Calendar

Purchase your show tickets at the Jergel’s Box Office and pay NO SERVICE FEES!

To order tickets by phone, call 1-877-987-6487. Tickets by phone incur an additional $1.50 per ticket fee, standard mailing fees are $2.50 per order. 2nd-day mail fee is $17.95 per order. Print-at-home is free.

Phase IV

Phase IV - Sat, February 25, 2017

Out of the Ashes Fundraiser

Out of the Ashes Fundraiser - Sun, February 26, 2017

Tickets Available
Balcony Big Band w/Univ of Pitt Jazz Ensemble

Balcony Big Band w/Univ of Pitt Jazz Ensemble - Mon, February 27, 2017

BIG 104.7 Country Tuesday w/Tim Litvin

BIG 104.7 Country Tuesday w/Tim Litvin - Tue, February 28, 2017

Shari Richards

Shari Richards - Wed, March 01, 2017

Billy the Kid & the Regulators

Billy the Kid & the Regulators - Thu, March 02, 2017

Joe Diffie

Joe Diffie - Fri, March 03, 2017

Tickets Available
Spina Bifida Jam Fest

Spina Bifida Jam Fest - Sat, March 04, 2017

Tickets Available
George Guiley Retirement Party

George Guiley Retirement Party - Sun, March 05, 2017

Tickets Available
Slippery Rock University Alumni featuring the Alumni Jazz Ensemble

Slippery Rock University Alumni featuring the Alumni Jazz Ensemble - Mon, March 06, 2017

BIG 104.7 Country Tuesday w/Township Road

BIG 104.7 Country Tuesday w/Township Road - Tue, March 07, 2017

Josh Abbott Band

Josh Abbott Band - Wed, March 08, 2017

Tickets Available
BIG 104.7 Green Solo Cup Party!

BIG 104.7 Green Solo Cup Party! - Thu, March 09, 2017

Tickets Available
Cash’d Out – A Johnny Cash Tribute

Cash’d Out – A Johnny Cash Tribute - Fri, March 10, 2017

St. Patty’s Day w/Bon Journey

St. Patty’s Day w/Bon Journey - Sat, March 11, 2017

Balcony Big Band w/WVU Jazz Combo

Balcony Big Band w/WVU Jazz Combo - Mon, March 13, 2017

Jackyl

Jackyl - Tue, March 14, 2017

Jimbo & the Soupbones

Jimbo & the Soupbones - Wed, March 15, 2017

Southside Johnny & the Asbury Jukes

Southside Johnny & the Asbury Jukes - Thu, March 16, 2017

Tickets Available
Fathertime

Fathertime - Fri, March 17, 2017

Totally 80’s

Totally 80’s - Sat, March 18, 2017

Jae Marie Jazz

Jae Marie Jazz - Mon, March 20, 2017

BIG 104.7 Country Tuesday w/Michael Christopher

BIG 104.7 Country Tuesday w/Michael Christopher - Tue, March 21, 2017

Moonshine Bandits

Moonshine Bandits - Thu, March 23, 2017

Steve Moakler w/special guest Smithfield

Steve Moakler w/special guest Smithfield - Fri, March 24, 2017

Tickets Available
The Clintones

The Clintones - Sat, March 25, 2017

Balcony Big Band w/CMU Jazz Ensemble

Balcony Big Band w/CMU Jazz Ensemble - Mon, March 27, 2017

BIG 104.7 Country Tuesday w/The Shiners

BIG 104.7 Country Tuesday w/The Shiners - Tue, March 28, 2017

This, That & the Other Thing

This, That & the Other Thing - Wed, March 29, 2017

Here Come the Mummies

Here Come the Mummies - Thu, March 30, 2017

The Reagan Years

The Reagan Years - Fri, March 31, 2017

Tickets Available
Rusted Root

Rusted Root - Sat, April 01, 2017

Opening of Bike Night Season!

Opening of Bike Night Season! - Tue, April 04, 2017

Balcony Big Band w/Seneca Valley High School Jazz Ensemble

Balcony Big Band w/Seneca Valley High School Jazz Ensemble - Mon, April 10, 2017

BIKE NIGHT

BIKE NIGHT - Tue, April 11, 2017

Deadphish Orchestra

Deadphish Orchestra - Thu, April 13, 2017

Tickets Available
Ladies Bike Night – Opener

Ladies Bike Night – Opener - Tue, April 18, 2017

Drake White and The Big Fire

Drake White and The Big Fire - Wed, April 19, 2017

Tickets Available
Night Ranger

Night Ranger - Fri, April 21, 2017

Tickets Available
Josh Herbert

Josh Herbert - Sat, April 22, 2017

Tickets Available
Mighty Pens “Chill Out” Band Bash

Mighty Pens “Chill Out” Band Bash - Sun, April 23, 2017

Tickets Available
Balcony Big Band w/North Hills High School Jazz Ensemble

Balcony Big Band w/North Hills High School Jazz Ensemble - Mon, April 24, 2017

BIKE NIGHT

BIKE NIGHT - Tue, April 25, 2017

Billy Bob Thorton and the Boxmasters

Billy Bob Thorton and the Boxmasters - Tue, April 25, 2017

Winger

Winger - Wed, April 26, 2017

Pittsburgh Rock & Roll Legends Induction

Pittsburgh Rock & Roll Legends Induction - Thu, April 27, 2017

BIKE NIGHT

BIKE NIGHT - Tue, May 02, 2017

Coco Montoya

Coco Montoya - Wed, May 03, 2017

Tickets Available
Luke Pell

Luke Pell - Thu, May 04, 2017

The Lacs

The Lacs - Fri, May 05, 2017

TEN – Pearl Jam Tribute

TEN – Pearl Jam Tribute - Sat, May 06, 2017

Tickets Available
Balcony Big Band w/Bethel Park High School Jazz Ensemble

Balcony Big Band w/Bethel Park High School Jazz Ensemble - Mon, May 08, 2017

BIKE NIGHT

BIKE NIGHT - Tue, May 09, 2017

Big Smo

Big Smo - Thu, May 11, 2017

LADIES BIKE NIGHT

LADIES BIKE NIGHT - Tue, May 16, 2017

Donnie Iris & the Cruisers

Donnie Iris & the Cruisers - Sat, May 20, 2017

Tickets Available
Balcony Big Band w/Lincoln Park Jazz Ensemble

Balcony Big Band w/Lincoln Park Jazz Ensemble - Mon, May 22, 2017

BIKE NIGHT

BIKE NIGHT - Tue, May 23, 2017

BIKE NIGHT

BIKE NIGHT - Tue, May 30, 2017

Mr. Big

Mr. Big - Tue, June 06, 2017

BIKE NIGHT

BIKE NIGHT - Tue, June 06, 2017

BIKE NIGHT

BIKE NIGHT - Tue, June 13, 2017

LADIES BIKE NIGHT

LADIES BIKE NIGHT - Tue, June 20, 2017

BIKE NIGHT

BIKE NIGHT - Tue, June 27, 2017

Rumours

Rumours - Sat, July 01, 2017

BIKE NIGHT

BIKE NIGHT - Tue, July 04, 2017

BIKE NIGHT

BIKE NIGHT - Tue, July 11, 2017

LADIES BIKE NIGHT

LADIES BIKE NIGHT - Tue, July 18, 2017

BIKE NIGHT

BIKE NIGHT - Tue, July 25, 2017

Love and Theft

Love and Theft - Thu, July 27, 2017

BIKE NIGHT

BIKE NIGHT - Tue, August 01, 2017

BIKE NIGHT

BIKE NIGHT - Tue, August 08, 2017

Crack the Sky

Crack the Sky - Sat, August 12, 2017

Tickets Available
LADIES BIKE NIGHT

LADIES BIKE NIGHT - Tue, August 15, 2017

BIKE NIGHT

BIKE NIGHT - Tue, August 22, 2017

BIKE NIGHT

BIKE NIGHT - Tue, August 29, 2017

Lez Zeppelin

Lez Zeppelin - Fri, November 17, 2017