Calendar

Purchase your show tickets at the Jergel’s Box Office and pay NO SERVICE FEES!

To order tickets by phone, call 1-877-987-6487. Tickets by phone incur an additional $1.50 per ticket fee, standard mailing fees are $2.50 per order. 2nd-day mail fee is $17.95 per order. Print-at-home is free.

Please note: Any event ticket that is not a Ticketfly ticket will not be granted access to any show. Third party purchases are not recommended and may not allow you entrance into the venue.

Wizards of Winter

Wizards of Winter - Thu, December 14, 2017

No Bad Ju Ju

No Bad Ju Ju - Fri, December 15, 2017

KIX

KIX - Sat, December 16, 2017

Steelers vs. Patriots

Steelers vs. Patriots - Sun, December 17, 2017

Steel Blossoms

Steel Blossoms - Sun, December 17, 2017

Balcony Big Band

Balcony Big Band - Mon, December 18, 2017

BIG 104.7 Country Tuesday

BIG 104.7 Country Tuesday - Tue, December 19, 2017

Donnie Iris Book Signing w/Jim Krenn

Donnie Iris Book Signing w/Jim Krenn - Wed, December 20, 2017

Customer Appreciation w/Nick Marzock

Customer Appreciation w/Nick Marzock - Thu, December 21, 2017

Customer Appreciation w/Nick Marzock

Customer Appreciation w/Nick Marzock - Thu, December 21, 2017

Saved by the 90’s

Saved by the 90’s - Fri, December 22, 2017

B.B. Steal 80’s Rewind

B.B. Steal 80’s Rewind - Sat, December 23, 2017

Merry Christmas – Venue Closed

Merry Christmas – Venue Closed - Mon, December 25, 2017

BIG 104.7 & WDVE Karaoke Night

BIG 104.7 & WDVE Karaoke Night - Tue, December 26, 2017

Starman – the Ultimate Bowie Experience

Starman – the Ultimate Bowie Experience - Wed, December 27, 2017

Tickets Available
The Clarks – SOLD OUT

The Clarks – SOLD OUT - Fri, December 29, 2017

Bon Journey

Bon Journey - Sat, December 30, 2017

Steelers vs. Browns

Steelers vs. Browns - Sun, December 31, 2017

New Year’s Rockin’ Eve Bash

New Year’s Rockin’ Eve Bash - Sun, December 31, 2017

Tickets Available
Waterloo Revival

Waterloo Revival - Fri, January 05, 2018

The Four Horsemen – Metallica Tribute

The Four Horsemen – Metallica Tribute - Sat, January 06, 2018

Ben Miller Band

Ben Miller Band - Thu, January 11, 2018

Hunks

Hunks - Wed, January 17, 2018

Tower of Power

Tower of Power - Thu, January 18, 2018

Tickets Available
Bruce in the USA – Springsteen Tribute

Bruce in the USA – Springsteen Tribute - Sat, January 20, 2018

Tickets Available
Whiskey Myers

Whiskey Myers - Thu, January 25, 2018

Satisfaction – The International Rolling Stones Show

Satisfaction – The International Rolling Stones Show - Sat, January 27, 2018

Tickets Available
Tom Keifer of Cinderella

Tom Keifer of Cinderella - Sun, January 28, 2018

Live Dead & Riders ’69

Live Dead & Riders ’69 - Tue, January 30, 2018

Big Wreck

Big Wreck - Thu, February 01, 2018

George Clinton & Parliament Funkadelic

George Clinton & Parliament Funkadelic - Wed, February 07, 2018

Schism – A Tribute to Tool

Schism – A Tribute to Tool - Thu, February 08, 2018

Sibling Rivalry Tour

Sibling Rivalry Tour - Sun, February 11, 2018

Crazytown & Davey Suicide

Crazytown & Davey Suicide - Thu, February 15, 2018

BIG 104.7 Karaoke Tuesday!

BIG 104.7 Karaoke Tuesday! - Tue, February 20, 2018

Gaelic Storm

Gaelic Storm - Sun, February 25, 2018

Y & T

Y & T - Tue, February 27, 2018

Mark Chesnutt

Mark Chesnutt - Sat, March 03, 2018

The Lacs

The Lacs - Fri, March 09, 2018

Montgomery Gentry

Montgomery Gentry - Sat, March 10, 2018

Dokken

Dokken - Wed, March 14, 2018

Musical Box – 50th Anniversary of Genesis

Musical Box – 50th Anniversary of Genesis - Thu, March 15, 2018

Scotty McCreery

Scotty McCreery - Fri, March 16, 2018

BIG 104.7 Karaoke Tuesday!

BIG 104.7 Karaoke Tuesday! - Tue, March 27, 2018

TEN – Pearl Jam Tribute

TEN – Pearl Jam Tribute - Sat, March 31, 2018

Christopher Cross

Christopher Cross - Mon, April 02, 2018

Fozzy (featuring Chris Jericho)

Fozzy (featuring Chris Jericho) - Tue, April 03, 2018

Joe Diffie

Joe Diffie - Thu, April 19, 2018

Tickets Available
Russell Dickerson

Russell Dickerson - Sat, April 28, 2018

Stryper

Stryper - Thu, May 10, 2018

David Allan Coe

David Allan Coe - Fri, May 18, 2018

David Allan Coe – Second Show!

David Allan Coe – Second Show! - Sat, May 19, 2018

Slaughter

Slaughter - Sun, May 20, 2018