Calendar

Purchase your show tickets at the Jergel’s Box Office and pay NO SERVICE FEES!

To order tickets by phone, call 1-877-987-6487. Tickets by phone incur an additional $1.50 per ticket fee, standard mailing fees are $2.50 per order. 2nd-day mail fee is $17.95 per order. Print-at-home is free.

BIG 104.7 Country Tuesday w/The Shiners

BIG 104.7 Country Tuesday w/The Shiners - Tue, March 28, 2017

This, That & the Other Thing

This, That & the Other Thing - Wed, March 29, 2017

Here Come the Mummies

Here Come the Mummies - Thu, March 30, 2017

The Reagan Years

The Reagan Years - Fri, March 31, 2017

Tickets Available
Rusted Root – SOLD OUT!

Rusted Root – SOLD OUT! - Sat, April 01, 2017

Antoinette Groove Band

Antoinette Groove Band - Mon, April 03, 2017

Bike Night Season Opener w/Ray Lanich Band

Bike Night Season Opener w/Ray Lanich Band - Tue, April 04, 2017

Billy the Kid & the Regulators

Billy the Kid & the Regulators - Wed, April 05, 2017

Moran / Engler / Moses (MEM3)

Moran / Engler / Moses (MEM3) - Thu, April 06, 2017

Dancing Queen

Dancing Queen - Fri, April 07, 2017

Brok’n Pik, Eldorado & Frank Vieira

Brok’n Pik, Eldorado & Frank Vieira - Sat, April 08, 2017

Rock School Pittsburgh

Rock School Pittsburgh - Sun, April 09, 2017

Balcony Big Band w/Seneca Valley High School Jazz Ensemble

Balcony Big Band w/Seneca Valley High School Jazz Ensemble - Mon, April 10, 2017

Bike Night w/3 Car Garage

Bike Night w/3 Car Garage - Tue, April 11, 2017

Deadphish Orchestra

Deadphish Orchestra - Thu, April 13, 2017

Tickets Available
Bon Journey

Bon Journey - Fri, April 14, 2017

No Bad Ju Ju

No Bad Ju Ju - Sat, April 15, 2017

Easter Sunday, Venue Closed

Easter Sunday, Venue Closed - Sun, April 16, 2017

Ladies Bike Night w/Tina Daniels Band

Ladies Bike Night w/Tina Daniels Band - Tue, April 18, 2017

Drake White and The Big Fire

Drake White and The Big Fire - Wed, April 19, 2017

Tickets Available
Timeless Things

Timeless Things - Thu, April 20, 2017

Night Ranger

Night Ranger - Fri, April 21, 2017

Tickets Available
Mighty Pens “Chill Out” Band Bash

Mighty Pens “Chill Out” Band Bash - Sun, April 23, 2017

Tickets Available
Balcony Big Band w/North Hills High School Jazz Ensemble

Balcony Big Band w/North Hills High School Jazz Ensemble - Mon, April 24, 2017

BIKE NIGHT

BIKE NIGHT - Tue, April 25, 2017

Billy Bob Thorton and the Boxmasters

Billy Bob Thorton and the Boxmasters - Tue, April 25, 2017

Winger

Winger - Wed, April 26, 2017

Pittsburgh Rock ‘N Roll Legends Induction

Pittsburgh Rock ‘N Roll Legends Induction - Thu, April 27, 2017

Tickets Available
Ferris Bueller’s Revenge

Ferris Bueller’s Revenge - Fri, April 28, 2017

Totally 80’s

Totally 80’s - Sat, April 29, 2017

BIKE NIGHT

BIKE NIGHT - Tue, May 02, 2017

Coco Montoya

Coco Montoya - Wed, May 03, 2017

Tickets Available
Luke Pell

Luke Pell - Thu, May 04, 2017

The Lacs

The Lacs - Fri, May 05, 2017

TEN – Pearl Jam Tribute

TEN – Pearl Jam Tribute - Sat, May 06, 2017

Tickets Available
Balcony Big Band w/Bethel Park High School Jazz Ensemble

Balcony Big Band w/Bethel Park High School Jazz Ensemble - Mon, May 08, 2017

BIKE NIGHT

BIKE NIGHT - Tue, May 09, 2017

Big Smo

Big Smo - Thu, May 11, 2017

Eric Paslay

Eric Paslay - Fri, May 12, 2017

Phil Vassar

Phil Vassar - Sat, May 13, 2017

LADIES BIKE NIGHT

LADIES BIKE NIGHT - Tue, May 16, 2017

Ian Hunter & the Rant Band

Ian Hunter & the Rant Band - Wed, May 17, 2017

Donnie Iris & the Cruisers

Donnie Iris & the Cruisers - Sat, May 20, 2017

Tickets Available
Balcony Big Band w/Lincoln Park Jazz Ensemble

Balcony Big Band w/Lincoln Park Jazz Ensemble - Mon, May 22, 2017

BIKE NIGHT

BIKE NIGHT - Tue, May 23, 2017

BIKE NIGHT

BIKE NIGHT - Tue, May 30, 2017

Mr. Big

Mr. Big - Tue, June 06, 2017

BIKE NIGHT

BIKE NIGHT - Tue, June 06, 2017

BIKE NIGHT

BIKE NIGHT - Tue, June 13, 2017

LADIES BIKE NIGHT

LADIES BIKE NIGHT - Tue, June 20, 2017

BIKE NIGHT

BIKE NIGHT - Tue, June 27, 2017

Big Bad Voodoo Daddy

Big Bad Voodoo Daddy - Wed, June 28, 2017

Rumours

Rumours - Sat, July 01, 2017

BIKE NIGHT

BIKE NIGHT - Tue, July 04, 2017

BIKE NIGHT

BIKE NIGHT - Tue, July 11, 2017

LADIES BIKE NIGHT

LADIES BIKE NIGHT - Tue, July 18, 2017

BIKE NIGHT

BIKE NIGHT - Tue, July 25, 2017

Love and Theft

Love and Theft - Thu, July 27, 2017

BIKE NIGHT

BIKE NIGHT - Tue, August 01, 2017

LA Guns

LA Guns - Sat, August 05, 2017

BIKE NIGHT

BIKE NIGHT - Tue, August 08, 2017

Crack the Sky

Crack the Sky - Sat, August 12, 2017

Tickets Available
LADIES BIKE NIGHT

LADIES BIKE NIGHT - Tue, August 15, 2017

BIKE NIGHT

BIKE NIGHT - Tue, August 22, 2017

BIKE NIGHT

BIKE NIGHT - Tue, August 29, 2017

Lez Zeppelin

Lez Zeppelin - Fri, November 17, 2017