Calendar

Purchase your show tickets at the Jergel’s Box Office and pay NO SERVICE FEES!

To order tickets by phone, call 1-877-987-6487. Tickets by phone incur an additional $1.50 per ticket fee, standard mailing fees are $2.50 per order. 2nd-day mail fee is $17.95 per order. Print-at-home is free.

BIG 104.7 Birthday Bash

BIG 104.7 Birthday Bash - Thu, September 21, 2017

No Bad Ju Ju

No Bad Ju Ju - Fri, September 22, 2017

Led Blimpie

Led Blimpie - Sat, September 23, 2017

Jeepin’ Dogs Car Cruise

Jeepin’ Dogs Car Cruise - Sun, September 24, 2017

Steelers vs. Bears

Steelers vs. Bears - Sun, September 24, 2017

Ana Popovic

Ana Popovic - Sun, September 24, 2017

Balcony Big Band

Balcony Big Band - Mon, September 25, 2017

Bike Night w/East Coast Turnaround

Bike Night w/East Coast Turnaround - Tue, September 26, 2017

The Hobb Sisters

The Hobb Sisters - Wed, September 27, 2017

Aaron Watson

Aaron Watson - Thu, September 28, 2017

Reb Beach w/special guests Silk 9

Reb Beach w/special guests Silk 9 - Fri, September 29, 2017

Tickets Available
The Clintones

The Clintones - Sat, September 30, 2017

2nd Annual Mel Blount Tailgate Party

2nd Annual Mel Blount Tailgate Party - Sun, October 01, 2017

Tickets Available
Steelers vs. Ravens

Steelers vs. Ravens - Sun, October 01, 2017

Benny Benack Trio

Benny Benack Trio - Mon, October 02, 2017

BIG 104.7 & Easton Corbin

BIG 104.7 & Easton Corbin - Tue, October 03, 2017

Popa Chubby

Popa Chubby - Wed, October 04, 2017

Tickets Available
Ridgemont High

Ridgemont High - Thu, October 05, 2017

Sammy Kershaw

Sammy Kershaw - Fri, October 06, 2017

The Reagan Years

The Reagan Years - Sat, October 07, 2017

Tickets Available
Steelers vs. Jaguars

Steelers vs. Jaguars - Sun, October 08, 2017

Balcony Big Band

Balcony Big Band - Mon, October 09, 2017

BIG 104.7 Country Tuesday w/Eldorado

BIG 104.7 Country Tuesday w/Eldorado - Tue, October 10, 2017

UFO/Saxon

UFO/Saxon - Wed, October 11, 2017

Billy the Kid & the Regulators

Billy the Kid & the Regulators - Thu, October 12, 2017

Warrant

Warrant - Fri, October 13, 2017

Tom Keifer of Cinderella

Tom Keifer of Cinderella - Sat, October 14, 2017

Steelers vs. Chiefs

Steelers vs. Chiefs - Sun, October 15, 2017

Cash’d Out – Johnny Cash Tribute

Cash’d Out – Johnny Cash Tribute - Sun, October 15, 2017

Jessica Lee

Jessica Lee - Mon, October 16, 2017

David Bromberg Quintet

David Bromberg Quintet - Tue, October 17, 2017

Real Men Wear Pink Fundraiser

Real Men Wear Pink Fundraiser - Wed, October 18, 2017

Tickets Available
Laith Al-Saadi from “The Voice”

Laith Al-Saadi from “The Voice” - Thu, October 19, 2017

Justin Fabus

Justin Fabus - Fri, October 20, 2017

Donnie Iris & the Cruisers

Donnie Iris & the Cruisers - Sat, October 21, 2017

Tickets Available
Steelers vs. Bengals

Steelers vs. Bengals - Sun, October 22, 2017

Balcony Big Band

Balcony Big Band - Mon, October 23, 2017

BIG 104.7 Country Tuesday – Karaoke Night!

BIG 104.7 Country Tuesday – Karaoke Night! - Tue, October 24, 2017

The Last Drop

The Last Drop - Wed, October 25, 2017

Wexford/Castle Shannon Adult School of Rock

Wexford/Castle Shannon Adult School of Rock - Thu, October 26, 2017

BIG 104.7 Boo Bash Halloween Party

BIG 104.7 Boo Bash Halloween Party - Fri, October 27, 2017

Halloween Bash & Costume Party

Halloween Bash & Costume Party - Sat, October 28, 2017

Tickets Available
Steelers vs. Lions

Steelers vs. Lions - Sun, October 29, 2017

BIG 104.7 Country Tuesday w/Northern Comfort

BIG 104.7 Country Tuesday w/Northern Comfort - Tue, October 31, 2017

Night of the Singing Dead

Night of the Singing Dead - Fri, November 03, 2017

Tickets Available
Night of the Singing Dead – Matinee

Night of the Singing Dead – Matinee - Sat, November 04, 2017

Tickets Available
Jeter’s Backyard Theater – Kids Got Talent

Jeter’s Backyard Theater – Kids Got Talent - Sun, November 05, 2017

Tickets Available
Steelers vs. Colts

Steelers vs. Colts - Sun, November 12, 2017

Josh Abbott Band

Josh Abbott Band - Wed, November 15, 2017

Tickets Available
Steelers vs. Titans

Steelers vs. Titans - Thu, November 16, 2017

Lez Zeppelin

Lez Zeppelin - Fri, November 17, 2017

Sing, Sing, Give – Grab Life by the Mic!

Sing, Sing, Give – Grab Life by the Mic! - Sun, November 19, 2017

Tickets Available
Tyler Farr

Tyler Farr - Fri, November 24, 2017

Steelers vs. Packers

Steelers vs. Packers - Sun, November 26, 2017

BIG 104.7 Karaoke Tuesday!

BIG 104.7 Karaoke Tuesday! - Tue, November 28, 2017

An Evening with Sputzy

An Evening with Sputzy - Wed, November 29, 2017

Craig Campbell

Craig Campbell - Sat, December 02, 2017

Steelers vs. Bengals

Steelers vs. Bengals - Mon, December 04, 2017

Reverend Horton Heat

Reverend Horton Heat - Tue, December 05, 2017

Michael Ray

Michael Ray - Sat, December 09, 2017

Steelers vs. Ravens

Steelers vs. Ravens - Sun, December 10, 2017

Wizards of Winter

Wizards of Winter - Thu, December 14, 2017

KIX

KIX - Sat, December 16, 2017

Steelers vs. Patriots

Steelers vs. Patriots - Sun, December 17, 2017

Saved by the 90’s

Saved by the 90’s - Fri, December 22, 2017

Steelers vs. Texans

Steelers vs. Texans - Mon, December 25, 2017

BIG 104.7 Karaoke Tuesday!

BIG 104.7 Karaoke Tuesday! - Tue, December 26, 2017

Steelers vs. Browns

Steelers vs. Browns - Sun, December 31, 2017

The Four Horsemen – Metallica Tribute

The Four Horsemen – Metallica Tribute - Sat, January 06, 2018

Tower of Power

Tower of Power - Thu, January 18, 2018

Tickets Available
Bruce in the USA – Springsteen Tribute

Bruce in the USA – Springsteen Tribute - Sat, January 20, 2018

Tickets Available
BIG 104.7 Karaoke Tuesday!

BIG 104.7 Karaoke Tuesday! - Tue, January 30, 2018

BIG 104.7 Karaoke Tuesday!

BIG 104.7 Karaoke Tuesday! - Tue, February 20, 2018

Y & T

Y & T - Tue, February 27, 2018

BIG 104.7 Karaoke Tuesday!

BIG 104.7 Karaoke Tuesday! - Tue, March 27, 2018