Meet Our Team

Rick Jergel

Managing Partner/General Manager
724-799-8333, ext. 104
rickj@jergels.com

Peter Stover

Assistant General Manager
724-799-8333, ext. 104
peters@jergels.com

Rachael Wiefling

Promotions Director/Fundraisers
724-799-8333, ext. 102
rachaelw@jergels.com

Lisa McKenzie

Event/Party Planner
724-799-8333, ext. 101
lisam@jergels.com

Michael LaManna

Talent Buyer/Advance/Production
724-799-8333, ext. 100
mlamanna@jergels.com

AJ Bautz

Chief Audio Engineer/Production
724-799-8333, ext. 104
ajb@jergels.com

Rebecca Snyder

Front of House Manager
724-799-8333, ext. 104
beccap@jergels.com

Brittany Stehle

Front of House Manager
724-799-8333, ext. 104
brittanys@jergels.com

Kati Austin Bostanic

Front of House Manager
724-799-8333, ext. 104
katiea@jergels.com

Michael Gordon

Executive Chef
724-799-8333, ext. 104
michaelg@jergels.com

Jennifer Blinn Parish

Sous Chef
724-799-8333, ext. 104
jenniferb@jergels.com

Rick Jackson

Head of Security/Maintenance
724-799-8333, ext. 104
rjackson@jergels.com