Calendar

Purchase your show tickets at the Jergel’s Box Office and pay NO SERVICE FEES!

To order tickets by phone, call 1-877-987-6487. Tickets by phone incur an additional $1.50 per ticket fee, standard mailing fees are $2.50 per order. 2nd-day mail fee is $17.95 per order. Print-at-home is free.

Bike Night w/Neutral Loss

Bike Night w/Neutral Loss - Tue, September 27, 2016

Scott, Rob & Greg of The Clarks

Scott, Rob & Greg of The Clarks - Wed, September 28, 2016

Drew Baldridge

Drew Baldridge - Thu, September 29, 2016

Tickets Available
38 Special

38 Special - Fri, September 30, 2016

Tickets Available
The Reagan Years

The Reagan Years - Sat, October 01, 2016

Tickets Available
Fighting Back – The Blues Celebrates Life & Courage

Fighting Back – The Blues Celebrates Life & Courage - Sun, October 02, 2016

Tickets Available
Steelers vs. Chiefs (H)

Steelers vs. Chiefs (H) - Sun, October 02, 2016

Benny Benack Jazz

Benny Benack Jazz - Mon, October 03, 2016

Bret Michaels

Bret Michaels - Tue, October 04, 2016

Tickets Available
Ladies Night Out Fundraiser

Ladies Night Out Fundraiser - Wed, October 05, 2016

Tickets Available
Shari Richards

Shari Richards - Wed, October 05, 2016

Chris Jamison – Multiple Sclerosis Fundraiser

Chris Jamison – Multiple Sclerosis Fundraiser - Thu, October 06, 2016

Tickets Available
No Bad Ju Ju

No Bad Ju Ju - Fri, October 07, 2016

The Brighton Boys & Big Atlantic

The Brighton Boys & Big Atlantic - Sat, October 08, 2016

Steelers vs. Jets (H)

Steelers vs. Jets (H) - Sun, October 09, 2016

Balcony Big Band w/special guest

Balcony Big Band w/special guest - Mon, October 10, 2016

BIG 104.7 Country Night w/Eldorado

BIG 104.7 Country Night w/Eldorado - Tue, October 11, 2016

Rumourz

Rumourz - Wed, October 12, 2016

The Steppin’ Stones

The Steppin’ Stones - Thu, October 13, 2016

Tickets Available
Dancing Queen

Dancing Queen - Fri, October 14, 2016

The Clintones

The Clintones - Sat, October 15, 2016

Steelers vs. Dolphins (A)

Steelers vs. Dolphins (A) - Sun, October 16, 2016

BIG 104.7 Country Night w/Dallas Marks

BIG 104.7 Country Night w/Dallas Marks - Tue, October 18, 2016

Pure Prairie League

Pure Prairie League - Wed, October 19, 2016

Tickets Available
Witches Ball – Fundraiser for Crisis Center North

Witches Ball – Fundraiser for Crisis Center North - Thu, October 20, 2016

Tickets Available
Night of the Singing Dead

Night of the Singing Dead - Fri, October 21, 2016

Tickets Available
Night of the Singing Dead – Matinee

Night of the Singing Dead – Matinee - Sat, October 22, 2016

Tickets Available
Joe Grushecky & the Houserockers

Joe Grushecky & the Houserockers - Sat, October 22, 2016

Tickets Available
Steelers vs. Patriots (H)

Steelers vs. Patriots (H) - Sun, October 23, 2016

Balcony Big Band w/special guest

Balcony Big Band w/special guest - Mon, October 24, 2016

BIG 104.7 Country Night w/Andrew Leahy

BIG 104.7 Country Night w/Andrew Leahy - Tue, October 25, 2016

BIG 104.7 BOO Bash featuring Joe Nichols

BIG 104.7 BOO Bash featuring Joe Nichols - Wed, October 26, 2016

Tickets Available
Colt Ford

Colt Ford - Thu, October 27, 2016

Bon Journey

Bon Journey - Fri, October 28, 2016

Halloween Party – The Warrendale Circus

Halloween Party – The Warrendale Circus - Sat, October 29, 2016

Halloween Hullabaloo

Halloween Hullabaloo - Sun, October 30, 2016

Tickets Available
Benny Benack Jazz

Benny Benack Jazz - Mon, October 31, 2016

Billy the Kid & The Regulators

Billy the Kid & The Regulators - Wed, November 02, 2016

Dead Letter Office – REM Tribute

Dead Letter Office – REM Tribute - Thu, November 03, 2016

Tickets Available
Lonestar

Lonestar - Fri, November 04, 2016

Tickets Available
In Transit

In Transit - Sat, November 05, 2016

Steelers vs. Ravens (A)

Steelers vs. Ravens (A) - Sun, November 06, 2016

Balcony Big Band w/special guest

Balcony Big Band w/special guest - Mon, November 07, 2016

BIG 104.7 Country Night w/Coal Town

BIG 104.7 Country Night w/Coal Town - Tue, November 08, 2016

Sounds of Silence Fundraiser

Sounds of Silence Fundraiser - Thu, November 10, 2016

TEN – Pearl Jam Tribute

TEN – Pearl Jam Tribute - Fri, November 11, 2016

Tickets Available
Ferris Bueller’s Revenge

Ferris Bueller’s Revenge - Sat, November 12, 2016

Steelers vs. Cowboys

Steelers vs. Cowboys - Sun, November 13, 2016

Mary Ann Mangini

Mary Ann Mangini - Mon, November 14, 2016

Benny Benack Jazz

Benny Benack Jazz - Mon, November 14, 2016

Tower of Power

Tower of Power - Tue, November 15, 2016

Tickets Available
Don McLean

Don McLean - Wed, November 16, 2016

Tickets Available
Mac McAnally

Mac McAnally - Thu, November 17, 2016

Tickets Available
Tres Lads

Tres Lads - Fri, November 18, 2016

Dancing Queen

Dancing Queen - Sat, November 19, 2016

Steelers vs. Browns (A)

Steelers vs. Browns (A) - Sun, November 20, 2016

Sully Erna

Sully Erna - Sun, November 20, 2016

Balcony Big Band w/special guest

Balcony Big Band w/special guest - Mon, November 21, 2016

No Bad Ju Ju

No Bad Ju Ju - Wed, November 23, 2016

Happy Thanksgiving – Venue Closed

Happy Thanksgiving – Venue Closed - Thu, November 24, 2016

Totally 80’s

Totally 80’s - Fri, November 25, 2016

My Hero Zero

My Hero Zero - Sat, November 26, 2016

Mary Ann Mangini Jazz

Mary Ann Mangini Jazz - Sun, November 27, 2016

Benny Benack Jazz

Benny Benack Jazz - Mon, November 28, 2016

BIG 104.7 Country Night w/Moonshine Steel

BIG 104.7 Country Night w/Moonshine Steel - Tue, November 29, 2016

Shari Richards

Shari Richards - Wed, November 30, 2016

BIG 104.7 Presents Chris Lane

BIG 104.7 Presents Chris Lane - Wed, November 30, 2016

Tickets Available
Fathertime

Fathertime - Fri, December 02, 2016

Steelers vs. Giants (H)

Steelers vs. Giants (H) - Sun, December 04, 2016

BIG 104.7 Country Tuesday w/Township Road

BIG 104.7 Country Tuesday w/Township Road - Tue, December 06, 2016

Donnie Iris & the Cruisers

Donnie Iris & the Cruisers - Sat, December 10, 2016

Tickets Available
Steelers vs. Buffalo (A)

Steelers vs. Buffalo (A) - Sun, December 11, 2016

In Transit

In Transit - Fri, December 16, 2016

Steelers vs. Bengals

Steelers vs. Bengals - Sun, December 18, 2016

The Verve Pipe

The Verve Pipe - Thu, December 29, 2016

Tickets Available
New Year’s Rockin’ Eve Bash

New Year’s Rockin’ Eve Bash - Sat, December 31, 2016

Tickets Available
Davey Knowles

Davey Knowles - Wed, January 11, 2017

Tickets Available
Totally 80’s

Totally 80’s - Sat, January 21, 2017

In Transit

In Transit - Fri, February 03, 2017

Totally 80’s

Totally 80’s - Sat, February 18, 2017

Totally 80’s

Totally 80’s - Sat, March 18, 2017

In Transit

In Transit - Sat, April 08, 2017

Totally 80’s

Totally 80’s - Sat, April 29, 2017

In Transit

In Transit - Fri, June 02, 2017

Totally 80’s

Totally 80’s - Sat, June 10, 2017