entertainment
$42.00 - $65.00
Saturday, Nov 02, 2019, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Flying Burrito Brothers - 50th Anniversary
Jergels & Drusky Entertainment Presents: Flying Burrito Brothers - 50th Anniversary
$23.00 - $35.00
Sunday, Nov 03, 2019, 8:00 pm - 2:00 amBUY TICKETS
L.A. Guns
Jergels & Drusky Entertainment Presents: L.A. Guns, Dying Breed, and Planet Paul
$20.00 - $35.00
Thursday, Nov 07, 2019, 8:00 pm - 2:00 amBUY TICKETS
David Allan Coe
Jergels & Drusky Entertainment Presents: David Allan Coe
$32.00 - $32.00
Friday, Nov 08, 2019, 8:00 pm - 2:00 amBUY TICKETS
David Allan Coe
Jergels & Drusky Entertainment Presents: David Allan Coe
$32.00 - $42.00
Saturday, Nov 09, 2019, 8:00 pm - 2:00 amBUY TICKETS
Joanne Shaw Taylor
Joanne Shaw Taylor live at Jergels on November 13th, 2019!
$15.00 - $28.00
Wednesday, Nov 13, 2019, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
E5C4P3 - Escape - The Journey Tribute
Jergels & Drusky Entertainment Presents: E5C4P3 - Escape - The Journey Tribute and Trevolta
$18.00 - $30.00
Friday, Nov 15, 2019, 8:00 pm - 2:00 amBUY TICKETS
Jerrod Niemann
Jerrod Niemann on November 21st, 2019 - This event is Minors Under 21 with Parent or Guardian
$22.00 - $43.00
Thursday, Nov 21, 2019, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Laine Hardy
Winner of Season 17 of American Idol - Laine Hardy live at Jergels on Friday, November 22nd!
$30.00 - $99.00
Friday, Nov 22, 2019, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Lez Zeppelin
The all-female tribute to Led Zeppelin, LEZ ZEPPELIN comes to Jergels on Saturday, November, 23rd 2019!
$25.00 - $42.00
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Saved By The 90s
Jergels & Drusky Entertainment Presents: Saved By The 90s
$16.00 - $30.00
Wednesday, Nov 27, 2019, 8:00 pm - 2:00 amBUY TICKETS
Vintage Trouble
Vintage Trouble on December 1st, 2019 - Presented by Jergels & Drusky Entertainment
$20.00 - $35.00
Sunday, Dec 01, 2019, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Band of Friends - Celebrating Rory Gallagher's 25th Anniversary
Knowles, McAvoy and O'Neill combine their talents in celebrating 25 years of the music of Rory Gallagher!
$12.00 - $22.00
Wednesday, Dec 04, 2019, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Close to You: The Music of the Carpenters - Christmas Show
Jergels & Drusky Entertainment Presents Close to You: The Music of the Carpenters - Christmas Show
$25.00 - $39.00
Friday, Dec 06, 2019, 8:00 pm - 2:00 amBUY TICKETS
Reverend Horton Heat's Holiday Hayride
Jergels & Drusky Entertainment Presents
$30.00 - $49.00
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019, 7:00 pm - 2:00 amBUY TICKETS
Kix
Jergels & Drusky Entertainment Presents: Kix, Royal Honey, and Turbo Lovers
$28.00 - $45.00
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019, 8:00 pm - 2:00 amBUY TICKETS
The Four Horsemen - A Tribute to Metallica
Jergels & Drusky Entertainment Presents: The Four Horsemen - A Tribute to Metallica
$18.00 - $29.50
Saturday, Jan 04, 2020, 8:00 pm - 2:00 amBUY TICKETS
Lauren Alaina
Jergels & Drusky Entertainment Presents: Lauren Alaina and Filmore
$25.00 - $115.00
Saturday, Jan 25, 2020, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
The Iron Maidens
The Iron Maidens are an American heavy metal band formed in Los Angeles, California in 2001.
$16.00 - $30.00
Thursday, Feb 06, 2020, 8:00 pm - 11:30 pmBUY TICKETS
Don Felder - Formerly Of The Eagles
Don Felder, Formerly of The Eagles live at Jergels on Fri. February 7th - Presented by Jergels & Drusky Entertainment!
$45.00 - $159.00
Friday, Feb 07, 2020, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Geoff Tate Empire 30th Anniversary Tour
Geoff Tate Empire 30th Annivesary - performing Empire and Rage For Order in their Entirety!
$22.00 - $35.00
Friday, Feb 21, 2020, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Gaelic Storm
Gaelic Storm comes to Jergels on Sunday, February 23rd, 2019!
$28.00 - $40.00
Sunday, Feb 23, 2020, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Eric Paslay
Eric Paslay with Frank Vieira - This event is Minors Under 21 with Parent or Guardian
$22.00 - $35.00
Thursday, Feb 27, 2020, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pmBUY TICKETS
Red Hot Chilli Pipers
Jergels & Drusky Entertainment Presents: Red Hot Chilli Pipers
$30.00 - $49.00
Thursday, Mar 19, 2020, 8:00 pm - 2:00 amBUY TICKETS