Calendar

Purchase your show tickets at the Jergel’s Box Office and pay NO SERVICE FEES!

To order tickets by phone, call 1-877-987-6487. Tickets by phone incur an additional $1.50 per ticket fee, standard mailing fees are $2.50 per order. 2nd-day mail fee is $17.95 per order. Print-at-home is free.

BIKE NIGHT w/The Delaney’s

BIKE NIGHT w/The Delaney’s - Tue, August 22, 2017

MEM3 (Moran, Engler & Moses)

MEM3 (Moran, Engler & Moses) - Wed, August 23, 2017

Grunge Bob

Grunge Bob - Thu, August 24, 2017

Puddle of Mudd

Puddle of Mudd - Fri, August 25, 2017

Steelers Pre-Season

Steelers Pre-Season - Sat, August 26, 2017

Velveeta

Velveeta - Sat, August 26, 2017

Musical Mayhem – Farina Foundation

Musical Mayhem – Farina Foundation - Sun, August 27, 2017

Balcony Big Band

Balcony Big Band - Mon, August 28, 2017

BIKE NIGHT w/Township Road

BIKE NIGHT w/Township Road - Tue, August 29, 2017

7 Bridges – The Ultimate Eagles Experience

7 Bridges – The Ultimate Eagles Experience - Wed, August 30, 2017

Private Event – Venue closed to the public

Private Event – Venue closed to the public - Thu, August 31, 2017

Steelers Pre-Season

Steelers Pre-Season - Thu, August 31, 2017

Totally 80’s

Totally 80’s - Fri, September 01, 2017

Tres Lads

Tres Lads - Sat, September 02, 2017

Car Meet Up

Car Meet Up - Sun, September 03, 2017

Bike Night w/Aris Paul Band

Bike Night w/Aris Paul Band - Tue, September 05, 2017

Scott, Rob & Greg of the Clarks

Scott, Rob & Greg of the Clarks - Wed, September 06, 2017

Max Weinberg’s Jukebox

Max Weinberg’s Jukebox - Thu, September 07, 2017

Walker Hayes

Walker Hayes - Fri, September 08, 2017

Dancing Queen

Dancing Queen - Sat, September 09, 2017

Steelers vs. Browns

Steelers vs. Browns - Sun, September 10, 2017

Rock the Cure for Multiple Sclerosis

Rock the Cure for Multiple Sclerosis - Sun, September 10, 2017

Tickets Available
Balcony Big Band

Balcony Big Band - Mon, September 11, 2017

Bike Night w/Neutral Loss

Bike Night w/Neutral Loss - Tue, September 12, 2017

Casey Donahew

Casey Donahew - Wed, September 13, 2017

The Nighthawks + Billy Price

The Nighthawks + Billy Price - Thu, September 14, 2017

Tickets Available
The Charlie Daniels Band – SOLD OUT!

The Charlie Daniels Band – SOLD OUT! - Fri, September 15, 2017

Dead Milkmen

Dead Milkmen - Sat, September 16, 2017

Steelers vs. Viking

Steelers vs. Viking - Sun, September 17, 2017

Red Jumpsuit Apparatus

Red Jumpsuit Apparatus - Sun, September 17, 2017

Ladies Bike Night w/Tina Daniels

Ladies Bike Night w/Tina Daniels - Tue, September 19, 2017

Billy the Kid & the Regulators

Billy the Kid & the Regulators - Wed, September 20, 2017

No Bad Ju Ju

No Bad Ju Ju - Fri, September 22, 2017

Led Blimpie

Led Blimpie - Sat, September 23, 2017

Jeepin’ Dogs Car Cruise

Jeepin’ Dogs Car Cruise - Sun, September 24, 2017

Steelers vs. Bears

Steelers vs. Bears - Sun, September 24, 2017

Ana Popovic

Ana Popovic - Sun, September 24, 2017

Balcony Big Band

Balcony Big Band - Mon, September 25, 2017

Bike Night w/East Coast Turnaround

Bike Night w/East Coast Turnaround - Tue, September 26, 2017

The Hobb Sisters

The Hobb Sisters - Wed, September 27, 2017

Aaron Watson

Aaron Watson - Thu, September 28, 2017

Reb Beach

Reb Beach - Fri, September 29, 2017

Tickets Available
The Clintones

The Clintones - Sat, September 30, 2017

Steelers vs. Ravens

Steelers vs. Ravens - Sun, October 01, 2017

Popa Chubby

Popa Chubby - Wed, October 04, 2017

Tickets Available
Sammy Kershaw

Sammy Kershaw - Fri, October 06, 2017

Steelers vs. Jaguars

Steelers vs. Jaguars - Sun, October 08, 2017

UFO/Saxon

UFO/Saxon - Wed, October 11, 2017

Warrant

Warrant - Fri, October 13, 2017

Tom Keifer of Cinderella

Tom Keifer of Cinderella - Sat, October 14, 2017

Steelers vs. Chiefs

Steelers vs. Chiefs - Sun, October 15, 2017

Cash’d Out – Johnny Cash Tribute

Cash’d Out – Johnny Cash Tribute - Sun, October 15, 2017

David Bromberg Quintet

David Bromberg Quintet - Tue, October 17, 2017

Real Men Wear Pink Fundraiser

Real Men Wear Pink Fundraiser - Wed, October 18, 2017

Tickets Available
Justin Fabus

Justin Fabus - Fri, October 20, 2017

Donnie Iris & the Cruisers

Donnie Iris & the Cruisers - Sat, October 21, 2017

Tickets Available
Steelers vs. Bengals

Steelers vs. Bengals - Sun, October 22, 2017

Halloween Bash & Costume Party

Halloween Bash & Costume Party - Sat, October 28, 2017

Tickets Available
Steelers vs. Lions

Steelers vs. Lions - Sun, October 29, 2017

Night of the Singing Dead

Night of the Singing Dead - Fri, November 03, 2017

Tickets Available
Night of the Singing Dead – Matinee

Night of the Singing Dead – Matinee - Sat, November 04, 2017

Tickets Available
Jeter’s Backyard Theater – Kids Got Talent

Jeter’s Backyard Theater – Kids Got Talent - Sun, November 05, 2017

Tickets Available
Steelers vs. Colts

Steelers vs. Colts - Sun, November 12, 2017

Steelers vs. Titans

Steelers vs. Titans - Thu, November 16, 2017

Lez Zeppelin

Lez Zeppelin - Fri, November 17, 2017

Tyler Farr

Tyler Farr - Fri, November 24, 2017

Steelers vs. Packers

Steelers vs. Packers - Sun, November 26, 2017

An Evening with Sputzy

An Evening with Sputzy - Wed, November 29, 2017

Sing, Sing, Sing – Grab Life by the Mic!

Sing, Sing, Sing – Grab Life by the Mic! - Sat, December 02, 2017

Tickets Available
Steelers vs. Bengals

Steelers vs. Bengals - Mon, December 04, 2017

Reverend Horton Heat

Reverend Horton Heat - Tue, December 05, 2017

Steelers vs. Ravens

Steelers vs. Ravens - Sun, December 10, 2017

KIX

KIX - Sat, December 16, 2017

Steelers vs. Patriots

Steelers vs. Patriots - Sun, December 17, 2017

Saved by the 90’s

Saved by the 90’s - Fri, December 22, 2017

Steelers vs. Texans

Steelers vs. Texans - Mon, December 25, 2017

Steelers vs. Browns

Steelers vs. Browns - Sun, December 31, 2017

The Four Horsemen – Metallica Tribute

The Four Horsemen – Metallica Tribute - Sat, January 06, 2018

Tower or Power

Tower or Power - Thu, January 18, 2018

Tickets Available
Bruce in the USA – Springsteen Tribute

Bruce in the USA – Springsteen Tribute - Sat, January 20, 2018

Tickets Available
Y & T

Y & T - Tue, February 27, 2018